Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

181-200 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Delacerda

2019年4月18日

Class Product

Upon purchasing my UAD Apollo Twin MkII Duo, I was able to instantly notice a difference in the vocals being presented to me. The included plugins are amazing as well! I really like the Pultec EQ's and the 1176LN.

J. Griffin

2019年4月17日

You Never Will Have To Buy Another Audio Interface Again

I have been recording on UAD Apollo Twin Duo since they were released to the public. Then I updated to the Apollo MK II about six months ago. All I have to say is once you get used to recording & mixing with the Apollo it makes your overall project comes to life.

A. Uratnik

2019年4月15日

Top audio interface and plug in platform!

I use UA more than 15 years and they always deliver. I upgraded my Twin Solo with Quadra MKII and I must say that for the money I expected more plug in power because new plug ins require more. THIS IS excellent interface with stunning plug ins and I highly recommend it for song writing and recording.

K. Zyrek

2019年4月13日

GOAT!

Best audio interface I've ever had! Free Antares Auto-Tune and Manley VOXBOX was the biggest surprise after registration my Apollo :) *****

K. Zyrek

2019年4月13日

GOAT!

Best audio interface I've ever had! Free Antares Auto-Tune and Manley VOXBOX was the biggest surprise after registration my Apollo :) *****

H. Schaffer

2019年4月12日

Killing Interface!

Killing Interface - Five Stars - nothing more to say!

H. Schaffer

2019年4月12日

Killing Interface!

Killing Interface - Five Stars - nothing more to say!

S. Boffa

2019年4月10日

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Ci ho pensato a lungo, ho valutato diverse opzioni e alla fine mi sono deciso ad acquistarla. Ora che ci lavoro da qualche settimana, mi rendo conto di aver buttato un sacco di tempo in valutazioni e video comparativi... questo strumento è assolutamente fantastico. Qualità elevatissima. Per non parlare poi del servizio clienti: molto disponibili e attenti. Ho acquistato l'interfaccia due settimane prima di una promozione molto interessante e senza che gli chiedessi niente, mi hanno fatto trovare 4 bei plugins nel mio account anche se non ne avrei avuto diritto! Super soddisfatto!

C. Justin

2019年4月9日

one of the best audio interface and pre amp

two high quality pre amp and adda dynamics
range made me have a great recording experience

UADユーザー

2019年4月9日

amazing

Excellent

C. Vazquez

2019年4月9日

Very Good

Beautiful and exellence

S. Safiullin

2019年4月7日

What you need!

Excellent DAC ADC!
+ availability of talkback section
+ convenient controls
+ Unison technology

This is a great device for both home Studio and field recordings!
I like everything! Buy - you will not regret!

j. cleere

2019年4月6日

Unreal - has completely changed my quality

It's very simple. It sounds amazing! Easy to use and the plugins make your studio sound like any top studio across the globe. Using plugs in unison really speeds things up too and you need less plugins to get to where your going that with other platforms. 1good pre 1 good compressor on the way in...that's your vocal. Not 12 plugs lol

T. Pearson

2019年4月4日

Top of the line portable kit

Coupled with Universal Audio plug-ins, this is the most versatile piece of portable studio kit you can own.

D. Jüngel

2019年4月3日

There's no turning back

Love this device, because I can take high quality recording and mixing with me everywhere with no big hassle.

A. Cooper

2019年4月3日

Person Enhancer!

Whether you play an instrument or sing, this device combined with any UA Plugin will improve you as a Human Being!

L. Markiewicz

2019年3月31日

cosmic

very cosmic thing. awesome. thanks.

L. Canales

2019年3月30日

An amazing intro to UA!

Unison pres, ADAT expandable, an amazing collection of plugins - what better way to enter a new chapter of my studio life. I wanted power, with a small footprint and expanding options. I got it all in one unit. Thanks, UA. A Quad Satellite is on the way now....

J. Zapata

2019年3月30日

Best Sound quality

Best sound quality and best product you could get. This product is amazing!

T. MCDERMOTT

2019年3月30日

Love it

I love this unit awesome plugin's

181-200 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 46