Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of440件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Hoffmann

2020年4月2日

Best Indie Guitar Sound

I was searching for a module to create different guitar sounds for Indie-Pop songs. Finally I found Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe and no matter what kind of sound I need - clean chorus, crunchy or "beefy" - this plug-in provides everything I need. Equipped with lots of great presets I always get the right sound for the right song. Most difficult: To decide for one sound - they are all great!
Usually, I use it together with lots of Chorus and the Fairchild 670 plugin

a. iida

2020年3月31日

great!

geart tones! i wish they'd make it easier to get a clean signal though!

S. Reaver

2020年3月30日

'55 Tweed Vs. my real Deluxe Reverb

Like everything, it needed a little tweeking but I now have a clean sound that rivals my tube amp. It responds with the sag and grind you expect from a Tweed & it is all easily controlled by my volume knob. Roll back and it is sweet & clean. Roll it on and it will add whatever level of distortion you need. Now I have a second amp that cost a tenth of the real thing.

M. Janitz

2020年3月30日

Great plugins, but I will not sell my amps

I am using this when playing at home, and my neighbours are grateful, but I still prefer real amps if possible.

J. Cunningham

2020年3月29日

Absolutely perfect!

Favorite experiment that turned out amazing - running vocals through it.

T. Janci

2020年3月24日

Expected better

I expected a better sound from this one. I can't get a clean tone to save my life. Also, I can't seem to be able to select the different speaker options.

C. Clivio

2020年3月18日

Wish I got this a long time ago!

This amp is a beast, try the demo and see!

R. Pressman

2020年3月17日

Best Amp Emulation I've Used

Great tone and very close to the real thing. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

2020年3月17日

Great Tone...

Love this Plugin! Thanks Uad!

J. Frazier

2020年3月15日

Unreal

This plugin emulation is pretty spot on. The software reacts just like a real amp. I can say I've never had a better sounding DI guitar till now.

E. Moore

2020年3月13日

Who needs an amp anyway...

I have a very unique need. I'm at a stage in my life where I don't want an amp, but I want the sound. I can run my guitar through my apollo with the Fender 55 and get awesome tones for way less money and space than a traditional amp. Plus, when I want to record, everything is already set up with the apollo. If you're looking for a great amp plugin, this is it. If you're getting a lot of static or too much distortion, just turn your volume way down on your guitar or the input volume on the console and you'll still get great tones but clean. Great work Universal!

J. Gellis

2020年3月13日

Everyone needs a 55 Fender Tweed Deluxe for your studio

Chasing vintage amps gets pretty expensive. There are a few things you must have if you are recording guitars. Among them, is a Fender tube amp. Beautifully modeled.

M. Seitz

2020年2月15日

Fender Cleans to go!

THIS IS A WEAPON...FOR MASS CREATION!
You're inspired? Your Amp is too loud for your tiny apartment? You don't own a original 55 Fender deluxe? This is your choice!!
Easy to use... Amazing Sound! Amazing Feel! Very Happy!!

F. Andersson

2020年2月8日

Gold standard!

THIS SOUNDS GOOD! I am sadly not good enough of a guitar player to do it justice, so I was struggling with it in the beginning. In the hands of a session player...it just works! The tones are amazing! It's beautiful and subtle and so dynamic! It's in my toolkit. Very Happy!

UADユーザー

2020年1月29日

Nice and clean.

I love this amp. It sounds just like you'd expect a Fender amp to sound. The controls are all very intuitive and easy to get a nice sound. 5/5

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

Tremendous...

Extremely deep, rich and articulate amp sim. Can deliver everything from sparkling cleans, slight breakup, rock overdrive and full on sludge with a natural fuzz. I really love this plugin.

M. Hutton

2020年1月15日

Great tones

Great tones for your guitar - a versatile and worthy addition to your plug-in collection. Even better when on offer!

A. Bingham

2020年1月15日

Wow!

I'm a tube amp snob, and I just can't believe how great this amp sounds, and FEELS. Well done UAD.

l. kipfer

2020年1月8日

What an Amp!

sounds amazing! Feels almost like the original!

R. Khan

2020年1月6日

Should have gotten it sooner!

I should have gotten this one a whole lot sooner!

The interface is slightly different from many of the other amp sims sold by UA. This one has the amp controls up top with a large image of the amp combo in the middle where you can see the different mics that you can change as well as change their angle from on to off axis. With pan and level control for each mic available below that image.

Anyhow, the sound, the SOUND is what matters and it’s excellent! Fits right in with a realism that others have to work hard on to measure up to this. I def should have gotten this one sooner!

1-20 of440件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22