Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

221-240 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Circiumaru

2019年10月1日

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

2019年9月18日

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

2019年9月5日

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

2019年9月5日

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

2019年8月25日

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

2019年8月19日

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

G. Starr

2019年8月13日

Yep, that's tone

Inspiring tone!

J. Dixon

2019年7月28日

Very Happy

Now I can get fantastic tone without turning my Deluxe Reverb way up and disturbing the neighbors.

S. Farr

2019年7月20日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is my go to!

I have an American Standard Telecaster and running it through the Apollo unit with this inline sounds incredible. The emulation has really nailed the harmonic characteristics of the amp and the microphone selection is spot on. Using a 421 with a ribbon mic sounds amazing and the microphone emulations are perfect. I love this plugin and it is my absolute go to for recording just about anything that isn't metal.

P. Farah

2019年7月14日

Perfect

I have the real amp. This is a perfect!

D. Gilmore

2019年7月13日

Sounds crazy good

I love mic’ing up my old Fender Champ, so I was skeptical of yet another amp model claiming to be accurate or “authentic.” Really, this one blows me away. It’s as good as a modeler can get.

C. Altschuler

2019年7月2日

Feels & Sounds like the Real Thing!

I built a 5E3 a couple of years ago. I get better results from this plug in than using the amp. Just plug in the guitar, get a sound & play. The high end on this thing is incredible.

m. buchbinder

2019年6月26日

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

Back in the Eighties, I had a fender twin but I sold it but with regret. I never thought this technology was gonna catch up but it did. I love this for all the reasons. Unfortunately, my computer does not have a Thunderbolt connection and I cannot utilize Unison Technology. However, I'm using Live Track Mode when tracking and it keeps the latency at a minimum. Keep up the good work Universal Audio and thanks.

UADユーザー

2019年6月25日

My Go To Amp

Pick any guitar and run it through this amp...your welcome

A. Diaz

2019年6月24日

The perfect emulation

It sounds amazing, everything in this pluggin is perfect, from the mics to the tones...

S. Lednev

2019年6月24日

This is the real Fender sound in my DAW

Chic sound! Thanks to Universal Audio

A. Romanov

2019年6月16日

Best emulation EVER

I own real thing. And this plug is even better, and what’s more important - much more versatile. Must-have.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

My go to plugin for clean sounds

Recently I was working on the song with clean guitars, I used ESP EII Eclipse guitar with EMG pickups. I have Line6 Helix and Fractal Audio AX8, so I tried all the options, and guess what? After some tweaks and recordings I chose Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe, it sounded very natural and perfectly fitted the song!

G. Danehower

2019年6月15日

Best of the best

This sounds and feels like the real thing! A lot of other plugins do a good job of sounding like a recorded amp but this feels like an amp.

D. Belcher

2019年6月5日

Great clean funk and classic distortion

Not sure if this a perfect emulation of the original but sits well in a mix. I was looking for a guitar sound in a funky Indy original that needed some clean and distorted sounds and this fit the bill. Played a telecaster with it and it had an organic sound just like a mic'ed amped that was just what the doctor ordered. I was hestatnt to buy it for awhile in the past but decided to demo it for this song and then bought it immediately. I think some purists may have some misgivings about it but if your creating music for the music lovers out there I think it has the musicallity and the soul to please a lot of people listening to your music.
Also someone said that the low E on the guitar was an issue but with adjustments on my tele I got the sound I wanted.
I think for recording it saves time without sacrificing quality.

221-240 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 31