Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$176.00

You'll Save 49%

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

41-60 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Scroope

2023年12月7日

Works great!!

Didn’t read the manual . Didn’t think I’d need to. Holding the cursor over the control window and ONLY using the scroll wheel is not something I ever expected .Had me filling out support tickets. I finally figured it oit on my own.

F. Hasan

2023年11月30日

finally have this on my tracking vocal chain!

i got demo this plugin twice and you should have it if you are bedroom producer! you'll not regret it to have this! a future plugin !

C. Silva

2023年11月7日

It's never getting off my vocal chain

I've purchased this thing when it came out and been using it in every vocal track I record ever since. It does an incredible job at removing the ambient noise (the sum of light bulbs + air conditioner + outside distant noises, etc). It just gives you that focused capture of your source. Invaluable to have if you run a home studio! But I found myself using it even in a professional recording booth. It just removes ANY noise floor!
As for the reverb treatment, I have mixed feelings. Let's just say it won't work magic on a bad sounding room recording. It does treat lo's and mid-lo's resonance a bit, but it won't save the day mind you.
But when it comes to noise suppression, yes this thing will work wonders for you!

U. PATAPENKA

2023年9月19日

Simply and very effectively

Incredible quality suppression of unnecessary noise, try the demo and you'll want to buy afterwards :) Thanks UA

I. Rosenberg

2023年9月16日

Amazing for vocals, bad for acoustic guitar

One of my essential UAD plugins (along with 1176 and LA 2A).

C-Vox on vocals is much cleaner than X-Noise at surgically pulling out white noise / room noise on vocals. X-Noise leaves strange artifacts. The fact that I can have C-Vox in Apollo console and hear myself sing without the white noise and no latency is also amazing.

The one reason I deducted a star is for some reason this product doesn't work well on acoustic guitar. It takes out the white noise but it also takes a chunk out of the acoustic guitar sound as well and makes it sound strange. I've seen other commentary like this on the internet.

C-Vox team - please fix this! It would be great to monitor myself playing acoustic and singing with no white noise at all. I tried the C-Axe plugin to see if it might work but it doesn't grab the white noise.

I'd pay in a second for another plugin that fixes this issue (could call it C-Acoustic Guitar?) - but realistically think this should be a fix as part of the C-Vox plugin. Please please please.

I'd also love to see a "difference" button that lets you listen to what is being removed.

A. Nelson

2023年9月12日

Incredible tool!

I've made such good use of this for cleaning up sound design field recordings and instrument recordings in my less than perfect home recording space. Absolutely essential plug-in!

祥. 张

2023年9月10日

我就想知道则么购买

为什么不支持微信支付,非得用信用卡,我没有信用卡,拿银行卡都没法买,大家都是则么买的,可以教一下吗?或者卖个坑位联系我qq1556970368

J. Noel

2023年9月7日

Audio signal degradation over live performance

This was pricey, and unfortunately it will eat into your live signal over time, vox and piano, even though it starts out perfect. They should do an update to it to fix that. As is, I spent a lot of money on something that does not work and it is disappointing. I do love UAD products however.

A. Lajmiri

2023年8月30日

Works Wonders for Home Studio

really effective noise gating without damaging the vocals.

T. Poe

2023年8月9日

Bedroom Wonder!

I, like many, produce from a small spare bedroom. This plug-in is essential to cutting out noise in an untreated room. I love not having to treat my room for mixing (I use headphones) and this is great for grabbing vocals too.

G. Benyamin

2023年8月8日

Simply the best !

This is the best noise reduction I've ever tried/used. Hands down. With absolutely no artefacts whatsoever. Mind blowing, a game changer. Stunning job guys !

W. Rice

2023年7月22日

Great on the go tool

My home studio is quiet and sound treated but this works great when I’m traveling

T. Thierry

2023年7月14日

Le top

Ça fais un boulot de ouf les voix sont clean !!!

T. Thierry

2023年7月11日

Efficacité

Satisfait

T. Brown

2023年7月9日

Amazing Home Recording Tool!

The C Vox is a game changer for home recording! Couldn’t recommend enough. Perfect for singing, especially voice over! As a professional producer, this Will always be in the arsenal

S. Park

2023年7月5日

Thank you. We send you the highest praise for UAD.

"I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I have purchased and been using. In particular, the C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction has opened up new horizons for me as a vocal artist. Thank you. I highly recommend it."

D. Ho

2023年6月24日

awesome for video production!

Since the pandemic, I've gotten into music video production, filming live concerts, and music documentaries. This plug-in is a MUST!

K. Cromwell

2023年6月15日

It works verrrrry well.

It's interesting that when you read these reviews you think that just maybe the company nudged some of the reviewers to write something positive. I will say without a doubt this is an actual experience I have had with this plugin and my review is unbiased.

C-VOX is amazing! the 1st time I used it was for a live recording and the speaker was using a great sound system but there was a bit of hiss and noise along with his voice. As I was editing the recording I added the plugin along with the LA2A made a few tweaks to the C-VOX settings I couldn't believe how quiet, crisp and smooth the whole audio sounded it blew my mind. I had heard about Cedar audio restoration before from Sound Devices (888 series) and even their stand alone hardware (cost $3,838.15 from B&H) but to bring this type of technology to a plugin amazing!!!

Thanks UA!

B. Hurley

2023年6月5日

Excellent

As good and as easy to use as Waves Clarity VX Pro but they can shove their new subscription model. It no longer worked on my computer. C-Suite Vox works like a charm and I don't need some "manager" app. UA is great. However, as soon as I paid full price I got a note telling me it's now just $174. Harumph! Still love it, though.

F. Paul

2023年5月13日

Best ever

This noise reduction filter is the best I have ever used

41-60 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14