Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $349.00

$176.00

You'll Save 49%

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jacobsen

2024年6月18日

Magic plugin

This plugin is magic. It’ll remove noise that seems fused to the target voice. I have a 44 (mic) that can hear your thoughts from 4 feet and this plugin really helps to push aside extraneous noise and ambience. One of my favorite plugins ever.

A. Giroux

2024年6月11日

Somewhat

I try my best to record without noise to start off but sometimes it happens to have some floor noise and this plugin somewhat helps to eliminate

V. Sgargi

2024年5月29日

Very useful

So simple, so fast. And non latency and Cpu overloading with DSP. There are no rivals. Perfect!

V. Sgargi

2024年5月29日

Very useful

So simple, so fast. And non latency and Cpu overloading with DSP. There are no rivals. Perfect!

G. Patro

2024年5月26日

It does it's job in a quieter acoustically un-treated environment only

It properly works at a quieter acoustically un-treated environment during Sound Recording, but not useful at louder outdoor environments such as construction sites, traffic areas, public places

D. Fix

2024年5月15日

Secret Sauce

What can I say... This thing, and I paid full price for it, is simply magical. I've been able to process my VO signal on the fly in realtime and it simply blows my mind how effective it is. Yeah... there are others and I don't fault them at all... but this thing, in conjunction with my Apollo, makes it effortless. Couldn't be happier.

M. Evancoe

2024年5月5日

Game changer for live use

Impeccable. Incredibly transparent. I use this weekly in a live venue setting, with Antares autotune via inserts on an Avid VENUE live sound console. There is nothing else at this level for noise reduction with zero-latency.

Remarkable, secret weapon, my broadcast feed from FOH sounds studio produced.

S. Duzhykh

2024年4月19日

C-Vox Native

When C-Vox will be available in Native?

C. Foy

2024年4月16日

Fantastic RX rival

I've used RX for years but I've grown tired of dealing with latency and the artifacts RX leaves. C-Suite C-Vox is more transparent with the added bonus of drying up your signal. It's two brilliant, zero latency plugins in one. An A+ no-brainer.

A. Bandura

2024年4月12日

Just Wow

For me is better than ns1 or clarity...great for recording vocals...thanks uad!

G. Fox

2024年4月8日

Realtime average noice reduction.

I like the lack of latency of the plugin, however SOTA deep learning based noice cancellation software does a far better job with less artifacting. Useful for live recording however.

E. Rodriguez

2024年4月1日

Perfect

Excelente, estoy sorprendido por tan maravilloso plugins gracias de nuevo por tanto a este pequeño soñador ,,, Excellent, I am surprised by such wonderful plugins, thanks again to this little dreamer

S. Tanner

2024年3月31日

Very useful and exact

The Noise and Ambience Reduction does exactly this in a very professional way. It is more flexible like my go to from Waves the NS-1.

B. Wenger

2024年3月21日

A must have

This is the plugin I have been waiting for Its absolutely amazing on vocals don't turn your gain to high but set it at a good sweet spot and you will have noise free vocals.

H. Tudawe

2024年3月13日

Love this plugin

It helps to note that it scan be used in serial processing, once to reduce the noise and once to take out room ambiance. Although an auto adapting feature for fluctuating noise noise would be nice.

L. Leonard

2024年2月29日

Good job

Good to use in speech or whisper vocal on condenser microphone.
wait a bit for learning the ambience noise and boom!!

G. Smith

2024年2月27日

Simply amazing!

I tested this in a Semi truck with the engine running in a busy truckstop and it worked effortlessly! Like in realtime without delay! It was beyond amazing so I’m sure it works wonders in just about any situation!

J. Steffen

2024年2月15日

It’s ok. Not bad but not great.

If you have a treated room I can see this performing much better. I don’t have a whisper room so the room I’m recording in (studio is currently being built) is my bedroom and you can hear all of the ambience, air conditioner/heater. The plugin removed a bit of it but it doesn’t remove a ton like you see in the demo video of it on YouTube. It definitely improved my vocal recordings but it’s not perfect by any means. Even when I turn the heater off so it’s not making any noise at all it doesn’t really remove everything. It does an ok job. For the job that it does do (and doesn’t) I think the price of the plugin is definitely too high for what it does.

J. Blanco

2024年2月9日

Amazing

It works like a charm. If don't have acoustic isolation, or u are a wild music traveler and want to take a shoot here and there and record in someone else' place, this is absolutely for you

c. rosario

2024年2月1日

The Cleaner

Getting rid of room noise couldn’t be easier.
Place it at the top of your vocal chain and simply turn the dial .
Can’t wait to see what’s next from UAD

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14