Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of1068件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Satterwhite

2020年11月23日

Owner

Love it

F. Grönlund

2020年11月22日

Built like a tank

A really sturdy peace with fantastic sound. The price is high but you get what you pay for. The two processors allow a small number of UAD plugins to be available simultaneously, you can check the UAD DSP chart to see how many of them can be run at the same time. It still works when mixing though, if you use a “freeze track” feature in your DAW.

M. Boea

2020年11月19日

Game changer

Highly recommend. The ability to record with effects printed on the track will take your recordings to the next level.

T. Hunte

2020年11月16日

This is ridiculous

We all have spent a lot of hard earned money on UAD interfaces and software and it’s totally ridiculous that we can’t get anyone in the phone when we call for support and honestly how long are we supposed to wait for an update for Big Sur?!

L. PATRICK

2020年11月14日

Twin MKII

Excellent piece of hardware in a small desktop unit. Love the sound quality of the Converters.

K. Sullivan

2020年11月14日

Should have done this sooner!

Not only did the Apollo twin simplify my workflow, it sounds amazing! The Apollo twin, replaced five pieces of gear in my studio, I understand now why so many independent studio owners use this system! Should’ve done this sooner!

K. LOR

2020年11月13日

Great Unit

Small Unit but good quality

c. stubbs

2020年11月12日

Blown away! quality and ease

I have been a long time UAD user (UAD 1 cards), always loved the plugins for the quality so I finally got the Apollo Twin MkII thunderbolt. Wow! The simplicity and ease at which I can produce quality recordings was so pleasing. The console is a joy to use, with powerful/useful options and routing. The actual unit is solid build, great features and well though out. The unison preamps sound great and have replaced my other API lunchbox pres making recoding that much easier. My only regret is I didn't purchase it earlier.

H. Nkosi

2020年11月10日

AMAZING

TOP OF THE RANGE, IT CANNOT GET ANY BETTER

D. Reichel

2020年11月7日

Overall great

I got the Apollo Twin MKII to replace my Scarlett interface and I am very happy I made the decision. The uad neve emulations are absolutely amazing.

J. Cortes

2020年11月5日

Awesome!

Great piece of studio equipment. High build quality and the plug ins included work great! Love it.

B. Spring

2020年11月5日

SORRY, BUT THIS IS A TOTAL NO GO

I feel really bad that it is the way it is... I bought the Apollo Twin USB and let a company build a PC (win 10), i9, 64ram, ssd etc. to fit the interface because I heard of some great results. Though, it turned out that these UAD Interfaces may sound good, but they fail at something very very basic, they fail in connecting to any kind of chipset, not only the ones mentioned on the UAD blogs and sites. I am deeply disappointed and I really don't reccomand any of these things... In the meanwhile I crawled the web and found an enormous ammount of BAD reviews, very very little GOOD ones. So, I'm not the only one struggling with something that actually shouldn't be a problem. Why would you want to put an interface on the maket that has MAJOR ISSUES in compatibility wit either iOS or Windows?! Damn guys, get that thing done, even beringer manages to do that!!! Plus, the only computers UAD claims to deliver excellent results are redicolous, they wouldn't make it a minute with a DAW and a midi synth running... I mean, seriously, a 2.8 ghz i5 MINI desktop pc should deliver EXCELLENT results... ??? C' mon...

D. Falkiewicz

2020年11月3日

MKII Duo

I am lucky enough to now own the Duo. So excited to have upgraded my audio interface to the Duo. Looking forward to hours of making music.

S. Watanabe

2020年10月28日

とても良いインターフェースです。

これまで使用したどのオーディオインターフェースわり優れています。なによりもUADのプラグインを使用できる恩恵が大きいです。これからも末永く大切に使用していきたいと思います。

P. Bisson

2020年10月26日

Vraiment hot

Ca va vraiment bien et ca torche!!! J’adore!!!

UADユーザー

2020年10月26日

Twin MkII - Love it!

Absolutely love this unit. The Console app is very intuitive and easy to use. The interface feels very solid. So far, the plugins sound great. I have not used Luna yet, but I’m planning on it in the near future. Thanks UA!

F. Gasser

2020年10月20日

Perfect interface!

This is just the best sounding interface I ever used! Also the great monitoring controls and the talkback mic is just perfect! For a small home studio this is a to-go interface. The best about it is the very good software and Console programme, that makes all the workflows so easy!

J. Pepper

2020年10月10日

Apollo Twin MkII - awesome clarity

I recently upgraded from a Mackie Onyx Firewire Mixer to the Apollo Twin Mk II (Thunderbolt). The difference is astounding. The Apollo audio output gives you a rich deep bass and pristine clarity across the audio mix spectrum. Also its seamless integration with the UAD plugins and so easy to setup and use, highly recommended!

M. Magny

2020年10月9日

UAD Apollo Twin MK2

Packing everything a producer needs a d even more with onboard DSP and Amazing unisson preamp.

A. Quintero

2020年10月8日

Su fama les precede

Finalmente pude comprar una interfaz de Universal Audio. La calidad de sus previos y conversares es de muy alta. Además sus plugins son emulaciones analógicas muy logradas.

1-20 of1068件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54