EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

181-200 of1181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bazinet

2018年3月21日

Awesome

What a fantastic plugin. Sounds absolutely lovely, and the controls are something you can learn in 2 minutes. It's got everything that you want and nothing that you don't. The different plate tanks each have a distinctive character to them, and it's quick to A/B them and get set up for the sound you want.

My warning though, is not to demo it unless you want to buy it, because you will buy it.

H. Kim

2018年3月19日

EMT140과 함께 최고의 콤비.

다소 밝고 오픈된 느낌의 리버브로 EMT140과 함께 보컬 트랙에 반드시 사용하는 리버브입니다.

H. Kim

2018年3月19日

상당히 밀도 있고 톤에 자유도가 높은 리버브

복잡한 믹스 속에서도 리버브가 사라지지 않고 존재감을 유지하는 몇 안되는 리버브 플러그인 중 하나라고 생각합니다. 모든 믹스에서 거의 100% 첫 리버브로 선택하는 리버브입니다.

s. lee

2018年3月18日

best reverb ever!

The sound is very natural~~

R. Haradzinski

2018年3月18日

Ultimate plate reverb plugin!

Emt 140 by UAD a best plate reverb. I use many reverbs plate type, but this plugin sound like real analog plate. When I want plate sound, I gonna use emt 140 uad.

F. Nordbeck

2018年3月17日

Best reverb plugin

Easily my favourite reverb plug-in, smooth and solid!

R. Spiegel

2018年3月16日

Timeless reverb plugin.

Classic at its best. Sounds great on vocals.

E. Soza

2018年3月15日

BEAUTIFUL TEAM PIECE

Everything that goes into the EMT 140 comes out pretty

M. DiSanto

2018年3月15日

Didn't realize I was missing it

I have a lot of digital reverbs now but this is the one I didn't know I always needed. Set it short, bring it up just a little on the snare; instant width/depth. Just like a real record.

T. Jones

2018年3月15日

Highly recommended.

I'm just a hobbyist, but if it's a plate reverb you are after, in my opinion, this one beats quite a few of the others I've tried.

UADユーザー

2018年3月8日

pretty nice reverb unit!

Ive been playing around with it and it sounds pretty good on guitars and drums so far . i like the lexicon better for vocals and sax though. I'm sure Ill find some more ways to use it. pretty cool unit.

N. Tachizaki

2018年3月1日

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

j. elliott

2018年2月27日

still holds up!

might be getting long in the tooth, but i keep coming back to this emt 250... it fills a much needed gap in my verb palate.

R. Invernizzi

2018年2月25日

The Great EMT 250

What else can I say?? This is the great EMT 250 electronic reverb. One of the most famous reverb in the world. And this plugin gives you the opportunity to use it with your computer with all its power! This is THE reverb!

G. Herrera

2018年1月27日

All you'll ever need in a reverb plugin

This is the best on an AUX - Send channel and sounds very very good...

M. Marton

2018年1月27日

Amazing!!

I got the waves AR plates because of reviews and the sale thinking I’d be covered for plates. I only found one of the 4 usable in the mixes I tried them on and had a hard time admitting to myself that I didn’t really like them. Bit the bullet and got the EMT 140 and wow, what a sound! Just beautiful. Really glad I made the change.

L. PIDERY

2018年1月25日

Happy owner

It's my goto reverb for vocals. Before try it , i tought every reverb were ok with some good EQ on it ... NOPE. Try it, if you like it buy it.

h. claudio

2018年1月23日

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

2018年1月23日

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

2018年1月23日

Emt250

I lovet

181-200 of1181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 60