EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $359.00

$249.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of1181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. EMMANUEL

2019年10月1日

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

2019年9月18日

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

Y. Kim

2019年9月7日

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

2019年9月6日

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

2019年7月22日

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

UADユーザー

2019年7月20日

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

D. Woods

2019年7月19日

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

A. Salvo

2019年7月4日

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

N. Moore

2019年6月28日

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

2019年6月24日

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

2019年6月17日

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UADユーザー

2019年6月15日

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

A. Bertók

2019年6月13日

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

T. Paul

2019年6月13日

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

2019年6月11日

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best!!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

21-40 of1181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60