EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

41-60 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pagani

2013年7月31日

EMT 250

I do not use it yet, working with PT 11 wating AAX version

M. Abou-Alfa

2015年10月11日

CATHEDRAL PRESET IN MY NEW SONG

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

M. Abou-Alfa

2015年10月11日

I DONT LOVE YOU NO MORE WAS MADE WITH THE EMT 250

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

P. Coutin

2015年1月13日

Excellent but...

Like most of the stuff from UD. Too bad those guys didn't find a way to make us able to simply get rid of the plug ins we don't use, This would be elegant, And a time saver...

R. Elizondo

2014年1月14日

Great

Great Reverb!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

M. Wagner

2013年2月15日

Love the Plate!

I LOVE plates, and the UAD EMY 140 delivers! I use it every day!

It is lush and warm, and sounds like the real thing! It is a must have for any UAD user, and for everyone else who doesn't use UAD, your a moron!

Matthew von Wagner
Producer/Engineer/Mixer
Crystal Castles
U.S.S.
Ko
Alpha Galates
Most Non Heinous

W. Kopka

2011年9月20日

Hi, update on the UAD version 6 1 is no longer my EMT 140. what do I do now?

Waldemar

wkopka@aol.com

Đ. Châu

2019年7月22日

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

UADユーザー

2019年7月20日

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

D. Woods

2019年7月19日

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

A. Salvo

2019年7月4日

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

N. Moore

2019年6月28日

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

2019年6月24日

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

2019年6月17日

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UADユーザー

2019年6月15日

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

A. Bertók

2019年6月13日

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

T. Paul

2019年6月13日

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

2019年6月11日

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best!!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

41-60 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58