Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of795件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Plasencia

2019年7月14日

Industry Standard

Now I know why I see this on every studio

K. Meehan

2019年7月13日

Apollo Twin

Awesome loving so far. People are specifically asking for UA sound apollo delivers.

R. Mayo

2019年7月12日

This years best investment

I am extremely happy with my purchase of the UAD Apollo Twin. The sonic quality is fantastic and I can notice a difference in the sound of my set up. I had questions when I first got the unit and was pleasantly surprised when the UAD team was quick to respond with solid solutions. I strongly recommend this device to anyone looking for quality converters, a smaller foot print in your studio and next to zero perceived latency.

J. Croft

2019年7月11日

Great addition to my Apollo setup

Picked this up last month during the promotion and it’s everything I expected. Great product!

K. Portolano

2019年7月11日

Apollo Twin MKII Quad

Integrates very easily in my current Apollo 16 silverface setup. It was the first time expanding my UAD setup so it took me a while to get into all the routing possibilities. The pres are a nice add on to my outboard pres. The ADDAs have very well improved in comparison to the older ones in my silverface ( which is still nice ! ). The Xtra Dsp comes in very handy. Overall i can say after some weeks ... its a keeper.

d. dice

2019年7月4日

Yes

Great

P. Veneris

2019年7月4日

Professional Studio Equipment, at a fraction of cost!

This is a full blown studio in a box! It’s the clearest & most amazing piece of recording equipment I’ve ever owned!

I’m still pinching myself & cannot stop smiling like a little kid in a candy store whenever I listen to what I’ve recorded.

Laying tracks with effects in ‘real-time’, or listening & adding them later is effortless!

I prefer to record the effects, it saves so much time.

The unison technology blows me away, & I feel so lucky to be able to harness such amazing technology & mimic sounds that I only would have ever dreamt about doing 5 years ago. With this hardware, & only a few $ for a channel strip, a reverb, world class equipment effects & compressions, you can create anything. This is professional, studio quality emulated sound that you can’t tell the difference between it & hardware.

It took so little time to figure out. This piece of equipment into a MacBook Pro, Logic & some Udemy courses, have boosted my confidence & skills in tracking, mixing & mastering, all with my own fingertips.

I can’t express how thankful I am for UA’s innovation. Keep it coming!!

F. Zonta

2019年7月2日

Simply Unbelievable

Impossible to describe how the workflow is optimized with the facilities and quality that only this hardware allows.

M. O'Shea

2019年7月2日

Amazing

Amazing monitor control, Clean Pre’s that only get better with Unison software and the plug ins are game changing, cancelling my slate subscription as soon as it’s up!

J. Hull

2019年7月1日

First Interface

Amazing! Couldn't be happier, very glad I saved and bit the bullet to get this.

J. Baca

2019年6月20日

Awesome Interface

SO this was a big upgrade for me and I hesitated at the price point, but dang do I believe that it is worth the money! The stock Apollo Pre amps are so clean and the unison plugins are amazing. Really lightens the CPU load while tracking with a compressor to just catch the peaks. The interface is simple to use but again sounds so amazing. I've noticed a huge upgrade in my vocal production quality as well as mixing. Heck, even my monitors sound different using this as the interface. Overall I would highly recommend one! I paid for mine with a Sweetwater credit card and did the financing, can't beat that!

B. Bereznak

2019年6月15日

So Far, I'm Not Getting A User-Friendly Vibe

I am finding this unit to be extremely finicky. While I am sure they are an engineers dream, the software and plugins on the device introduce an unnecessary complication for me. I really don't see what their purpose is if DAW's already have plugins. So, the whole added layer of software/plugins adds a layer of confusion and a place where things can go wrong.

Things get geometrically complicated from there; it's very cumbersome to determine the source of audio issues: The Apollo? The Apollo's console software? The Apollo's plugins? My DAW? My DAW's plugins? My computer? Me? Something else? All of the above?

If you are a musician and not an engineer, you might share my frustrations. To me, this device is a tinkerer's dream. All the software bells and whistles are impressive, but so far, I was able to get the job done in less time and at a much better price.

Finally, the audio sounds like I am in a tin can inside a wind tunnel (another big difference from my old AudioBox 44VSL). I'm trying to figure this one out, but knowing I have to hunt and peck through the user community bulletin board (and not knowing what to look for) is discouraging.

D. Jeter

2019年6月12日

Good things come in small packages!

Excellent unit! If you expect to run a ton of plug ins then consider a quad or octo. This unit sounds amazing if you have UA hardware you'll find yourself using the twin more than the actual gear. I never thought I would be totally in the box until this unit entered my life.

r. passuti

2019年6月11日

very compact & powerful

big knob, lots of buttons all as big as my hand ... and also UAD control and talkback too!!!! what else?
comfortably housed in the computer bag, always with me the power of the UAD dsp and the fantastic UNIVERSAL AUDIO pre and converters.

R. Sivante

2019年6月9日

Killer. But not enough processing power...

There’s reason these are hailed as the best interfaces out there.

However, after buying the Duo, I really wish I would’ve gone for the Quad instead.

I rationalized it, figuring upgrading with an Octo Satellite later would be the better cost-value. Though when it came to actually playing around and seeing how much power some of the plugins actually use... damn. Even despite seeing the plugin instance chart before, it still comes as a shock at times when I can’t even run two plugins such as a Fender Tweed and BX20 spring reverb at the same time.

Ah well, gotta live with the consequence of my choices and make some workflow adjustments. More committing (and bouncing) tracks for sure - which maybe isn’t an entirely bad thing at times.

Nonetheless, it’s undoubtedly great gear and the UAD plugins are superb. So, will certainly only be a matter of time (and capital) until upgrading with the Satellite to multiply power...

J. Hietanen

2019年6月6日

Apollo twin quad mk 2

I bought it a month ago and I have been loving it. Everything works nicely. Maybe for the next model it would be nice to get rid of the power cable. I donno if it’s possible. Love the plug-ins as well.

S. Parikh

2019年6月4日

Apollo Twin MkII

nice interface

C. Castro

2019年6月4日

Best Buy, Best Value for Money!

Amazing sounding plug-ins, intuitive tweaking, good designs. If you're looking for something to give you an extra hand up you've found what you're looking for!

V. Milutinovic

2019年6月2日

Dont waste time with others

This had made everything I do easier, sound better and more inspiring

J. Calverley

2019年5月30日

Highly Recommended.

The quad is worth it if you're into UAD plugs. Runs hot but silent.

1-20 of795件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40