EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kuffner

2019年4月10日

Dope plate!

Easy to use! Sounds beautiful! What’s not to love?

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

Super smooth Reverb!!! Love this!!

I have seen this plug in used by a number of professional mixers on various mixing videos. The sounds are endless that you can get from this software. Great Reverb!!!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Every Mix

The only thing that I can say is try the demo, and you will fall in love with the sound.

m. garcia

2019年3月15日

Love it

Awesome sounding plugin I glad I was able to get it

UADユーザー

2019年3月15日

Fantastic sound quality!!

Incredible emulation of the real thing ... which I've had plenty experience using. Nice not to have to keep the plate in another room!

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Awesome analog sounding reverb!

This reverb sounds amazing and has many things to change and make it exactly as you like!

R. Peters

2019年3月5日

Love it !

Great on vocals, drums and everything actually... :)

R. Brown

2019年2月15日

Amazing !

The EMT has added such beautiful warmth and clarity to my vocals. This will be my go to reverb for a long time to come. Thanks UA for the great deal also. I was able to use 2 sales coupon codes to purchase this. I expected to only be able to use one and to have to use the other discount on a seperate plug in. Am really impressed. Thanku :)

L. Schegtel

2019年2月7日

EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Excelente reverb, muy versátil. Actualmente la he usado para buscar especialidad a la batería (Setteando un tempo corto) reubicándola en mis mezclas para darle presencia sin que molesten a otros instrumentos principales, ejemplo una voz. También es muy interesante lo que sucede trabajando con tiempos largos para dar profundidad a las voces u otros instrumentos como un el tambor o un piano. Por otra parte es super versátil el corte de graves y la eq que trae incluida para quitar alguna sensación de encajonamiento en las mezclas.

S. NIR

2019年2月7日

Heavenly sounding reverb.

This is my go-to reverb when treating solo instruments and vocals, i found that it blends vocals amazingly with an orchestral recording with a hall reverb mixed in, keeps both elements separate but equality big, powerful and clean. this is a must have for everyone.

L. Sanders

2019年2月4日

Classic

This is a really good sounding plate reverb plug-in
Gives me that classic vintage natural plate sound and easy to operate.
This is now my go-to plate reverb, try it out for you're self.

S. May

2019年1月17日

Sounds that make me smile

This is a great plug in I love the presets which give you a great head start making customising easier for you own specific sounds.

G. Booker

2019年1月16日

More than just a Fantastic Verb!!!!

I knew the 250 would sound lush and cool on everything, but I wasn't prepared for the chorus to be as good as it is!!! I have a good assortment of reverb and really bought this one because of the demo I did on it, it is very clean and controlled. I can use it on many tracks without it getting muddy and too up front. Thanks UAD for another winner!!!

p. taeho

2019年1月14日

great

really great stuff. get it

l. martin

2019年1月14日

Great Reverb Plugins

Its awesome dude,keep it real and make it a new plugin

U. Felix

2019年1月14日

A must Have

As a Reggae and DUB producer you need the best reverb....

G. Stubbs

2019年1月10日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

I have a few reverb and plate plugins that I really like but this is quickly becoming my go to. Excellent

I. Alvarez

2019年1月9日

Ahhhhh :)

Love this reverb! Sounds exactly how you would imagine it. Music to my ears.

UADユーザー

2019年1月9日

This is it

Never heard better, fun and easy to get great results maily on vocals.

N. Antonio

2019年1月8日

シンプル

細かい設定はできずともDSP使用率も低くメインリヴァーブのレキシコン480と併用しヴォーカルに変化がつけられとても重宝しています。

81-100 of1155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 58