dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mäkelä

2019年2月12日

Parallel Power for Drums

I'm still getting to know the beast tbh, but it's already on many of my productions you know where: parallel drum buss. Simple operation but I'm still in search of true sweet spots. I'll save my 5 stars for the ones that really revolutionise my drum mixing. Get it with confidence though, I don't regret buying it.

T. Mäkelä

2019年2月12日

Parallel Power for Drums

I'm still getting to know the beast tbh, but it's already on many of my productions you know where: parallel drum buss. Simple operation but I'm still in search of true sweet spots. I'll save my 5 stars for the ones that really revolutionise my drum mixing. Get it with confidence though, I don't regret buying it.

V. Downard

2019年1月17日

One of my snare favorites!

This plugin lives up to the legacy of the original. Your snare will hit hard with this one!

M. Maisonneuve

2019年1月16日

Amazing sound !

With this plugin the sound of my drums track is crazy ! A great sound for drums and others, like in professional mixing. I recommend without hesitation !

B. Palmer

2019年1月14日

Punch

This is what I use on kick and snare. I’ve used the hardware version for years, and this thing is right there with it. Aggressive and clean. Puts stuff right up front.

P. Diasinos

2019年1月13日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

2019年1月13日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

2019年1月13日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

M. Alviste

2019年1月9日

This thing is a beast!

Wow, this piece is a beast! It turns every single light weight contender into a super heavy weight champion! Just use it on every single element of your mix and you get this fat analogue feel at once!

P. Diasinos

2018年12月30日

Best snare Compressor

The best snare drum compressor ever !!! Great warm sound. Just perfect !!!

Y. Hisquin

2018年12月25日

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

Y. Hisquin

2018年12月25日

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

R. DIAMOND

2018年12月19日

Unique

Works very different to other compressors,great for attack,good on bass,drums,perfect for parallel compression

j. roper

2018年12月18日

game changer

Gives an edge to the sound you're working on. I have it a lot of things in a mix. Become my go to vst compressor

D. Jaramillo

2018年12月14日

Dbx 160

All I can say that it’s great. Love the sound

C. Clancy

2018年10月16日

Best software emulation of the hardware I've heard

I've used the Waves plugin since it was released and it's become a big part of my sound, particularly on snares. I demoed the UAD DBX plugin and did a blind test between the two and the UAD one was in a different league. Really punchy with a nice slam but maintains the weight of the drum

K. Gilroy

2018年10月5日

THE SNARE DRUM PRO SOUND CHAIN COMPRESSOR dbx® 160 THE ONE!

Yes, and wait till you use it on everything else. It has massive wide spread usability and you'll know where when you patch it in. Everyone loves it on Bass too. Low DSP - Fat Sound...Warm & Punchy! This is one of the UAD TOP 20. If you have the 33609 get it. NO OTHER Compressor can do what the 160 does. The Virtigo maxed out comes close. If could only use one compressor on drums....this is THE ONE!

S. Svishchev

2018年7月17日

Like it very much!!!

Small in size, but big in business. This compressor handles the drum parts very well. It's really just a miracle!Everybody has to have the compressor!

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年7月5日

big sound on drums

big sound on drums especially an 808

吳. 璃

2018年6月19日

非常容易操作

很輕鬆的就可以得到不錯的聲音!

21-40 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14