Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

81-100 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kelly

2023年9月29日

Perfectly Captured!

I have two of the real analog devices which I use on bass gtr and snare when mixing hybrid. This plug-in is soooooo close…

E. Morgan

2023年9月29日

Liking this compressor a lot!

UAD did a great job with this! Love smacking my bass and drums with it.

A. Dunaev

2023年9月29日

Excellent compressor

Very comfortable gear for vocal and guitar

E. Lacis

2023年9月29日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Bargain for £39 ! It’s awesome!You can slam it and it still sounds musical. It’s a classic.

D. Stevens

2023年9月29日

great emulation of the original

A workhorse for any source.

洋. 片野

2023年9月29日

GOOD

be a powerful sound!

C. Kohl

2023年9月29日

Low end monster

I was shocked at how much low end was forced forward by this compressor. I can understand why so many like it on kick and bass. It’s a great compressor!

R. Rasiński

2023年9月29日

Feel the difference

Easy to use, sounds very good, uses little UAD processor power, what more could you want.

R. Mannucci

2023年9月28日

Love the dr Dre dbx!

Much better than the other versions!! Really smooth

J. Avera

2023年9月28日

Punch King

I love this. Kick Snare punch for days!

I. Hajdu

2023年9月28日

Perfect

My new favorite vocal and ac.guitar comp. Thanx UAD.

J. Fernandez

2023年9月28日

One Punch Man!

I heard a lot about this plugin so I decided to get it. It took me awhile to learn how to use it from videos and reviews. I believe I’m getting better at it. It’s on my list of plugins to try to achieve punch on a track now.

m. tery

2023年9月28日

Classic vintage

The best way to make your kick punchy.

J. Frýbert

2023年9月27日

Amazing

I love UAD compressors and the dbx 160 is definitely one of them. Great on all drum tracks including overheads.

R. Marzuolo

2023年9月27日

Compresor/Limiter

This unite works well.

S. Lee

2023年9月27日

It is real compressor

I'm happy to have it!

F. Flore

2023年9月27日

Very good compressor

Extraordinary plug-in. I love uad!

A. Giroux

2023年9月27日

Great compressor

I used this compressor on a Martin hd35 that was tracked with a SM57 . Made the guitar stand out in the mix exactly like I wanted . Glad I got this DBX 160

A. Thierry

2023年9月27日

Best punch for kick

Just got this master piece for smithing my kick.. and it’s my go to since my deal.. thanks uad

T. Laja

2023年9月27日

Very Good

Great in vocal. Very good in other instruments.

81-100 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22