Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gittins

2020年1月22日

Wowzers

It just works! Sounds great, solid as a rock and sexy as a....

B. Chevillard

2020年1月22日

Bon son mais gros défauts!

La grosse déception qui concerne cette carte, c'est l'impossibilité de contrôler les plugs-ins que vous faites tourner sur les dsp (donc sans latence) via midi! Ça signifie que les réglages de delay, d'autotune, de reverb ne peuvent être évolutifs à la prise (ou pour le live). Si c'est absolument nécessaire, il vous faudra utiliser le monitoring qui passe par votre DAW, et de fait vous obtiendrez beaucoup de latence en prime (tout en continuant à faire tourner les plugs sur vos dsp, donc en étant toujours aussi limités pour leur nombre..
Grosse déception!!

K. Daliyev

2020年1月19日

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

K. Daliyev

2020年1月19日

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

M. Boucher

2020年1月18日

Apollo Twin Duo

Even better than I expected! This is a purchase id been considering for a while. I wish now I had got it earlier. The clarity of monitors and quality of tracking was even better than I expected. Well worth the purchase.

P. Giorgi

2020年1月18日

Todo bem

I like it ! :)

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Apollo Twin Duo

The Best Audio Interfuse Ever!!! I'm very Happy!!!

D. Vitello

2020年1月13日

Wow. Amazing.

I’ve haven’t updated my gear in 10 years. Holy cow this thing is awesome. We live in amazing times for audio recording and this product is at the top.

D. Farrell

2020年1月10日

Apollo twin solo

What it says it does? It does big style. Superb quality, superb sound.

R. Germin

2020年1月8日

not compatible with new Mac OS??

not compatible with new Mac OS?? yes you can use old OS version but that limits other uses of the computer where Catalina excels at. Long story short, I was excited to set this up on my new MacBook pro with Catalina and what a mess. I gave 4 star because I believe the hardware is likely excellent; just need faster movement on compatibility. $150 Audio interfaces by other brands were compatible almost immediately. Was not a good first experience with UA and update to date Apple OS.

R. Faulkner

2020年1月4日

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

R. Faulkner

2020年1月4日

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

D. Dean

2020年1月3日

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

D. Dean

2020年1月3日

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

k. Eggerding

2019年12月28日

Apollo twin mk2

Awesome interface. The ad conversion just blew my mind. Also console together with unison works amazing. Still have to check al the different flavours.

B. Mckenzie

2019年12月25日

Superb!

Exactly what I was expecting!

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

I should have bought this years ago

I am astounded by the quality of this unit. The zero latency is killer. The Unison plugins are crazy good. I’m using it with Logic Pro X - and it has doubled my productivity and quality.

s. waneph

2019年12月13日

STUNNING

I've replaced my hardware without regrets, solid sounding.

B. Grant

2019年12月12日

Apollo twin mk2

Recently bought this, absolutely brilliant, sound quality is something else. Definitely recommend

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Simply Amazing!!

Everything sounds so cool!!!
All the plugins sounds incredibly real!!!
Best purchase ever!!

1-20 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46