Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of507件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ott

2020年11月24日

Decided Against Iridium After Using This

Once I decided to start recording guitar and bass without micing my cabinets I had plans to get an Iridium. I love the Iridium, Strymon doesn't really make mistakes. It sounds great and is easy to use. But, I purchased the Apollo X4 and got the Tweed in the bundle. After recording a few songs with it, I decided I didn't need the Iridium. I can get a good Fender clean out of this and use my pedals for any overdrive. Although you can get various degrees of great sounding overdrive tones out of this plugin.

I was a bit of a tube amp snob, but what I realized once I started using this plugin is I'm missing out on how good my tube amp could sound by not being in an ideal acoustic environment, or not micing it perfectly. This is where you notice the huge benefits of these amp type of plugins. Perfect acoustic environment and mic'd like the pros. Now I use this and decided against the Iridium and put that money towards the Neve 1084 plugin. My guitar tones are better than ever.

I'm ready for a Deluxe Reverb plugin whenever Universal Audio is ready to put one out.

А. Вышегородский

2020年11月14日

I am delighted

Perfectly captures the character of a vintage Fender guitar amp

J. Sanchez

2020年11月12日

Personalidad y calidad sonora

Suena fantástico solo o con pedales, se comporta como un auténtico amplificador a válvulas, suelo usarlo con mis pedales de directo que conecto a la entrada de guitarra de Apollo x, un sonido muy profesional.

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

Capable and flexible

I've built several 5E3's and have two that I use regularly but since purchasing this I haven't plugged one in in a while.

T. Christensen

2020年10月27日

Absolutely Amazing!

I used this on every lead guitar track on my latest album. It sounded like Keith F'ing Richards had walked into the studio and fired up his rig! So happy with the quality and ease of use.

S. Trivelpiece

2020年10月24日

Inspiring!

Really makes me wanna dig in just like playing through the real thing. Super responsive. Listening to the tracks it’s really hard to believe it’s just a tele straight to the Apollo and the 55 tweed plug-in.
It kills in Luna

J. Houghton

2020年10月19日

Very very good

This is a tough sound to nail, and I think they did a pretty great job. Only a 5E3 sounds like a 5E3, and this plugin does exactly what I need it to. It would have been nice to have a few additional features, but overall, a pretty solid performer.

C. Clarke

2020年10月10日

Retired my ‘65 Deluxe

This plugin is just that good.

J. Umbert

2020年10月8日

Fantastic recreation

Fantastic, classic sound and many editing options.
Incredible with singles, ... tweed!

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Absolutely amazing

irreplaceable, classic sound, very responsive

B. Palmer

2020年10月5日

Sounds believable

I’m a lifelong Fender amp user. Twins, Deluxes, Princetons, etc.. Though I still lean on my real amps and mics, I’ll easily grab this thing in a quick moment to get the job done. Nice plug in.

R. Fox

2020年9月21日

Spooky Weird. In a good way.

Fortunately having owned an accurate clone of this amp and
having played on several originals I have to say this is downright spooky both on response
and tonal accuracy . This is the most realistic amp sim I've ever used. It's just weird.

J. Manness

2020年9月16日

I love playing into this amp!

There are some rockin' presets that can cover anything from AC/DC to Black Sabbath to Green Day. For those wanting a clean tone, put it on line (which is a -14db pad) and have the instrument volume just above 1 at around 1.33. Turn up the mic vol up to 4 to add some low-end. Turn your guitar volume way down so you're hitting around -18dB in console. Now, to make-up the gain for monitoring you can either turn up the master level in the plugin (digital volume...won't change tone) or use the fader in console or LUNA and crank all the way to +12 (I recommend the second option if you plan on adding more vintage plugins). Add the Galaxy Tape Echo for spring verb and delay, and you got yourself one spankin' clean amp!

D. Bingert

2020年9月14日

Perfekt Feeling!

For me it’s especially beautiful this plug-in to use in the night time when I want to record/play with an amplifier without disturbing neighbors all over the house that feels like the real thing responding and bonding and from from being as shown tonguing and Pang tonguing!

G. Balistreri

2020年9月14日

great

great

M. Dahlbacka

2020年9月11日

Simple Yes or No...

Does the feel and tone of this amp sim make me want to stop playing my guitar? No... for five stars! In fact, I find the '55 Tweed responsive and dynamic, with a sweet tone. I played a lot of hw/sw sims before this and the experience left me uninspired. This is promising to say the least!

B. Bauroth

2020年9月4日

Sounds like a real Amp

Awesome as f**k

B. DENIS

2020年9月3日

great

très bel ampli joli son facile d'utilisation
love it

F. GYS

2020年8月7日

Perfect!

Awesome emulation of a legend, difficult to use at first (read the manual!) but after some time and understanding how it works this plugin is clearly a must have.

R. Jean

2020年7月26日

Like the real thing

I’m a SS22 user and I’ve played on the EC version of the tweed. This plug in is like the real thing. Absolutely fun to experience and experiment with the mics.

1-20 of507件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26