$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

21-40 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kriske

2023年12月8日

Darn good

Plug and play or tweak away, so far so good.

R. Johnsen

2023年11月30日

Paid but never receive plugin

Paid for plugin through UA but never received it. No responses from sales support; no humans answer: buy elsewhere if you want this plugin!!!

J. Young

2023年11月29日

Great!

Using this along with the Marshal Plexi covers most of what we use in the studio and it sounds great!

J. Kynoch

2023年11月28日

Great to track through or process a DI with after

Demoed this one a million times when I needed a quick decent sounding guitar amp in a snap on a session, without adding to noise and bleed in the room. When gain staged correctly (note the line/normal switch, which is what makes this usable) this thing sings! One of the better sounding amp simulations for your DAW.

S. Batten

2023年11月18日

How can anyone think this responds like an amp

I gave this another demo to see if I was missing something…..nope, it’s just horrible and has an ugly clipping on the input no matter what you do…..just an ugly clipping nothing like an amp. The signal even from a Telecaster is just too hot for the input and it clips. Just useless . How anyone can give this 1 star is beyond me. I had to give it 1 instead of the zero it deserves. My guess is those who like it run a stack of distortion and never notice the ugly clipping right at the beginning of the chain.

K. Chatzopoulos

2023年11月3日

Maybe the most realistic gtr plugin I ve ever played!

I own, worked on, set and tried a lot of Gtr Amps as plug-ins. This one feels like the closest to a real Amp feeling, in sound , in hands and in vibe. It is plug 'n play, in whichever setting you adjust. I own a 70's vintage Peavy VT series which I love, and the plug in brings me the same experience. The only thing I d like to be added, is a vintage built in spring reverb. I know I use aux sends in the UAD console, but the build is different because it's added ro the circuit of the Amp.

C. Davies

2023年10月19日

Lots of options

This sounds like the real thing which I have - when played with for a bit that is. There are experiments using the software which I honestly didn’t know about for the real thing (certain combinations, wiring configuration, etc) so I have learnt a lot about the real world thing too!

C. Davies

2023年10月19日

Lots of options

This sounds like the real thing which I have - when played with for a bit that is. There are experiments using the software which I honestly didn’t know about for the real thing (certain combinations, wiring configuration, etc) so I have learnt a lot about the real world thing too!

A. Dahlback

2023年10月17日

Sounds just great!

Just the right Fender tones! Easy to get sound from a clear and smooth old amp to a bluesy feeling.

J. Heywood

2023年10月17日

Takes some setting up but a superb emulation.

Took the plunge with guitar plugins by purchasing this. I set it up with a dBX compressor and an AKG spring reverb. Very touch sensitive and a good range of tones. It does take careful setting up but records really well. Excellent with Gibson SG and 335.

R. Evans

2023年10月9日

It just works

It really just works. It sounds great, the mic emulator is cool and it doesn't take long to find great tones. Also it sounds great as a overdrive for vocals or drums, tons of creative possibilities. Love it. Didn't really think it would get used much but I keep finding things to experiment with it on.

R. Evans

2023年10月9日

It just works

It really just works. It sounds great, the mic emulator is cool and it doesn't take long to find great tones. Also it sounds great as a overdrive for vocals or drums, tons of creative possibilities. Love it. Didn't really think it would get used much but I keep finding things to experiment with it on.

A. Lunsford

2023年9月30日

Hot stuff ❤️‍

I have some tweed fender amps … now I can be lazy and just plug my harp in for quick O.D’s … Sweet ! Works great !

J. Christensen

2023年9月19日

Perfekt

Like the real Hardware

N. Fox

2023年7月7日

is love to strong a word?

I have some really nice old amps that I love but when it's time to record, I break out the 55 tweed plugin. Plain and simple, I have yet to find something that sounds and records better than this. UAD really knocked it out of the park with this plugin.

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

has the spank of a real amp

Tube amps are not warm and smooth. tube amps are bright and have this trantiant spank. they have a glassy tone to them and really just find a way to have a shine without being harsh... this is one of the only amp sims of a 55 tweed that sounds like my real amp. my axe fx 3 can get close but this just feels so good and sounds amazing.

B. Wais

2023年6月22日

Original Feel

This is the closest I felt from a real amp!

P. ABOULKER

2023年6月8日

Does not work with Mac Os update

Does not work with Mac Os new update. 99 Euros for nothing

P. ABOULKER

2023年6月8日

Does not work with Mac Os update

Does not work with Mac Os new update. 99 Euros for nothing

B. Barr

2023年4月13日

Chime for days

The Fender 55 unison amp is awesome for great for beautiful clean chime. Or crank it up for some dirty Neil Young tones. I'm particularly loving this one.

21-40 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34