Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Jackson

2024年7月18日

Fantastic. Love it.

I bought this plug-in to use on kick drums mainly. I absolutely love it! Would recommend

P. Jurek

2024年7月16日

A must-have.

Best emulation of Dbx 160.

D. Gill

2024年6月27日

Learning to use this plugin

Getting used to this plugin. Seems to work well on bass tracks and drum bus. Quality of sound is phenomenal .

N. Grant

2024年6月11日

A Smasher!

Easy to use and great sounding. Use it on bass and drums!

K. Filus

2024年5月23日

Nice kick

This compressor packs a nice punch in its simplicity.

P. Motyczak

2024年5月8日

On of my defaults

Always use it for parallel compression on kick and snare. Fat , round and powerful.

M. RAMSAY

2024年5月7日

A great addition to the compressor arsenal

This plugin does as youd expect, adding a fantastic thwack of compression. Excellent for kick, snare and een bass on a parallel bus, bus also versatile enough for other instruments. A little tickle of compression goes a long way....

C. Davis

2024年5月3日

Smack

Splat. Wham. Whack. Thuck. Thummm .

Boo-rah.

F. Nguyen

2024年4月11日

Versatile !!!

my go-to plugin !

K. Sluiter

2024年4月1日

Sold my original units

This sounded just like my original unit. So much so that I actually sold them!

L. Barbic

2024年4月1日

Excellent

Best emulation of Dbx 160 so far.

J. Kelly

2024年3月24日

Smack!

Kick and snare, parallel

A. Yeats

2024年3月18日

Great Compressor

My go to across my Drum Bus!!!

D. Benedettini

2024年3月4日

dbx 160 compressor

Nice compressor for parallel compression with all types of drums acustic and electronic!

L. Martella

2024年3月3日

Excellent plugin


Excellent Plug in, I use it on drum tracks and it gives surprising results.
I like

A. Alassane

2024年1月31日

très proche de hardware

très bon produit, je l’utilise carrément, sur tous mes mixage pour la voix même si à la base c’est pas fait pour cela spécialement mais y a pas de règle en mixage. comme d’habitude, prix très abordable, Merci uad

A. Agun

2024年1月18日

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

A. Agun

2024年1月18日

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

M. Moreau

2024年1月16日

Très bon plugin !

J'ai tjrs adoré le Dbx 160 pour tout ce qui est basse j'adore son rendu. Par contre depuis l'arrivé de vos natives je suis forcé de constater que ceux de l'UAD on quelques soucis par exemple : à la souris c'est devenu un calvaire d'affiner les réglages... Les natives c'est bien mais ceux qui ont investies les plugin UAD avec des satelites faudrait ne pas les oublier car j'ai l'impression que c'est de pire en pire par chez vous !!!

M. Evans

2024年1月16日

Very Impressed

What do you want me to say, your plugins sound great!!!

1-20 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22