Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$176.00

You'll Save 49%

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

81-100 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Reimann

2023年2月13日

A great plugin

Very amazing for me. The noice cancelation works very well. Especially in combination with the NEVE 1073 Preamp.

N. Palmer

2023年1月25日

Five stars for vocals, one star for guitar

I know this is a vocal plugin, but I really need noise reduction for acoustic guitar, and C Axe doesn’t seem to work.

Both plugs are RIDICULOUSLY hungry - you’ll get a Unison preamp and C Vox on an Apollo Duo only. C Axe won’t coexist with anything.

C Vox is amazing on voice, but on acoustic guitar its learning algorithms start to eat into the guitar signal, leaving it reedy and bodyless at the end of a two minute track.

Is it fair to leave a mixed review for a vocal plug based on its performance on acoustic guitar? This is just a caution. Based on the first 30 seconds of the demo, I nearly bought it. I’m glad I didn’t, because it doesn’t play friendly with acoustic guitar…

N. Coelho

2023年1月19日

Bom Plugin!

Bom para a eliminação de ruídos.

F.

2023年1月17日

I can hear my preamps now!

This is amazing for home studio setups, you can really hear the warmth from your preamps (hardware or software). Dialed in 75% and works like a charm, room noise gone but picks up wispers on the mic. Very impressive software. Always track with it now also, reccomend it.

D. Lombardi

2023年1月14日

Miracle worker!

I recorded a vocal with this in my kitchen with the washer AND dryer running in the next room and heat on to really test the limits and it came out great hahaha. Amazing.

A. Kolomvatsos

2023年1月12日

It's really good for dialogue

I use it for dialogue noise & ambience reduction in video editing inside Final Cut Pro and works great. I wish it was native like some other plugins in SPARK so I wouldn't have to carry around my UAD interface.

J. Baxter

2023年1月11日

Great tool to have!

So glad to see this one in the UA group! Every now and then you'll need this. :)

k. kostoglou

2023年1月10日

Home studio Upgrader!!!!

Best plug-in for vocal noise and room reduction!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2023年1月8日

Incredible result!!

This plugin works great for removing noise from recordings. For example, for the noise of the air conditioning it works very well.

A. Payne

2023年1月7日

Fabulous noise reduction

Works wonders eliminating noise - when paired with the C_axe it cleans up a single pickup guitar signal beautifully.

C. Kim

2023年1月6日

Noisy Room, clean record!

Fantastic plugin! I live in a very loud environment, but no problem with C-Vox! Thank you for the exceptional opportunity!

B. McMahon

2023年1月6日

Waves noise and resoration, izotope de- noise never touched this

AC hum and 60 cycle have always been hard to lose without hurting the recording until this plugin

L. Brown

2023年1月5日

Excellent!

Excellent!

a. vanpourse

2023年1月5日

C-Vox Is an amazing Software

Works like Magic..After trying out the demo a couple of times, I had to pull the trigger during the Xmas promos...Kills unwanted noise in vocals etc

M. Eriksson

2023年1月4日

Awesome!

…….and it working!

J. Vranken

2023年1月2日

Unbelievable piece of work

Best noise cancel software ever

A. Nemeth

2022年12月30日

Just amazing

I can’t believe how is it possible. Removes both background and white noises. Highly recommended!

M. Avery

2022年12月28日

Easy and efficient

Effortless noise reduction, good for mouth noises (clicks, lip smacks) as well as broadband noise (hiss etc)

J. Vierra

2022年12月27日

Unbelievable plugin!!

I record in a basement room, near an oil furnace, and often I use a space heater in my studio. The C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction plugin eliminated noise while recording. I was and am still amazed by it. Well worth the investment!

B. Sildnes

2022年12月27日

Amazing

I have many UAD plugins but don’t often bother to review them. But this one is worth it. I don’t need more reverbs, compression or eq plugins, so I hope UA come up with more specialised stuff like this. Had some backing vocals that were recorded in a very noisy enviroment. This plugin removed most of it with no artifacts. Also used it to minimize room sound on a flute recording. That also worked great. This and Oeksound’s Soothe is my best plugin purchases this year.

81-100 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 14