Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. deuk

2020年4月6日

Best Sound

Best Interface
Number One

M. Maranzano

2020年4月3日

Finally Apollo Twin MkII Quad!!!!

Apollo Twin MkII Quad: Finally no problem to run multiple heavy DSP usage Plug-in at same time. Good, Solid and with a lot of Space.

J. Cook

2020年4月2日

Great interface

I highly recommend this product. Seamless connectivity low latency and great app plugins make this the best bang for your buck.

D. Byron

2020年4月1日

The very best!

Everyday I use it I stay blown away. It's powerful and all around the best of the best.

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年3月31日

Love my apollo mkII

I realy love me apollo mkII Only thing that i would love to change is to be able to push down this lovley big button to mute :)

D. rajana

2020年3月28日

apollo twin mk 2

i didnt get the right answer from universal audio .....ur product is amazing and im happy with this but a small thing and the problem about the plugins .....i purchased this in the month december after seeing the offer 999 dollars worth plugins are free if purchased this ??? so, i got apollo twin mk 2 but plugins are not .....plzz somebody respond on what happened ...thank you

J. Gutierrez Valle

2020年3月27日

Fantastico

Lo recomiendo a todo amante de la música. El mejor comentario es decir: probarlo!!!

A. Komkov

2020年3月26日

This is one way ticket to world of pro audio equipment

I bought this to figure out why it is so expensive. And I understood everything after the first use. First-class hardware, fastest software, comfortable control, perfect performance — and it's all in one small device. Using plugins with no latency, it's something incredible! Thank you UAD team!

K. Schwarzer

2020年3月25日

New world

For me it's like diving into a new world. Fantastic tool!!!

T. Ponomarev

2020年3月25日

Great hardware

I bought an Apollo Twin device. It is really great stuff. I like this Unison feature so much in connection with my Rode K2 microphone. Very clean and warm sound on the output.

D. Edge

2020年3月18日

This product is crazy

Worth every dollar just wish demos lasted longer

J. Oliveira

2020年3月18日

Perfect solution

Whether or not you are on a budget this audio interface matches your needs for most recording and mixing situations. As a podcaster and EDM producer I'm very satisfied with it.

b. foirier

2020年3月17日

great

easy to use and very effective

C. Bone

2020年3月15日

Two years on from purchase....still blown away.

Don’t hesitate to buy, I thought my old Apog** system was the best on the market until I worked with this. Inspiring and exciting to use the UA workflow and plugins, dynamic and almost three dimensional sound definition, alive, vibrant. I recently finished recording an album entirely with this system and could not be more pleased with the results and comments received. Very much looking forward to Luna for totally immersive UA experience.

y. lee

2020年3月10日

Best interface for home-recorders

lovely!

R. Dickson

2020年3月9日

Simply incredible

Easy to use, well built, great sound, great plugins. Very happy I pulled the trigger.

M. Azmin

2020年3月9日

UAD rules!

Its my first time with UAD, and i can say WOW!!

P. Graue

2020年3月8日

Best converter!

One of the best mobile converters ever! Transparent!

l. maxon

2020年3月7日

Apollo Twin is the best!

Easy to use and understand with the highest quality components out there. Professional results guaranteed!

b. village

2020年3月2日

I didn’t know what I was getting into

When I jumped over from a Scarlett it was for the claimed conversion and preamps, I just wanted cleaner sound. Once I got rolling and familiar with console and started understanding the concept, along with the outstanding sound quality and emulations, well I took all my guitar gear and traded it for an Apollo 8 like a few days later..... and I’ll probably get another one when the taxes roll in. The products are just amazing thank you guys for dedication.

1-20 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48