dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of285件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diasinos

2019年1月13日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

2019年1月13日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

M. Alviste

2019年1月9日

This thing is a beast!

Wow, this piece is a beast! It turns every single light weight contender into a super heavy weight champion! Just use it on every single element of your mix and you get this fat analogue feel at once!

P. Diasinos

2018年12月30日

Best snare Compressor

The best snare drum compressor ever !!! Great warm sound. Just perfect !!!

Y. Hisquin

2018年12月25日

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

Y. Hisquin

2018年12月25日

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

R. DIAMOND

2018年12月19日

Unique

Works very different to other compressors,great for attack,good on bass,drums,perfect for parallel compression

j. roper

2018年12月18日

game changer

Gives an edge to the sound you're working on. I have it a lot of things in a mix. Become my go to vst compressor

D. Jaramillo

2018年12月14日

Dbx 160

All I can say that it’s great. Love the sound

C. Clancy

2018年10月16日

Best software emulation of the hardware I've heard

I've used the Waves plugin since it was released and it's become a big part of my sound, particularly on snares. I demoed the UAD DBX plugin and did a blind test between the two and the UAD one was in a different league. Really punchy with a nice slam but maintains the weight of the drum

K. Gilroy

2018年10月5日

THE SNARE DRUM PRO SOUND CHAIN COMPRESSOR dbx® 160 THE ONE!

Yes, and wait till you use it on everything else. It has massive wide spread usability and you'll know where when you patch it in. Everyone loves it on Bass too. Low DSP - Fat Sound...Warm & Punchy! This is one of the UAD TOP 20. If you have the 33609 get it. NO OTHER Compressor can do what the 160 does. The Virtigo maxed out comes close. If could only use one compressor on drums....this is THE ONE!

S. Svishchev

2018年7月17日

Like it very much!!!

Small in size, but big in business. This compressor handles the drum parts very well. It's really just a miracle!Everybody has to have the compressor!

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年7月5日

big sound on drums

big sound on drums especially an 808

吳. 璃

2018年6月19日

非常容易操作

很輕鬆的就可以得到不錯的聲音!

A. Müller

2018年6月17日

Nice and little but powerful drum-compressor/limiter

Great for drums and other stuff...gives great punch. GUI is a bit little, we hope for scaleable versions of all plugins in future ;-D.

A. Wentz

2018年6月11日

Why'd I wait..

I always loved this little box. UA nailed it of course. Nothing else gives me that pop like the dbx 160. THx!

I. Avraham

2018年6月9日

Best Drums Compressor!

So easy to use takes just a few seconds to tweak and BAM I got that snare sound that i was looking for. Works great on any type of percussive source Just like the Hardware and it's very Dsp friendly as well which is a big plus. A must have Compressor!

H. Ramos

2018年5月29日

Talk about easy!!!

When they say easy to use... oh man they mean it!!! Anything you put the 160 on, it just works. It adds flavor to the harmonics. I love it!

J. Mairena

2018年5月24日

Love it on drums!

Been recording a lot of drums using it and couldn't be happier.

w. costa

2018年5月21日

Great

Great gear, great emulation! I just wish UAD would revamp the UI. The plugin windows is too small for nowadays monitor res.

41-60 of285件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15