Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$176.00

You'll Save 49%

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

21-40 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Duarte

2024年1月14日

record voice without worrying about acoustic isolation. Sensational.

Imagine the problem of those who have sensitive microphones, but no treatment or acoustic insulation, and record at home. This plug-in makes it possible to record voices and instruments with a higher level of quality, isolating external noise without distorting the sound, very useful for using the voice microphone even in meetings and internet calls, I'm in love with this plug-in.

C. Mas de Xaxars i Jurnet

2024年1月14日

Amazing!

Great! Just a few moments after using it you realize that is a must have.

J. Del Prado

2024年1月13日

Underrated Utillity

C-Vox has made a night and day difference my recordings. I’ve got an untreated room that I can’t change WITH my PC—goodbye fan noise!

s. fujimoto

2024年1月11日

Nothing else.

Unmatched noise reduction

A. Thom

2024年1月6日

About Time

I've been holding back a while now. Happy I have finally purchased this great plug-in.

V. Sulimov

2023年12月26日

Voice of books

I used this for a voice over project and it worked fantastically well! To be honest, I’d never heard of c vox but I saw a demo on YT. It’s impressive to say the least. That's so amazing plugin. It is so useful as I record at my apartment studio were is always building ventilation noice that C-Vox asolating any noice with out giving up the quality of my vocal recordings.

Š. Kominko

2023年12月20日

Najlepší

Jednoducho najlepší na trhu.

Ø. Blikstad

2023年12月19日

just great

having spent so many hours denoising, this is just wow. Thanks for giving me time to do other things in the studio than editing!

S. Huttunen

2023年12月16日

Greatest de-noiser there is on the market

I've been producing for 16 years and have tried various different de-noisers, but none of them were able to do what the C-Vox does. I was sceptical at first as I'm not a fan of "one knob plugins", but this really is like magic with a super simple interface. It even works wonders when recording guitars to remove that annoying electric current buzz from the signal. 5/5 plugin and I can't recommend it enough, especially if you're using an UAD interface. If you record anything and are struggling with removing background noise - this is your plugin.

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年12月15日

Nice

is very successful

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年12月15日

Nice

The ambiance is very successful

C. Ferguson

2023年12月15日

Voice over

I used this for a voice over project and it worked fantastically well! To be honest, I’d never heard of c vox but I saw a demo on YT. It’s impressive to say the least. My studio is acoustically treated but it’s an old building, I live close to a busy road and noise can occasionally creep into recordings. Cvox does a great job of minimizing it and still keeps the recordings sounding natural.

K. Matzafleris

2023年12月15日

Amazing Tool

That's so amazing plugin. It is so useful as I record at my apartment studio were is always building ventilation noice that C-Vox asolating any noice with out giving up the quality of my vocal recordings. That is like magic as non any gate noice reduction pluging that I had in the past gave me that clean surgical results.
Thank you UAD.

h. Shin

2023年12月14日

Silent ....

Still Need Like Professional ...
With Room's Recorder

M. Brown

2023年12月14日

Works great!

Amazing! Just buy it. You know you wanna.

P. Nikpour

2023年12月14日

fantastic!

It is Magical when you are recording with C-Suite C-Vox in a non Treated room and have a great sound Like Pro .Great Job and many Thanks to the Universal Audio Team.

J. Kelly

2023年12月9日

amazing

problem solved!

V. Avdiu

2023年12月9日

It works like a charm

It works like a charm, delivering consistent and impressive outcomes.

G. MARBLE

2023年12月8日

download never showed up

i bought the c suite and another plugin as a bundle. in UA Connect only one of the new plugins appears. i put in a ticket a couple weeks ago . and have not received a reply yet i would love to try it out but tech support hasn't responded.

G. MARBLE

2023年12月8日

download never showed up

i bought the c suite and another plugin as a bundle. in UA Connect only one of the new plugins appears. i put in a ticket a couple weeks ago . and have not received a reply yet i would love to try it out but tech support hasn't responded.

21-40 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14