dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of285件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jacobsson

2020年7月2日

Character

Yes, just like the hardware - adds a lot of (analog) character.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

D. Warren

2020年6月15日

Dbx

Love the sale ! Wish the GUI was bigger. But a great product and recommend it on drum buss

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月31日

Wonderful on drums

Wonderful on drums

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

My go to for kick and snare

Make your kick and snare punchy as

C. Bromige-Avery

2020年5月14日

DBX 160

Tried, tested and trusted for decades, a must for any serious producers arsenal of comps. This version lives up to its legendary name. Love it on the bass and drums.

UADユーザー

2020年5月9日

Incomparable

The true and only one for compressing and severely punishing parallel drums.

R. Jacobi

2020年5月7日

dbx 160 - Instant Classic

The dbx 160 delivers instant classic sound and works marvelously well not just on a snare. The sound is four stars at least. Unfortunately, the interface feels like a relic from the 90s. The tiny graphics and low resolution of the interface take the fun out of this plugin and render it almost unusable in a professional setting. UA, please update the interface and make this plugin usable again. Thank you!

R. Roth

2020年4月30日

a "Must Have"

I use it on snare, kick and toms all the time, every time. Just great!

R. Daniel

2020年4月20日

My secret weapon..

This "little fatty" as I call it makes my snare snap just right whether it be Soca/Reggae/funk it's all the same result. Thank you UA!

P. Jones

2020年4月19日

Not Authorised

I would love to write a review, but it keep a status of "Demo expired" in my system, so this far I will say that it's not that great.....If you would be so kind to fix my authorisation issues (I have several plugins with this problem), I will write a review?

R. Gun

2020年4月19日

special one

Very colorful and a lot of spank.
It destroys any bass, makes it flat, but thats the deal.
Not a a compressor for every signal but best on snare.
The lost star comes from a long time missing update of the GUI (it looks grainy) and at least some modern features as a parallel mix,.
Very DSP friendly. thats absolute top.

P. O'Shea

2020年4月16日

Like the original

Sounds great, like my old hardware ones (especially for snare)

W. Haupt

2020年4月11日

Absolutely lovely

Kick, snare, bass, acoustic, right into your face, easy to handle, coloured. An absolute must have.

s. donat

2020年3月9日

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

2020年3月6日

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

2020年3月5日

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

2019年12月25日

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

1-20 of285件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15