Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

21-40 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Wylie

2024年1月14日

Displaced my previous 160 plug-in

Really happy with this. I tried it previously and stayed with another solution that has more options and tweaks. In the end though, I’ve settled on this based on the simplicity and, crucially , what it does sound wise. It gets the job done and I imagine how the hardware unit became beloved.

R. Grimes

2024年1月14日

A Handy Option

I bought this on the same day as the Neve 1073 and the Distressor and I am quite impressed by all three and especially by the hardware characteristics of these 3 choices. The dbx160 won't get as much use here as the other two, which absolutely and pleasantly surprised me in a BIG way with versatility and great color, but it's a useful, basic tool that has helped deliver the sounds of legends over the decades without a doubt and I have wanted a dbx160 plugin for a long time. I am glad that I waited and bought the UA version. UA has my favorite sounding plugins without question.

T. Jux

2024年1月11日

Classic must have...

...great for live drums

G. Rios

2024年1月9日

Professional singer 35 years

Expelente Plugin, for Kick, bass, drums and vocal.
I’m working for long time with the original dbx 160 on analog tape, on 1990. I recommend 100%

光. 杉

2024年1月8日

Sounds good.

It has a sound that I want to listen to all the time.

J. Bru

2024年1月3日

Muy bueno

Me encanta como hace resaltar el bombo y la caja (tarola) en la mezcla.

C. Patrichi

2023年12月22日

Good compressor.

Sounds good.

h. Shin

2023年12月21日

more big

big ...big ... ing

M. Martínez García

2023年12月20日

Love it

Me encanta como suena en mis raps

C. Scroope

2023年12月19日

As advertised!!

Love it

B. Sanders

2023年12月17日

Easy. Very, very easy. My new favorite!

My drums have never sounded better.

J. Tillman

2023年12月14日

70’s punch and glue

Love it on bass and kick - really works well for mono drum bus as well. For an old school flavor, you just can’t beat it.

c. izquierdo

2023年12月6日

not expected so good!

I bought because it was in offer and it's one of my first option when I have to dedice between compressors. It's very easy to use and tight compressor for drums, synth bass. Nice one!

K. L

2023年11月24日

Super on Drums!

Awesome compressor, it became my to-go compressor for kick snare and toms!

C. Brown

2023年11月13日

All True

Everything you see in the reviews is true. Easy to use and a little special sauce for you mixes for sure.

C. Miller

2023年10月28日

Nice

Great plugin

T. Poe

2023年10月26日

Drum Compression 101

As others have mentioned, this thing beefs the heck out of drums giving them a “digital punch” that is satisfying in the correct context of a mix. It’s well executed and ideal for bussing applications

D. Arango

2023年10月20日

excelente producto

tiene mucho caracter y da vida a la percusión latina

A. Holbert

2023年10月20日

Need More Punch on Drums?

Well You better buy this plugin and throw it on your drum so they can cut threw the mix!

E. Castro

2023年10月18日

Always in my mixes

Agresive, punchy, easy to use.

21-40 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22