Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

21-40 of608件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Ramirez Jessen

2021年12月27日

ONE OF THE BEST SOUNDS

I had the Eleven Rack and after demoing this plugin a sold it.

A. Mouridsen

2021年12月24日

Not up to UAD standards

I love and swear by my UAD plug-ins, but for the life of me I can not get any of my amp models to sound even halfway decent. I have this one and the Marshall and I can’t even get a decent clean time out of it! Crazy unpleasant treble and ugly unnatural distortion - I’ve tried it all and it seems to simply be the sound. I love UAD, but I’d ask for my money back for this one if I could.

R. Rattanakorn

2021年12月24日

Classic Fender Tweed Sounds

Very happy with my purchase. The UAD emulation of the Fender 55’ Tweed Deluxe sounds amazing with my Fender Strat. The presets are also pretty varied. I really love playing with the plug-in through my monitors. It almost sounds like an original amp.

M. McMillan

2021年12月23日

Incredibly Musical Emulation

I picked this up and used it on a session to track guitars that needed to sound like Revolver era Beatles. I found this emulation to be incredibly flexible and musical. I love the variety of mics and mic placements, as well as the unique tonal character of the different inputs. Amazing Work UA!!!

A. Tebeleff

2021年12月21日

Great Emulation

Hard to beat emulation, not normally a fan of plugins like these

G. Craig

2021年12月18日

Even better than the real thing…

Being the recording artist, the sound engineer, mixer, mastering engineer, marketing consultant, graphic designer and distributor for a one-man show out of the home office recording studio is hard enough. Anything to streamline the process is necessary. So, I stopped mic’ing my super champ and started tracking with the UA ‘55 Tweed. The time saved is invaluable, but if the sound quality was compromised I would have gone back to the microphone and amp. I’ve sold the amp.
The tonal qualities are dead-on. The flexibility of tones is remarkable from the presets to the virtual microphone controls to the plugin’s pristine integration with the UA verb, compression and eq fx in LUNA or if you run it through Console. It’s the first amp I go to when tracking my strat or telecaster.

G. Aksoy

2021年12月16日

Ohh

My god, it’s so good!

M. WRIGHT

2021年12月14日

Inviting

I’ve tried owned and used many virtual amps, but this is the first one ever to remind me of the feeling of simple pleasure I find in playing the guitar. The connection feels physical. The responsiveness feels identical to the hardware. I close my eyes and I can almost smell hot valves.

r. denger

2021年12月13日

True sound

This amp has character and chime. Great sound overall

E. Koch

2021年12月12日

Excellent.

The Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe has good balance of output transformer saturation and cone breakup, but it get's ratty and nasty if you push into it too hard; so look for something else if you like fire-breathing leads..but Excellent clean and touch sensitive crunch here..
i found i like running both inputs Y-ed and about even gain on both...
the Tone being Bright + Swat, i move the input gains together and bounce back and forth with the tone tweak...die hard on the Jensen alnico, i sort of wish there was a "Celestion Ruby" and a Ted Weber alnico option instead of the JBL and GB...but the Jensen is decent.
the Brainworks BX Masterdeck Classic works excellent as a tracking processor on this Ampsim...the Compression really lets the amp tone breath, and the EQ of the masterdeck classic Makes the Amp So Much More Flexible that those two plugins are as one guitar channel strip in my mind..

F. Brocchini

2021年11月15日

Fender '55

A real amp !

A. Mikheev

2021年10月27日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Probably best emulation of guitar amp. Brilliant vintage with crispy sound. Definitely my fav.

m. chavarria

2021年10月26日

It Doesn't do it for me.

I'm a big fan of UA plugins in general, but I have to say that I tried every amp. This and the Suhr were my favorite but when it comes down to it the feeling you have while playing it does not even touch my cheapest 150$ practice amp. I thought I could do without a real amp but to me there is just no joy in playing through any of these. I could see myself using this on something where the guitar wasn't in the foreground just for speed and simplicity but when it comes to guitar based music we are miles away.

D. Bosa

2021年10月25日

a

a

C. Correoso

2021年10月5日

Fender Tweed

This is one great sounding amp specially for the clean tones. I still find myself using the Friedmans and Marshalls more of then.

M. Alderete

2021年9月25日

Great for quick good sound

Plug-in, dial a sound and good to go. All other amp plugins sounded awful. This plug-in is really good for me for quick recording demos.

H. Fivelsdal

2021年9月25日

Like Neil Young in a box

For my own amusement, I tried getting a sound like Neil's. I used the P90 neck pickup on my Gibson SG for rhythm and the bridge pickup on my telecaster for lead and I came pretty close to nailing it. I'm really enjoying this amp sim. I wasn't a fan of them until now. Now if only UA would make a '58 Fender Harvard sim.

C. Katches

2021年7月24日

Great Plugin But Could Be Better For Price

Please make a plugin modeled after a 1967 Marshall Major and then you wouldn't have to worry about gripe about breakup with clean sounding amps ever again. I love the idea, but it misses the mark with the breakup and lack of clean tones.

r. smith

2021年7月23日

AWESOME TO SAY THE LEAST!

I love UAD GEAR check out my new BIGG ROBB album fantastic and you will hear it at work the 55 tweed deluxe when used WITH THE UAD EMT REVERBS -DELICIOUS !

h. hyakkoku

2021年7月10日

The feeling of distortion is very good.

I really like the distortion of the sound because it has a vintage feel.
It goes very well with both Fender and Gibson guitars, it's very tasty sound.

21-40 of608件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31