UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Özdemir

2022年9月13日

Silence

…and there was silence. essential for people with less than ideal room conditions

J. Vanderhorst

2022年8月31日

Game Changer !

Wow what a difference this thing makes ,especially for those of us that's recording in apts & other non perfect places.

E. Maxwell

2022年8月26日

Amazing

This plugin saved my mixes, needed cleaning up bedroom vocals and this did the job!!!!!

W. LeGette

2022年8月22日

Pretty good

Not the magic solution I was hoping for. It works well if you already have good acoustic treatments in place. It is not artifact free as I have read about. Unfortunately I have to say overall iZotope RX is much better. BUT - because this works in real-time it is very cool. Studios I record live with don't know it's there, which is it's own form of magic. But when recording on my own I am finding using RX in post is much cleaner.

M. O'Brien

2022年8月17日

Excellent

Having been a firmware engineer for over 35 yrs. I now only do VST stuff to set up rigs and studio outboard equipment. I can say with my hand on my heart. This is pure witchcraft. It is expensive but it is amazing. Worth every penny.

V. Pop Hristov

2022年7月25日

Tool

Excellent tool 4 good clean signal,also good in shaping d environment of d recording

d. kwon

2022年7月15日

Devil's tool

but it works like a angel.

J. Rosso

2022年7月14日

I can finally record with my fan on!

Works great in eliminating unwanted ambient sound in real time. I can finally track vocals with my fan on!

T. Laja

2022年7月13日

Stop Noise

Now i just listen the voice... Very good

H. Maack

2022年7月9日

What ? I can't hear you !!

That's right Mr. Noise !! I can't hear you anymore and I'm not deaf either !!
That's exactly what C-Suite does is kill all the noise and leaves everything you want untouched !! What more could you want ?

A. Keuter

2022年7月8日

Top Top Top

Love this

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wonderful!

wow... good.. very..very..!!

UADユーザー

2022年6月26日

H'aaamaaizing

For individuals like myself that can't fully cure a room tone with padding. This thing did such a great job I started testing it in environments that could really push it....and it performed up to the price point. Get it if you arent recording in a legit studio

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Wow

Clean, and doesn't sound obvious, does what's it's meant to really well. try it, it's deffo worth the add to my arsenal.

E. Young

2022年6月17日

Magic For The Studio // Voodoo For Elimination of unwanted sounds

This is unexplainably good!! Instead of purchasing this bad boy alone for $349 - take advantage of the “custom 3 plug-in bundle”’s price off $399.
(Get C-VOX + two more plugins) much better deal in my opinion! Sounds great, obliterated the sounds and background noises in a click or two.
Insane plug-in.

M. McCoy

2022年6月14日

Best for small studio

Make people believe you’re in a real studio

D. Draft Jr

2022年6月4日

Excellent plug-in. One of my favorites

The perfect tool to process podcast, spoke word projects and of course vocals. My room for recording is not the best but this plugin cleans up all the flaws. I’m producing a couple of audiobook projects and the C-suite Cvox Noise and Ambient Reduction was one of my best investments.

p. sciola

2022年5月30日

Pregunta

Trabaja en UAD 2 LiVE ?

S. Trazos

2022年5月18日

Exito total!!

Al aplicarlo en la voz recrea, como explicarlo, hace que tu voz suene como grabada en un estudio, totalmente acondicionado, es increíble!!

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Magic

This plugin is magic. Easy to use and does what it’s supposed to do. I use it on guitar and vocals.

1-20 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7