Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

41-60 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Antonio

2023年10月18日

Special Comp on Drums and Bass!

This guys delivers SNAP!!!
It has a little bit more Extended low end than my HW but it's actually better for what I use!!!
Great Job UAD!!!

m. cedrick

2023年10月18日

Perfect

Deep on mix bus and more …

J. Berthier

2023年10月17日

smooth and punchy !

Perfect on my synths, gives punch and smooth the 'digitalness'...
Plus the 'mix' potentiometer allows easy parallel compression on bus or master.
Excellent !

A. LISNICHYY

2023年10月16日

Great punch

Gives nice punch for Drums

J. Harris

2023年10月16日

You just gonna want to experience it

Changed my life. Thats all there is to it.

R. Candy

2023年10月15日

Oodles of character

Love this Compressor - bags of mojo

J. Greathouse

2023年10月12日

I use it a lot

The dbx 160 changed my mixes drastically, I definitely would recommend this plugin to anyone in search of Better drums.

m. fritsch

2023年10月10日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Great addition to my plug-in collection.

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年10月10日

NİCE

SUB MİX VOX SUB MİX PERCUS SUB MİX SUCCESSFUL

H. Cruz

2023年10月9日

Very, Very Smooth Compressor!

This is a very, very smooth compressor for drums and bass. I'll admit that I'm NOT an audio engineer by any means, just a hobbyst. If you are into recording and mixing audio this baby needs be in your list

P. Toth

2023年10月9日

cant avoid to have it

kicks, snares and bass guitars - it is really that sound. also it is suprisingly nice as a buss compressor, especially with the dry/wet mix feature

V. German

2023年10月5日

Incredible drum compressor!

Clear attacks, energy, power! Very good compressor, recommended!

V. German

2023年10月5日

Incredible drum compressor!

Clear attacks, energy, power! Very good compressor, recommended!

M. Schulz

2023年10月5日

Fantastic compressor

This is an excellent emulation which I really love to parallel compress

M. Krizaj

2023年10月4日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Workhorse for all: Vocal, bass, drums, guitar, ....ect!

Y. Fujiwara

2023年10月3日

シンプルな操作

シンプルな操作でパンチの効いた音になります。加減は必要なので、全体のバランスの中で存在感出したいところに、縦粒そろえるような使い方かと思いました。

S. Rath

2023年10月3日

A piece of gear, I won't miss

The UAD Tuesday sales lured me to enlarge my tool-park. And folks, I didn't know, what I was missing. I'm actually mixing a funky poppy song. The DBX 160 was the secret sauce to get exactly this kind of bumping bass tone, I had in mind. It's so simple to play with the three knobs and just use your ears. No fancy graphics, no distraction, just listen. After that, I tried it on some tracks of strummed acoustic guitar. It's so easy to either push the track into the background or in contrary carve it out to a into-your-face-style sound. Both is possible and easy to achieve. So I went on and tried it on some fingerstyle guitar playing. What before sounded weak and kind of inconsistant, sounds glued together, clear and full. I love it. This will be a new go-to tool in my mixing.

F. Godoy

2023年10月2日

I love it, it's excellent

It really is a very good plugin, take advantage of the offer, thanks UAD, keep it up guys!!!

H. Yamamoto

2023年10月2日

Good compressor

Good compressor. When you want a solid effect.

J. Newman

2023年10月2日

Drums will come to life!

I have experienced many examples of the excellent, world famous DBX 160 on drums in my studio. The simple and fast hardware emulation works it’s magic and adds the compression sound that supports early 90’s snare and kick. I’m able to sculpt the transients and construct attack around anything I use it in; and it’s very useful. I’d suggest anyone to try the free trial and see what it can do for you !

41-60 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22