Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of657件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. MOGHADAM

2019年1月14日

are you kidding me?

i wanted to buy new Audio Interface for about few months.i checked many audio interfaces,but at last i chose this.it was one of the best days in my life when i opend that little box,it almost made me cry,it looked lighter in pictures but in real it was heavy,i din't just liked it,NO,I absolutely LOVED it.its kind of my secret love.but i'm keeping this love story hidden from my wife (for real) to not to be jealous (smily face).THANK YOU UNIVERSAL AUDIO for making our universe lovely.

UADユーザー

2019年1月12日

Excellent interface

Sound quality, ease of use, plugins all top notch. I’m very happy with my unit and the plugins have all helped me track and mix a lot better. UAD is the best

M. Kamal

2019年1月11日

Amazing Clean Sound from the Apollo Twin

Wish I would’ve got one sooner. The only reason I’m giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the lack of a solid sounding high gain plugins for electric guitar. Otherwise, this is an outstanding audio interface.

B. Tenwick

2019年1月10日

Not for Heavy Metal

I was persuaded by my sales associate at Sweetwater to upgrade to an Apollo Twin from a Focusrite duo. I took his advice and have been quite disappointed. More so in the plug ins that the company raves about. I could not find one amp emulation that gave a high gain, metal sounding tone. Not even close on this. I feel like UAD has not paid much if any attention at all to heavy distorted tones and metal amps. And unfortunately that is the music that I love, write, and record. The BIAS FX selections are the best and have not been matched. Otherwise, the unit is pretty solid. But if your looking for heavy distorted tones, dont invest your money into AUD for plug ins...

C. Brown

2019年1月10日

Amazing

Outstanding interface. All the creative input at my fingertips.

Y. Alatrash

2019年1月9日

Perfect

I connect the twin with the Apollo 8 amazing match love it

P. Sannasardo

2019年1月8日

Fantastic portable interface

Have only spent a few hours with my new twin II duo but it's has really impressed me with its sound and flexibility. Coming from PC with an RME Multiface to the twin and a MacBook Pro running High Sierra with cubase pro and mixbus, I was afraid I was going to have to settle for a bit less sound wise but nope. Not at all, very impressed with the unison pres, so far used with the Neve 1073 and the UA 610 with an old AKG C414TLII for some acoustic guitar and mandolin tracking with very sweet sounding results. Also DI tracked in a Strat with the 55 tweed, very nice tones. No stranger to UAD, still running a UAD1 PCI card in my Windows system coming up on 17 years. The Apollo twin II has exceeded my expectations, regrets? Should have gotten the quad!!!!

L. Kirkby

2019年1月7日

Idle processing

Ok, at the risk of being burned at the stake for saying I’m not entirely in love with the Apollo Twin, I do have to ask why this unit is being pushed so hard at guitarists, when, if you open more than 3 plugins, the unit freaks out, saying the dsp is maxed out. The other dsp though (I bought the duo) is sat with its feet up, doing nothing!
It would also be great to see an effects loop on the heads so you could make use of existing pedals you have, via ins and outs on the twin.

D. LEROY

2019年1月7日

Doesn't work

Still doesn't work on my mac with macos mojave !

P. Jacobson

2019年1月4日

Why didn’t I get one sooner?!

Just a joy to use. Top notch hardware, intuitive plug-ins, high quality sound from both.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月4日

One of the best decisions I've ever made

It's my first UAD interface and the first interface with DSP so I can't describe how happy I am with my quad version which helps me to run pretty big projects without any lags.

J. van Amerongen

2019年1月3日

Apollo Twin

Made a trade with my solo for a quad core. I was running out on DSP on 96 Khz. It's allright now, the quality of my songs is getting better.

M. Chang

2019年1月2日

Perfect

I’ve been looking for the functionality and quality I have found in the Apollo Twin QUAD for a long time. Taking my creativity to new heights already and I’m less than two months in. Stoked.

L. Stanton

2019年1月1日

Love it

Just wasn't happy with the pres on my previous interface the difference in quality was evident on first track. The Apollo twin was recommended by an engineer I have worked with and I'm glad I followed his advice. Awesome quality and sound the rest is up to me.

E. MLAMBEOU

2019年1月1日

Super!

Qualité de DSP incroyable! Zéro latence à l'enregistrement.

A. Siqueira Eliazar de Carvalho

2018年12月30日

Great interface

Great interface and great plugins!

T. Porter

2018年12月30日

Best musical decision I've made.

Instantly have become a better pro since I've purchased my Apollo Twin. Mixes are 20x better and more professional sounding. Thanks Universal Audio.

p. tallone

2018年12月30日

Non funziona...

Bella scheda audio, peccato che non funzioni in registrazione. Mandata in assistenza... Vediamo cosa succederà

M. Baric

2018年12月29日

Absolutely stunning.

The plugins included and the capabilities of this particular unit are magical! Before you reach ludicrous prices, I do not know how much further you can go from here. :)

S. Parikh

2018年12月29日

Applo Twin

Just to know I how input in midi

1-20 of657件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33