dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

2021年6月12日

Unique sound

J'adore la couleur et le punch que donne ce compresseur.ça simplicité d'utilisation en fait un atout principale pour moi.Je possède une large collection de compresseur de différente manufacture, mais le dbx 160 me donne le résultat de compression que je rechercherchais depuis longtemps en ajoutant des transient designer après mon compresseur.Cependant en augmentant le threshold je trouve qu'on gagne certe en attack sur les éléments de drum mais les basses fréquences sont réduites en parallèle. Je m'en sers sur mon drumbuss en insert parceque j'aime vraiment comment il colore mes drum mais je pense que s'en servir en aux pour faire une compression parallèle,et faire un blend de la batterie dry + la batterie compréssé est une plus juste utilisation

M. Kosacek

2021年5月11日

Thanks for adding the Mix control

I know this is a duplicate (I reviewed it 4+ years ago) but I said I would give 5 stars if you added the mix control - well thanks (even if 4+ years later). you did it. It is now officially the best DBX 160 plugin ever!

R. Walsh

2021年5月4日

Adds Thump

Nothing is as important in pop and rock mixes as the kick and bass working together to drive the beat. The DBX works so often to make this really happen. Nothing is right a hundred percent of the time. I still start with the 160 on my kick and bass then go from there. You will be right much more often than wrong. It can also smash a acoustic so it can be pulled to the front of a mix. While I am sure it has dozens of other things it does well. However, the three I listed make the DBX 160 a must have.

R. Walsh

2021年5月4日

Adds Thump

Nothing is as important in pop and rock mixes as the kick and bass working together to drive the beat. The DBX works so often to make this really happen. Nothing is right a hundred percent of the time. I still start with the 160 on my kick and bass then go from there. You will be right much more often than wrong. It can also smash a acoustic so it can be pulled to the front of a mix. While I am sure it has dozens of other things it does well. However, the three I listed make the DBX 160 a must have.

t. yamane

2021年4月25日

짱입니다

제가 가장 좋아하는 컴프레서에요

J. Kelly

2021年4月11日

give your bass buss gandalf powers!!!

when I slapped it on my synth bass buss, and played with the knobs to find the sweet spot (easy to use), it gave it a more analog sound, brought it to the center better with more presence and punch! I was so inspired I was up til 6am...went to my day job an hour later, large cup of coffee in hand...

I. Sumenkov

2021年3月3日

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Cope

2021年2月19日

Give your Drums the DBX 160 treatment

If you want to get that classic DBX 160 sound, you need either a DBX 160 or this plugin ! I use to give drums some punch on my drum buss or to smash the drums in a parallel compression set up.

R. Pressman

2021年2月19日

Great recreation

Looks and sounds like the real thing. Gets nice and hairy when you want it to.

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年2月15日

For snare, kicks, acoustic guitar : a must have

Unbelievable how it manages snares and kick, nothing compare. In this application my hardware DBX 160 SL doesn' t do a better job. It' s present in almost all of my sessions, and it' s for sure in the top 10 of uad plugins

J. Plichta

2021年1月25日

almost the same as hardware

I own hardware unit for mono parallel Kick-Snare compression, but one never not enough therefore i bought plugin version.

F. Sparagna

2021年1月20日

Sounds like the original, but you need glasses when using it.

Sounds gorgeus, but these plugins needs updates. In a 4k monitor is barely usable...

D. Perini

2021年1月19日

160 Compressor

Suona come l'originale. Molto bello.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! The story of the compression..
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

5/5 SOUND 2/5 UX

The 160 is a pretty extreme unit. Just about every plugin company under the sun has their take on it but just due to the nature of how much work its doing they all sound thin and digital. This is the only 160 plugin that consistently benefits sounds

Ive rated 3 stars as the gui is beyond tiny and with a unit that by nature is so touchy dialing in the right settings often becomes a pain. Please UA, give this guy the same treatment as the 3A by overhauling the gui and adding in a mix and headroom knob.

P. Spina

2020年12月13日

DBX 160

Love it on kicks and bass guitar. Also great if you need to add 'smack' to snare drums

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

nice work~!!

good~!

n. sunderland

2020年12月11日

Dbx 160

This is a easy compressor to use just wish it would sit larger on screen

M. Bentel

2020年11月30日

Versatile and unique

I Find it adds something different and unique to my Bass and Drums.Still learning all its abilities but liking it a lot already !

J. Dolan

2020年11月13日

Love for 160 !

Great emu, very near from real product !

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16