Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ferrando

2021年5月2日

AMAZING

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

G. Ferrando

2021年5月2日

Nice and real sound

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

B. Nemenz

2021年5月2日

Why did I wait to long?

Turn up your monitors, roll the guitar volume back to taste, close your eyes and just play. Better yet turn your monitor and all the lights off in your room. Just play! This amp sound fantastic.

K. Jones

2021年4月25日

AWESOME

Simple to use and sounds great! Love that I can record late into the evening without disturbing anyone.

D. Mesecar

2021年4月23日

sounds bad

This doesn't even sound as good as a cheap fender blues deluxe. It doesn't really sound anything like a real amp. bx_bassdude is cheaper and sounds better (and it's native).

D. Long

2021年4月19日

Great clean tones from Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

After watching, Hip Hop Recording, Producing, & Mixing with Apollo Twin & UAD video, and hearing the clean tone of that guitar with the Fender 55 tweed and the chorus plugin, I immediately purchased the amp plugin and recorded some tracks on three of my songs and gosh...It sounded awesome. I'm still experimenting with the tones and creating some of my own presets. I love it.

G. Hoss

2021年4月19日

Authentic and Powerfull

CLose our Eyes and dive into a 50s Tweed Combo. Perfect For Analog Junkies!

L. Benson

2021年4月19日

Fun!

Super fun way to explore amazing tones from a great emulated vintage circuit, speaker choice, and multiple microphone options right down to where they are places...total tonal control! A true blast for guitar tone hunters.

M. Jones

2021年4月15日

Fender 55 Tweed Deluxe

I don’t think this plug-in really needs any help from me, but it sounds fantastic. Don’t be fooled by the number of controls, there are a lot of excellent and shapeable tones in here.

A. Smirnov

2021年4月12日

Best software amp in town

The crunchy tone is unmatched. Love it.

D. Garrido

2021年3月31日

Love it!!

I have a great amp collection over the years! This makes me want to keep what I have and use plugins for a while. I'm not easily swayed.

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Bien mais pas Fantastique

Plug in qui permet de jouer ... mais impossible pour mois d'enregistrer un bon son Clean (mais je ne sais peut être pas l'utiliser ?) . Je préfère de loin le plu in UAD ENGL E765RT.

D. Parker

2021年3月17日

Sold.

This thing sounds great. And it's super convenient for a more "plug and play" workflow when building out productions.

B. Smith

2021年3月17日

AWESOME

My go to guitar amp sim.

E. Irarrázabal

2021年3月16日

Difícil de manejar limpio, pero con buen carácter.

El headroom para manejar un sonido limpio es muy estrecho. Aún así mantiene un buen carácter musical de amp

p. salziger

2021年3月16日

essential for rockers

I use to play on reel Vox ac30, marshall JMP or musicman RP212, all great guitar amps. I have to say that I was not disappointed with the UAD interpretation of this 55 fender tweed, it does not have to be ashamed of the above amps.
I already use it a lot and I have not yet been to the end of its possibilities.
great plug-in.

M. Engelking

2021年3月15日

Vibe upon vibe

If you’re looking for a clean, fender sound this isn’t it. But if you want vintage vibes with some nice dirt... this is where it’s at.

f. sanfilippo

2021年3月15日

Excellent

Big sound, easy to use, and nice GUI.
I like very much how to change the answer of the "Amp" when I change the settings of the "Mic".
I'm satisfied!!

G. Stephens

2021年3月14日

Top notch.

This is a really classy plug, lovely clean sound.
Excellent work UA, you guys have pulled off yet another superb plug.
I can see this becoming my go to plug for my guitar tracks.

M. Scharf

2021年2月25日

Universal Audio not responding

I wrote three times, because the payment is wrong, they charged to much. Universal Audio seems mega arrogant - they don't even answer!

1-20 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29