Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Sullivan

2019年3月18日

WHAT A BLESSING!!!

I've always wanted an Apollo Twin MkII to use with my Apollo 8. Well, I walked into a local pawn shop and there it was (in mint condition)! I kinda anticipated that there might be some issues with registering the unit, but as it turned out, the previous owner NEVER REGISTERED THE UNIT!!! I was so shocked that I was able to get the Apollo Twin MkII at a crazy awesome price (and all the UAD perks that comes with it after registering the unit)! In addition to using it with my Apollo 8 at home, I can now use it for remote recording, keeping the same awesome quality of sound on the road, that I get at home! WHAT A BLESSING!!!

N. Athanasiou

2019年3月18日

Excellent integration with Win 10+thunderbolt

Excellent product! Works great with Windows 10 and asus thunderbolt z370 motherboard. Hope to earn some money to buy more from you guys. Good job! Keep going!

R. Paris

2019年3月16日

Seriously awesome interface and software

Hi cannot express just how pleased i am with Apollo Twin Mk II Quad!!! i love it. just fantastic being able to track in real time with analog emulations applied to guitar and vocals etc. already planning to get an Octo satellite to push this stuff even further in my studio and production workflow. well done UAD!

C. Moore

2019年3月16日

GAME! CHANGER!

I was on the verge of purchasing a number of 500 Series outboard modules to upgrade my current setup and provide different ‘flavors’ to my sound. However, after doing some research UaD caught my eye with the emulations that they have made available. I bought the Twin, the Neve Preamp, and number other plugins (aside from the bundle that comes standard) and I must say I’m beyond impressed! The AD/DA conversion is insanely clean! The Unison Technology is mind-blowing, allowing me to get variety with my analog ‘feel’ in seconds! Best of all, it’s easy to use and extremely functional. This thing is magic in a grey tabletop tank! Best investment I’ve made in a while! UaD, you guys are geniouses!

C. Santana

2019年3月15日

Chus santana

Amazing sounding interface. The best in this price range. No one sounds better. Preamps are cristal clean with great headroom

E. ROGER

2019年3月14日

Waouh !

Un seul regret, ne pas l'avoir acquise plus tôt ! (et le prix des suppléments aussi :)!)
Pluggins assez bluffants, des simulations d'ampli hyper réalistes, Marshall et Ampeg.
La qualité est là, le son aussi.

E. ROGER

2019年3月14日

Waouh !

Un seul regret, ne pas l'avoir acquise plus tôt ! (et le prix des suppléments aussi :)!)
Pluggins assez bluffants, des simulations d'ampli hyper réalistes, Marshall et Ampeg.
La qualité est là, le son aussi.

C. Gomez

2019年3月13日

Beautiful

Sturdy, beautiful, easy tu use, and you can tale it everywhere if needed. I’m very happy with UA products.

J. Noehring

2019年3月13日

WOW

Ive been looking for this my whole life .. mind blowing is an understatement !!!

M. Born

2019年3月13日

The Ferarri among the audio interfaces

Upgraded from a focusrite Scarlett 2i4 and that was the best decision I ever did. The huge possibilities which I have now is so awesome. I’m never looking back, off to next level.

R. Adams

2019年3月12日

Awesome converters!!!

I purchased apollo twin mk2 solo about a month ago and the converters are awesome. I just use it for Mastering itb and no complaints from any clients.

A. Boun

2019年3月9日

Apollo Twin Quad!

Upgraded to the Apollo Twin from a Focusrite Clarett and I’m never lookin’ back! Grade A plugins!!

J. Davies

2019年3月9日

Twin MKII is Hal from Space Odyssey

The Apollo MKII doesn't just have great preamps and hardware based plugins, it's the best all-in-one recording preamp, no comparison. ! Every detail has been thought out and the MKII software integrates with a DAW like Pro Tools seamlessly. Unison technology is great with preamps and amp plugins, as well as, plugging effect pedals into the 1/4" highZ DI input. Combined with the two outputs, you can reamp any DI signal. And plenty of power for headphones and desktop monitors. Plus you can expand to additional MKII or DSP accelerators as you grow your studio. That said, there is a bit of a learning curve. When you consider the included plugins and all the unique features you don't get with other preamps, an Apollo Twin MKII is a great buy!

J. Lawton

2019年3月9日

Very Cool

Purchased an Apollo Twin MkII solo for its mobility. Really enjoy the ability to continue where I left off with the Apollo 16 MkII, when on the road!

M. Borholm

2019年3月8日

Faith restored

This is a review of my decision to change to Apollo twin quad core when i say change i was an antelope zen tour user but alas after the unit turned into a brick and having to deal with a non existing pathetic after sale department and having to deal with not having my interface for three months it is a refreshing change to have found a product that just does what the manufacturer says it will do and that is work , not only does it work but it sounds amazing once i set it up and watching a few you tube videos I haven’t looked back thank you universal audio i love the unit i love the software plugins i love the control panel what can I say I’m in love with my Apollo twin if you are at a crossroads as to which interface to get I’m telling you from my experience stay well away from antelope audio products and go straight to universal audio awesome awesome awesome.

N. Trifonidis

2019年3月7日

The Boss

If you want the best, you go Apollo.

P. Pacey

2019年3月5日

Absolute Game Changer


I was using a Roland Super UA before this, and OMG this has changed the game for me, the sound is next level, really inspired me the warmth and sound quality from the UA plug ins is exceptional.

You just can't get better.

a. lindsey

2019年3月4日

Apollo Twin/Solo MKII

Solid build on this piece of gear. Thunderbolt makes the connectivity awesome. Choice and functions are simple. The pre-amps are very good. The only negative is I am probably gonna have to buy the Satellite Quad to enable all the processing from UAD that I am wanting to use during a mix. The DSP for the Solo is handicapped for the size of my usual projects.

UADユーザー

2019年3月2日

Loving the Unison flavor

I was really debating between the 610 pre or Apollo Twin MK2. I’m glad I joined the Apollo family. I feel like I picked up a 610 plus a whole lot more. What surprised me the most was how you really get a hardware feel from these plug ins. Immediately after I picked up the Quad accelerator to enjoy the channel strip rebate and the ability to put more UAD plug ins in my mix. I could not be happier with this unit.

S. Fafrak

2019年3月2日

Painless Install, Great Sound

I've used UA plugins for years, but this was my first UAD audio interface. The installation and set up was really simple and painless – these days this is something of a unicorn. It is portable, stable, and sounds fantastic. This a simple, yet powerful, setup that can be used whenever inspiration strikes and does not require spinning up the entire studio to quickly capture an idea. And, yet it also integrates within a full studio setup as well.

1-20 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36