Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

81-100 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. egan

2019年9月10日

Customer Support Staff

I am taken aback by the obnoxiousness of the support agent I spoke with. No matter what the quality of a product, without a certain level decency and manners, what’s the point? We are musicians trying to use this equipment to make music. Where do these people come from and why are they working in the capacity of public relations?

G. Wittman

2019年9月9日

Apollo twin

I’m still scratching the surface on everything it can do. So far, nothing compares to the hardware and all the plugins. Amazing addition to my studio

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great tool!

Sounds great, great plugins, easy to use.

x. hao

2019年9月7日

很喜欢

很喜欢这款产品

J. Todd

2019年9月4日

Awsome

im just so happy to use my Apollo interface, great sound, easy to use.

J. Chung

2019年9月2日

Apollo Twin MK2

Love it,,,,,,

C. Nimmersjö

2019年8月29日

No regrets

Question was; will it be priceworthy? After just a few weeks, the answer clearly is yes.

J. meul

2019年8月27日

Apollo twin rocks !

Im in love with this audio interface the sound quality the convenience of recording with a nice analog chain emulation!, i love the use the helios preamp unison mode

A. Day

2019年8月22日

Awesome!

I’ve had the twin for over a week now and i love it, peep Andrew Day on Apple Music, Spotify, ext...... love you

R. Vaidhya

2019年8月22日

Apollo Twin Mk II

I’m RajheshVaidhya and I’m from India.. I’m a musician... I play the string instrument VEENA...
I bought ApplloTwin MK II - recently and I’m using for my live concert... it’s jus amazing.. what else I can say... The sound and my Veena tonal quality with the help of apollo... and the plugins... GREAT GREAT GREAT... ❤️ No other words... Thank you UAD...

T. Sterling

2019年8月21日

Game Changer

This is the one piece of gear that was missing from my set up. After recording two full band albums in pro studios, I wanted to record a simple acoustic/vocal album; raw and real. With all the tools I had, I figured it would be a piece of cake. For over a year, I struggled to get the sound I wanted. I was frustrated to the point I decided I would just go back to a pro studio (not that there's anything wrong with doing it that way) and record my acoustic project. I was dreading the travel; hauling guitars, etc., so I did a ton of research to try and find out why it was so hard to get the sound I was after. I found this unit, and I gave it a shot. Man I'm glad I did; changed the game for me.

M. Fityan

2019年8月21日

Waw Super Interface

Top. Es klingt wirklich Toll!! Vielen lieben Dank!

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Just Love This Unit..

Its All you can Ask For.... Love it.....

T. Gulseth

2019年8月21日

The Perfect Workhorse

I bought my Apollo Twin a year ago, and it has transformed how I approach recording. Now let me be honest. The Twin does not have enough power to run a mix entirely on UA plugins, which was my original plan. BUT that is actually why I love it now. What started as an irritation, has forced me to really consider how I record my sources. I now make sure to get the right sound on the way in, printing the pre-amp, EQ and compressors on the way in. The Unison technology works great on the inputs and my tracks sound amazing from the get go. It has transformed my workflow, and mixes become much easier, cause I am not fixing a million things in post. If I need to add plugins during mix down, I have gotten into the habit of printing the tracks and committing to the sound all the time. I mix in stages where different goals are achieved in each step. Mic - print - repeat. This workflow has improved my mixes immensely.

Secondly, I have actually used the Apollo Twin live for a few gigs, running vocals through the interface, adding amazing pre-amps, EQs, compressors and verb with close to no latency to our singer.. The sound of our live performances has improved greatly, especially when working with venues with little or not help from the sound guy.

All in all an amazing piece of kit that has transformed the way I approach recording. I have been looking at options for increasing the DSP power, but as it is now, my workflow is better without it, and I am super happy!

c. laidlaw

2019年8月19日

Apollo Twin Mk2

Hi guys this has been a great investment for me such an easy hands on operation with quality pre amps to get dialled in super easy and quick. I’m just amazed what this unit can give you and complimented with a vast range of plugins which opens the game right up.Knockout.

c. Aque

2019年8月18日

Apollo twin mk2

Love it. Great. Go buy it now

H. Lewis

2019年8月15日

Simply Amazing

Simply amazing, I’m blown away in sound quality. Exceptionally built. The absolute best rig for a singer songwriter period.

V. Ziogas

2019年8月14日

Awesome product

The Apollo Twin MKII is a top of the line audio interface. Love the preamps. My guitar signal changed to an unexpected point! I’m very happy with my purchase! Also kudos to the UAD support team for their response and professionalism!

P. Harvilahti

2019年8月13日

Makes you sound better.

Even if you don´t have any studio monitors and you plug your headphones in and listen to some music, your listening experience will never be the same. Clear transients and tight bass. This does wonders to the production side aswell.

W. Herndon

2019年8月10日

Bet I ever Had!!!!

I LOVE IT !!!!!!!

81-100 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46