Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of1241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Ninkovic

2024年5月3日

Been Around The Block

It is obvious by the curated choice of features and functionality that has been implemented by UAD into the portable form-factor of the Apollo Twin MkII, that they were designing an interface capable of satisfying the fundamental requirements that experienced engineers seek in an interface (and then some!).

In summary, the Apollo Twin MkII is a classic -- a marvel of engineering and design -- and a piece of HW that the engineering community won't forget.

R. Olmos

2024年4月20日

Excelente

Me encanta esta interfaz, la calidad de mis grabaciones mejoraron un 100%, sonido super limpio, super potente y todo es facilita la mezcla, ahora mi tiempo para mezclar se ha reducido mucho debido a que puedo grabar con efectos en tiempo real y tengo que pocos ajustes en la mezcla. Excelente.

P. Prince

2024年4月20日

recording an album with the Apollo Twin / Luna software mixer and the UA plug ins

Over a few years I have had a singularly pleasant , at times exciting experience recording my new album with a "vintage" Apollo twin interface, UAD, and the free Luna mixer. Previously used a VS 2400 or a dat, or long ago the 880 so this was a Huge step up in many ways sonically. By not going thru patch bays, mixers etc the sound gains in dimension and accuracy. The preamps and converters are first rate so when I would do stereo acoustic guitar or percussion, with the right mic, it really shined with basically no latency issues. With the included Pultec type eq I learned how to remove low frequency artifacts. Flamenco guitar with stereo mics, external preamp eq, worked better than any studio I have used as long as the room is acoustically fine - it is that level of professional sound. What was also a pleasure is sometimes before a session I would load up a few new plug ins on trial and that would often make exciting audio surprises and really helped me color the music subtly and I found the tube emulations compression, and EQ plugs in very sweet and I actually learned a lot using them but not over using. Electric guitar direct and bass was really nice actually and surprised me -how could be shaped taking advantage of Manley and Neve eq and even the Ocean Way virtual sound subtly enhancing. To me the Apollo is the most important exciting studio invention years for the home recording musician/composer because of the preamps, the extensive plug in you can try, and the quality of the converters and Luna mixer.

A. Hammani

2024年4月14日

0/10

Not even compatible with windows, ive been contacting thhe support for 2 months and they cant fix my problem....

D. Kokorsky

2024年3月21日

Simple the best

For almost 30 years with well-known brands, I have now arrived at the best interface so far in terms of haptics, sound quality and design.

b. wilson

2024年3月13日

Goat

Step above

b. wilson

2024年3月13日

Changer

It’s worth it
Just that simple

O. Bakare

2024年2月25日

Perfect!

It is perfect!

i. mcqueen

2024年2月19日

Defective

I recently just purchased a brand new Apollo mk2 twin. It worked the first couple of days and now none of the buttons work except the volume knob. I can use the console only from my Mac mini and tech support won’t even respond

R. Porrello

2024年1月16日

It is just another level!

I was finally able to get my hands on this unit after many years of knowing about it and after using many other brands of interfaces. Let me just say this... There is a reason why every other video reviewing a new brand of interface has to compare them to this unit. Once you hear it, it sets a new standard of sound quality. Also, the "ecosystem" (Console software) around this unit is extremely well thought out as well as design, and in my opinion, elevates the quality of this interface.

R. Johnson

2023年12月20日

Great unit

It’s a great unit, so far so good ….I just wish the process of making ALL the plug-ins native were done . As we know today, the computers can handle anything and I’m running a 12 core Macpro, So only having the plug-ins that work with DSP is limiting my potential.

G. Patro

2023年12月20日

A portable Music Studio

The plugin emulations sounds so accurate that I use it everyday for music production

Z. Simo

2023年12月5日

Awesome

It is incredible for me in the studio and in live mixing. It makes my work much easier

n. vu

2023年11月29日

Good product

Product quality is good, but the price is still too high compared to the average.

H. Haldane

2023年11月24日

Great product

My Apollo twin quad core has been great so far. Recording and mixing are both sounding better and happening faster.

F. Meng

2023年11月21日

nice

nice!!!!!

J. Oosthuizen

2023年11月17日

Great unit preamps sound amazing!

Very happy with my purchase! Went from 'n RME and it sounded like my speakers opened up. My analog gear gets noisy sometimes and I recently had a client complain about a vocal session with a slight hiss on it so will switch to unison plugins from now on. Best thing is how good the playback is on this. The converters are so good!

Z. Foster

2023年11月16日

Nice upgrade

I've used a few audio interfaces over the years many for my small bedroom studio. This one is by far the best, also access to UAD plugins has really upgraded my sound. Small box but it packs a punch! Definitely worth it, also easy to take around with you.

d. uneberg

2023年11月5日

No Reply from UA on any of my Support issues for this Apollo Twin Mkii

My Apollo randomly turns on and off and it appears to be this cheap power supply that is faulty. I have purchased products from UA since 2003 and not sure why they leave me with Legacy plugins instead of upgrading the same plugin to the latest version. The Apollo hardware is mediocre at best and mine seems to be stuck without a working Volume knob which just happened out of nowhere, I followed the proper protocol to reset the device several times with no luck. I use this on an M1Max Pro Macbook and have had issues with pops and clicks constantly and the UA software console freezing on me where I have to Force Quit. I Love the plugins but to be honest they are overpriced and I really don't need them since upgrading from my 2015 iMac to this M1Max Pro with 64GB of Ram and with the slack customer support I wouldn't buy anything else from them until they make all of our purchased plugins Free as they move away from processor based Audio interfaces. This company doesn't have a great return on your investment and when I used it on my old iMac they plugin count was not that great, I don't see this company making another 5 years without filing Chapter 11 at the rate they're going!

g. avila

2023年10月28日

Best of the best

An absolute discovery. The perfect audio device.
A+++

1-20 of1241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63