EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $359.00

$287.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $359.00

$287.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1369件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Lepisto

2021年6月13日

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

2021年5月21日

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

2021年5月10日

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

2021年5月10日

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

K. Holley

2021年5月10日

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

2021年4月25日

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

R. Piaia

2021年4月19日

The Reverbs

Both EMT reverbs are great. But EMT 140 is magic in the mix.

N. Adrien

2021年4月5日

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

P. Wahlund

2021年4月4日

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

2021年3月29日

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

2021年3月17日

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

2021年3月16日

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

H. Hoffelner

2021年3月8日

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

2021年3月5日

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

N. Rang

2021年3月4日

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

2021年2月26日

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

J. Forman

2021年2月22日

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

A. Kouthoofd

2021年2月15日

A plate of this quality in my living room.

What's more to say? <3

M. Lane

2021年2月12日

Sounds Great, Brings Character, Interface could be better

Sounds great, brings Character, interface could be better.

1-20 of1369件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69