$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

41-60 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Massidda

2023年4月13日

Awesome

really awesome

y. segal

2023年4月13日

Amazing guitar sound right away

Took me a few moments to realise that its better when I plug my guitar in the Apollo’s front input but than it sounded real and powerful right away!!

c. maskell

2023年3月18日

Put my atrat on it

Sounds great. Loads of depth and character, great presence. Also ran my Rhodes through it. Fantastic.

M. PARENT

2023年3月16日

Amazing!

Great amp simulator. I love it!

E. Contino

2023年2月21日

Great Amp

Magnificent amp.
You have to know how to tame, but then you do everything with it..
From blues to old style rock

A. Hain

2023年2月15日

Tweed

This is a great sounding amp. It takes a little while to dial in a nice clean tone but it has an awesome crunch and is very versatile. Having on UA platform with no latency is really nice.

j. seiterle

2023年1月24日

Time travel

I love the response and the old school vibes of this amp, combined with the tape echo it really makes me happy!

c. rosario

2023年1月19日

Good Amp

Old style

C. Amza

2022年12月31日

Great one!

This works perfectly with my Takamine, I can make very nice warm electro sounds from just an acoustic guitar. Love it as I love UA!!! Nice!

C. Thompson

2022年12月31日

Authentic Fender Sound

I own both the Deluxe Reverb '68 Reissue Amp and the Deluxe Reverb Tonemaster with the Celestion Creamback speaker. In a perfect world I would Mic up these Amps with my Shure 57 and call it a day. I don't have access to that kind of Studio set up so this Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe Plug in emulation is perfect. With the different fully adjustable microphones offered to record with all I need to do is put this amp into the Unison slot and it's magic time. More importantly the guitar tracks I have recorded using it sound fantastic! WTG Bill Putnam Jr and Crew ... Two thumbs up!!!

J. Newman

2022年12月28日

Wish I had tried it sooner

This plugin is important. It is able to run unison, it has a classic and very needed sound and versatility and creates exactly what it should- gold record tone. The presets are numerous with many famous names in there like “60’s cinnamon girl. That should start the conversation- this amp does Neil young’s famous tone flawlessly. I have several amps and other plugins but I use this on almost every track as a needed classic tone. It has a huge amount of amp cabinets and microphones to select and overall master volume outside of amp gain. Give this plugin a. Demo, it might seem simple but nope, this is not a one trick pony, it’s a show stopping amp sim!

L. Pauselli

2022年12月17日

Real amp

Fantastic plugin very different from all the others...

S. Raha

2022年12月17日

True Amp

Love it

S. El Hammami

2022年12月13日

Perfect for my Acoustasonic

I was looking for an amp that fits my Fender Acoustasonic. This one is perfect. I can now use my Apollo Quad DI entry without any frustration. This one is really not overlaping the Marshall Amp plugin.

J. Neves

2022年12月9日

Very Authentic

Perfect Fender Tweed authentic sound. Very easy to dial in some great tones. The only downside is that it doesn’t work in stereo. At this day and age I can’t possibly imagine why we weren’t given that option, hence the 4 stars.

s. Faubert

2022年12月8日

Like a real one ( nearly ;-)

A great simulation very close to the real one

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

嶋. 繁則

2022年11月8日

シングルコイルマイクに合ったサウンド

フェンダーのシングルコイルマイクギターに似合うサウンドだと感じました。

S. Anttila

2022年10月29日

Even Neil Young would love this

Perhaps the best guitar amp plugin of all-time. I've recorded several tracks with my Apollo solo and it sounds better than most of my real amps. Just unbelievable.

E. Peterson

2022年10月11日

Rockabilly and country machine

I’m really digging this amp sim and use it a lot. It responds to volume changes at the guitar and responds like a real amp. It’s gritty and sublime with lots of tone options. Can’t say enough good things about this one. The 55 and the buxom Betty are my go to amps. Thank you UA

41-60 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34