EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

181-200 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. TSURUTA

2018年5月30日

Super quality

perfect sound

C. Mays

2018年5月20日

Covers one of your Essential plug needs

Reverb is one of the essential plugs. Its one plugin that gets used on virtually every mix, every session. The EMT is as good as it gets. To my ears it is the best emulation of any reverb I have tried. 30 years in the studios working on all kinds of gear. I had used many of UAD products through work systems and when I set up my own system for mobil recording the EMT was the first additional plug purchase I made from UAD. Without hesitation. I Love it

K. Takeuchi

2018年5月18日

Simple, Easy, Effective

Operation is so easy and intuitive. Yet, I feel that each FX adds some “musical” atomosphere to the sound. Simply love it.

A. Kalugin

2018年5月10日

Easy to Go - One for the Show

Really impressed by this unit - easy to use - great sound and depth - heard a lot not positive feedback , but in a period of time i realized that i use it even more often than Lexicon, EMT 140 or mighty AMS16. So, overall , nice sounding and user friendly Reverb! Recomended!

要. 土居

2018年4月24日

I like gentle sounds

Of course, we can show various effects.
But I like to produce a particularly smooth sound using this EMT 140.
It is as you all know that compatibility with vocals is good, but we recommend that you try it on various instruments.
It's a plug-in, so it's nice to be able to easily try and error easily.

E. Buckley

2018年4月21日

Fantastic Reverb

If I had to start over with UAD plugs, this would be one of the first to purchase. The 140 is the best reverb I can think of in plug ins. The Little Plate by Soundtoys comes close but this has a lot more parameters and it also adds a sheen to sound that really makes it sound authentic.

高. 弥歩

2018年4月20日

A thick sound

It is the same as EMT 140 and it is also very natural.
Although not bad, I think it is more difficult to set than EMT 140.

高. 弥歩

2018年4月20日

Great sounds!

Reverb is very natural, much better than plugins ever made!

H. Onoz

2018年4月20日

Very natural reverb

That sounds to listen on commercial CDs.

難. 敏彦

2018年4月20日

This is the best reverb!!

I have tried many reverbs so far, but this is the best sound quality!!

R. Agnello

2018年4月13日

EMT 250 Bliss

I spent many years working out of a very popular Malibu, Ca studio and the EMT 250 was our go to reverb, next to the EMT 140 plates among countless racked outboard processors. We used it on just about every album and it became my standard that I was always trying to reach for in the years since. I finally broke down and bought the UA plugin version after moving to the Apollo interfaces and was not disappointed! My ears are finally satisfied once again! It does a great job of emulating the lush, musical and detailed sound without cluttering a mix. It adds a smooth and natural beauty to sounds to put them into a very nice space. It does several other effects well but to me the reverb sound is an industry standard heard on countless albums right up there with the other most popular plates and Lexicon units. This reverb will not disappoint!

M. Gibson

2018年4月9日

The One

It’s fun to use, hasn’t let me down yet! As a Gospel & Jazz lover thanks for making this happen Universal Audio.

J. Jacks

2018年4月9日

Fantastic plate reverb

Admittedly, I have never owned a real EMT plate but I have worked with a couple large plates and this plugin definitely captures the sound. So pro: It's got the goodies where it counts the most and has LOTS of flexibility and tweaks to get it sounding just right in your mix when you need a plate sound. Cons: It uses a fair bit of DSP for what it is, and there are alot of equally good sounding reverb plugin products that do run natively that sound just as good - so i'm deducting minus one star for it's only slightly less edge of competitiveness in the very crowded field of reverb plugins. Summary: still a killer reverb plugin, and you should add it to your collection if you are a serious mixing engineer. If you are a pro, you would be dumb not to own this plug.

O. Konvicka

2018年4月9日

Awesome Reverb

I don´t need another one. Maybe EMT 250 :)

UADユーザー

2018年4月9日

best sounding Reverb plugin EVER!

unbelievable sweet and tasty! The best that I've ever used! TANKS SO MUCH to the developers!

H. Grosskopf

2018年4月3日

kosmisch

when I saw the EMT 250 Reverb device the first time in real around 1977, during recording sessions of ASHRA`s most successful album "Correlations", we where joking that that strange machine was an oil radiation heater. It surprisingly turned out to be the first digital reverberation machine in history of studio recording. Its sound was unique and fitted perfect into our German cosmic space sound. The more I'm surprised to own that incredible bitch these days as a plug in. It does what it had done in the late Seventieth. Smooth and clear! Love!

UADユーザー

2018年4月2日

the coolest reverberator UAD

The solution to all my problems

S. Grimm

2018年3月31日

Awesome sound and ambiance

I have tried a few plate plugins before, but I was never convinced of their coloration. But after I have bought the EMT 140, it became my standard reverb for drums. I really like the colors you can get from the three different plates. The ambiance they create is warm, rich and wide. I really like it in conjunction with the Lexicon verb on other busses.

L. Arone

2018年3月29日

Amazing!

Amazing!

M. Peeters

2018年3月27日

What a sound

I really love this plate emulation. It sounds so rich and balanced. Really impressed of the quality of this plugin. Good job, UA !

181-200 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 58