EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Belien

2019年11月17日

Best plate ever?

Sparkling reverb on your mix! One of the mixing secrets.

D. McCarty

2019年10月26日

The best!

I use the emt on every mix. Love it!!!

G. Starr

2019年10月26日

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月22日

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

C. Mayr

2019年10月21日

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

2019年10月15日

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

2019年10月8日

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

2019年10月3日

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

2019年10月1日

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

2019年9月18日

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

Y. Kim

2019年9月7日

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

2019年9月6日

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

2019年7月22日

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

UADユーザー

2019年7月20日

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

1-20 of1173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59