Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$176.00

You'll Save 49%

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

61-80 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Baldwin

2023年5月9日

Great Plugin!

C-Vox so far has been a great addition to my home studio, now I don't worry about loud upstairs neighbors or construction as much!

F. Paul

2023年5月2日

The Best Noise Reduction I have ever used

This is by far the best noise reduction filter I have ever used. I highly recommend this!

J. Padovani

2023年4月25日

I love this !!

For some reason I never had a "Go to" gate for my vocals and I had a lot of gate plugins, but this C-Vox is just what the engineer ordered. I love the fact that I could put it on the console and record in a noisy room without hearing much of the noise. I put it on my vocals after the recording and it sounds perfect.

P. Singh

2023年4月14日

Get rid of noise or room instantly

Can’t get a better plug-in for removing noise. I use a Sphere DLX with its isolation feature and then use this plug-in to get clear vocals no matter what the conditions.

d. kim

2023年4月14日

cool

It's really cool

A. Nelson

2023年4月13日

Amazingly Effective!

I've been using this for all sorts of field recordings made for sound designs. It is incredible at removing ambient noise and room sounds/reverb. Highly useful tool.

A. Nelson

2023年4月13日

Amazingly Effective!

I've been using this for all sorts of field recordings made for sound designs. It is incredible at removing ambient noise and room sounds/reverb. Highly useful tool.

K. Neill

2023年4月12日

Vocal booth in a plug-in? It’s like magic!

I would never have guessed this was possible. I was thinking of building some kind of vocal booth but after trying ,then buying the C Suite C Vox, I have no need. Would a vocal booth be better? Noticeably better? I don’t know, maybe, but not noticeable
enough to warrant the cost, time and effort to build. Not when I’m getting the results I would hope to get from a booth with this plug.

永. 李

2023年4月4日

降噪效果很好

永. 李

2023年4月4日

降噪 效果很好

M. NAVA

2023年3月30日

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Awesome !

H. Ruus

2023年3月29日

Rather disappointed, to be honest

I am afraid that the sales department might have slightly over-sold this one.
Yes it works, but not without considerable side effects and noticeable wobble and other undesired side effects.
Taking the price point into consideration, I think it is rather disappointing
... but hey... thanks a lot for all the other wonderful stuff you create

M. Racanelli

2023年3月26日

Fantastic

Great for noise cancellation and removing unwanted noise from vocals. If you have an untreated room, or a room where you get some noise and you want to record clean vocals, this really does the job well. Surprised with the outcome and would suggest it.

N. Kernizan

2023年3月26日

LONERJAY REVIEW

This is great. I sometimes hear a hissing sound or noise in the background while recording before because my booth is not the best with this, the vocals are perfect nothing in the background just straight raw vocals, and I love that for me.

T. Bie

2023年3月24日

ธีรภัทร แสนสุข บี้

ดีมากใช้ทำงานนอกสตูดิโอได้ดี

J. Poreda

2023年3月20日

"you sound like a podcast" - random friend

makes my untreated room sound quiet and vocals sound crisp.

D. Caputo

2023年2月28日

No Treated Recording Space? No Problem!

Perfect for less-than-ideal recording environments. You can spend hundreds and even thousands of dollars treating your walls, floors and ceilings, or you can buy this plug-in. This is probably the single most effective plug-in to getting great sounding vocals that UAD offers. I use large diaphragm condenser mics to record vocals. Before buying this plug-in, I found my vocal tracks were muddied with ambient noise from my HVAC, pet water fountains, refrigerator, traffic, etc. This makes my shitty apartment sound like a $10K vocal booth. It makes my mix downs so much more professional. And it’s so easy to use. This is one of my MUST HAVES.

J. Lewis

2023年2月21日

Impressive

This plug-in is superb. Highly recommended. Powerful, transparent, and easy to use.

.

2023年2月17日

Wow!

This is amazing. Sooo glad I got it.

N. Stolz

2023年2月13日

Review C-Suite C-Vox Noise

If only voice recording this plugin is the best one of all in my opinion, also because in live realtime and no latency. 4 Stars and not 5, because of the price and also because if I am recording voice and an other instrument parallel in the channel than it makes to much artefacts to the instrument.

61-80 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14