dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wohl

2017年7月31日

A Often Forgotten Classic

what can I say? I love this compressor and this plugin! its a must for drums and i love it on bass as well, once again UA well done!!

C. Calvo Pardos

2017年7月17日

FIRST VCA COMP

Pocos parámetros pero los necesarios para compresiones agresivas que quieras que se aprecien facilmente.

M. Belfer

2017年7月16日

The 160 VU nailed in this plug-in!!

I own a real 161 VU same as the 160 just unbalanced and this plug-in does everything that my unit does. Which is to say that every signal you run through this compressor becomes Fatter!! Even at nominal settings Kudos to UA for really nailing this unit!

N. Vinall

2017年7月16日

Great Emulation Of DBX 160

I found all the DBX 160 Emulations to be rather weak, UAD seems to have something different and very useable in various situations. Wish I had an original unit to compare, would be interesting.

G. Postorino

2017年7月12日

Why did I sleep on this?!

What a fantastic compressor! I always put this one in the "I'll get it eventually" category but, after having finally bitten the bullet, I find myself using it all the time. Not the most versatile plugin but it has a home on kick, snare, and bass for me.

. Zivanovic

2017年7月6日

Fat.

Drums, drum elements, bass, guitars.. Works on everything if that is the character you are looking for.

But what I really love to do is send Drums and Bass stems into it for some awesome parallel compression glue and control. This works really well for POP and electronic music as well.

The GUI really needs work, it's way too tiny. The Waves version wins when it comes to visuals, and Wet&Dray options.

R. Pasquier

2017年7月6日

Love it !

It's so badass

H. Zwarts

2017年7月5日

prima compressor

Lekker op de basgitaar ! Zou wel graag een up to date versie willen zien.

m. smith

2017年6月28日

Crunchy as hell!

When people said theres nothing like it...Theres nothing like it. Absolutely love this across Kicks and Snares. A Must!

M. Cullen

2017年6月24日

I love it

Always loved the hardware units, especially on Bass Drum, Snare and certain vocals......This is giving me a similar feeling and sound.

T. Williams

2017年6月19日

It's got that trash!!

Great character! Way better than the waves emulation!!!

r. jenkins

2017年6月17日

DBX 160

Loads of character, and excellent on bass.

P. Sauvageau

2017年6月16日

THE Kick sound

After searching a long time I finally found THE kick sound with the dbx 160... I wonder why I didn't got it before.

P. Perfetto

2017年6月15日

Really clean and simple interface

I love the simplicity of the interface, and I love how clean and transparent the compression is compared to other models. I use this on snare drums, it really rocks.

R. Zeller

2017年6月13日

The little beast that needs a gui update :)

Very special compressor that provides better punch and sustain at heavier compression than other compressors do. Now I have not heard original more than probably on discs but the most important thing is that what you hear is something that sounds good. GUI update needed !!! Then I think you need to think a little bit outside the box as to which parameters to replicate, it does not necessarily have to be the original. But the sound should be there. THX.

R. Zeller

2017年6月13日

The little beast that needs a gui update :)

Very special compressor that provides better punch and sustain at heavier compression than other compressors do. Now I have not heard original more than probably on discs but the most important thing is that what you hear is something that sounds good. GUI update needed !!! Then I think you need to think a little bit outside the box as to which parameters to replicate, it does not necessarily have to be the original. But the sound should be there. THX.

J. Dockerty

2017年5月12日

Smash Those Drums

I love it, it was the one that was on my Final list of Compressors, its beautiful on Kick, Snare, Bass and even the Mixbuss. Well Done Guys.

D. Duarte

2017年4月25日

Sounds good but needs new interface graphics

Sounds very close to the real thing (i have it). The graphics need to be scalable or bigger, as some other UAD plugins.
5 star for the sound. Minus 1 for the graphics.

K. Hansen

2017年4月24日

Awsome!

One of my favorite plugins. I often use it along with the 1176 while recording vocals and acousic guitar and they work very well together.

UADユーザー

2017年4月3日

It's True What They Say...

It's true what they say...this compressor is unmatched and unbeatable.

61-80 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14