$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Alassane

2024年1月31日

très proche de hardware

très bon produit, je l’utilise carrément, sur tous mes mixage pour la voix même si à la base c’est pas fait pour cela spécialement mais y a pas de règle en mixage. comme d’habitude, prix très abordable, Merci uad

A. Agun

2024年1月18日

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

A. Agun

2024年1月18日

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

M. Moreau

2024年1月16日

Très bon plugin !

J'ai tjrs adoré le Dbx 160 pour tout ce qui est basse j'adore son rendu. Par contre depuis l'arrivé de vos natives je suis forcé de constater que ceux de l'UAD on quelques soucis par exemple : à la souris c'est devenu un calvaire d'affiner les réglages... Les natives c'est bien mais ceux qui ont investies les plugin UAD avec des satelites faudrait ne pas les oublier car j'ai l'impression que c'est de pire en pire par chez vous !!!

M. Evans

2024年1月16日

Very Impressed

What do you want me to say, your plugins sound great!!!

D. Wylie

2024年1月14日

Displaced my previous 160 plug-in

Really happy with this. I tried it previously and stayed with another solution that has more options and tweaks. In the end though, I’ve settled on this based on the simplicity and, crucially , what it does sound wise. It gets the job done and I imagine how the hardware unit became beloved.

R. Grimes

2024年1月14日

A Handy Option

I bought this on the same day as the Neve 1073 and the Distressor and I am quite impressed by all three and especially by the hardware characteristics of these 3 choices. The dbx160 won't get as much use here as the other two, which absolutely and pleasantly surprised me in a BIG way with versatility and great color, but it's a useful, basic tool that has helped deliver the sounds of legends over the decades without a doubt and I have wanted a dbx160 plugin for a long time. I am glad that I waited and bought the UA version. UA has my favorite sounding plugins without question.

T. Jux

2024年1月11日

Classic must have...

...great for live drums

G. Rios

2024年1月9日

Professional singer 35 years

Expelente Plugin, for Kick, bass, drums and vocal.
I’m working for long time with the original dbx 160 on analog tape, on 1990. I recommend 100%

光. 杉

2024年1月8日

Sounds good.

It has a sound that I want to listen to all the time.

J. Bru

2024年1月3日

Muy bueno

Me encanta como hace resaltar el bombo y la caja (tarola) en la mezcla.

C. Patrichi

2023年12月22日

Good compressor.

Sounds good.

h. Shin

2023年12月21日

more big

big ...big ... ing

M. Martínez García

2023年12月20日

Love it

Me encanta como suena en mis raps

C. Scroope

2023年12月19日

As advertised!!

Love it

B. Sanders

2023年12月17日

Easy. Very, very easy. My new favorite!

My drums have never sounded better.

J. Tillman

2023年12月14日

70’s punch and glue

Love it on bass and kick - really works well for mono drum bus as well. For an old school flavor, you just can’t beat it.

c. izquierdo

2023年12月6日

not expected so good!

I bought because it was in offer and it's one of my first option when I have to dedice between compressors. It's very easy to use and tight compressor for drums, synth bass. Nice one!

K. L

2023年11月24日

Super on Drums!

Awesome compressor, it became my to-go compressor for kick snare and toms!

C. Brown

2023年11月13日

All True

Everything you see in the reviews is true. Easy to use and a little special sauce for you mixes for sure.

1-20 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23