Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of399件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. crase

2019年11月9日

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

B. McMahon

2019年11月4日

A Go to Peice of gear

Reamping takes time, now re-amping is simple. Has Cleared up the focus from my monster Boogies recordings

a. ramirez

2019年11月3日

BRUTAL

Suena como si tuviera el Fender en el estudio.
Super buena compra, sin duda la mejor inversión si quieres sonar moderno pero con toque vintage.

R. Campo

2019年10月31日

Sounds Spot On!!

I have a fender deluxe and it sounds just like it!!!!

k. walravens

2019年10月29日

windows xp

snif snif,
I was in a too enthousiatic mood when i ordered the fender 55 tweed deluxe.
My musiccomputer has window xp on board .
It's old ,know,but works still good.
Not knowing that it supports no new updates.
Sni,snif I can't install the new fender 55 tweed deluxe on my computer.
That sucks.

R. Campo

2019年10月21日

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sounds amazingly accurate. I own an actual deluxe and they sound almost identical. I am in love with every plugin I have from UA. I didn’t even realize this quality was possible in a home studio. Just wow!!

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UADユーザー

2019年10月2日

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

2019年10月1日

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

E. Circiumaru

2019年10月1日

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

2019年9月18日

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

2019年9月5日

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

2019年9月5日

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

2019年8月25日

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

2019年8月19日

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

G. Starr

2019年8月13日

Yep, that's tone

Inspiring tone!

J. Dixon

2019年7月28日

Very Happy

Now I can get fantastic tone without turning my Deluxe Reverb way up and disturbing the neighbors.

S. Farr

2019年7月20日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is my go to!

I have an American Standard Telecaster and running it through the Apollo unit with this inline sounds incredible. The emulation has really nailed the harmonic characteristics of the amp and the microphone selection is spot on. Using a 421 with a ribbon mic sounds amazing and the microphone emulations are perfect. I love this plugin and it is my absolute go to for recording just about anything that isn't metal.

P. Farah

2019年7月14日

Perfect

I have the real amp. This is a perfect!

1-20 of399件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20