Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

61-80 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Best Choice for Stepping up

Honestly, This was such a good purchase. It has opened my ears & helped me understand audio production in new concrete ways.

The hardware itself is a tank. Perfect for home and road use.

D. Martin

2019年11月28日

Amazing

One word... AMAZING.

H. King

2019年11月28日

The wait is finally over!

I’ve procrastinated for years in buying the Apollo Twin MkII the quad core version, mainly because of the price. I’ve recently purchased it and after 10 days of getting use to it, I had a vocal recording session with a Canadian Vocalist and WOOOW!!! The tones of the plugins and the ease of use of the unit and console, is a real pleasure to use. I really had to question myself why I waited so long. My only concern is that the unit gets really hot, and I wonder how healthy that really is for it in the long run.

N. Kazakov

2019年11月25日

Best bang for buck

This is my second Apollo Twin! I first got a duo but a year later found 2 dsp chips not enough... so I got a quad! Apollos are the best, you may argue with yourself)

T. Bolz

2019年11月23日

the best Interface that i ever have

ich liebe dieses Interface seid dem ersten Einschalten .Besonders gut finde ich die Möglichkeit die Plugins im dem Interface zu nutzen und dadurch die Rechnerleistung meiner DAW zu schonen.Schade finde ich das bei einem so Edlem Gerät kein Thunderbolt Kabel beigelegt wird. Ich überlege mir gerade ob ich mir zusätzlich das Apollo 8 quad zulegen soll ,damit ich mehr Physikalische Eingänge zur verfügung habe und mehr Plugins laden kann. Der Sound ist einfach umwerfend. Mfg. Thomas Bolz klare Kaufempfehlung!!!

R. Tuominen

2019年11月22日

High-End gear for home studio

This is my first one from UAD and I just love it! It’s so great sounding and love the unison system.

S. Remizov

2019年11月19日

Apollo twin

Such a great piece of gear! It’s been a thrill and a pleasure using it.

S. Schneider

2019年11月15日

just excellent...

About 2 weeks after I bought my Apollo FW Quad I bought the Twin MKII, mainly as an extension for mobile use. Back in the studio I just use it as a monitor controll unit by feeding the mix out of the Apollo FW Quad via optical into the Twin and out into my monitor speakers.

Only thing on my wishlist so far: when clock is set to optical, why not auto clock to incoming signal without having to switch sample rate manually!

D. Hernandez

2019年11月14日

PEEFECTA..

Funziona muy bien y muy buenos los plugn- in

G. Grosso

2019年11月13日

Superior Clarity

I was impressed by the Hi z port and how it brings to life the character of my guitars. The option to use directly classic preamps, gives you several tonal options, very warmth sounds.
The construction feels super solid and it looks like its made to last. The big knob its really handy and easy to get used to, making adjustments to input gain and monitoring super easy and on the fly.
The session mode is really cool, saving presets and being able to use the last one used without even connect it to my mac has helped me to get a faster practicing set up.
It feels like a complete universe within this box, and I just can't wait to continue discovering all the good stuff it has inside.

F. Guerrier

2019年11月11日

Connection

I believe that it's a great piece of hardware, however, that thunderbolt connection its not convenient at all old mac users like me and i had to return my Apollo Twin Duo. Universal Audio needs to think twice

亮. 太田

2019年11月11日

Perfect

Verygood

J. Martinez

2019年11月11日

Put a cable in and get a 5th star!

Cons...no thunderbolt cable included and console itself runs really hot..heard its normal just doesnt feel right..last complaint would be that mk2 thunderbolt 2 should have been thunderbolt 3 ...mk2 came out end of 2017 I guess and even back then TB2 was still pretty dated...I think 2014 was the last host I remember having a tb2 port..if the cable was included It probably wouldn't be such a issue but needing too spend almost 100 bucks extra for cable and dongle...just too have the new twin x too drop without any real discounts on mk2 b4..
Pros...reputation, sound quality..durable build quality...AND so far I'm likeing the included UAD software...
@UAD so I bought my mk2 over a summer promo should have received a certain plugin package..since it took me a while too figure what I was going to upgrade too..I wasnt able too use AND register until just the other day...but I ended up getting a newer promo plugin package instead of the one I orginally Had purchased..

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

top !!!

Très bonne interface, intuitive, fonctionne sans bugs...que du positif!

s. jebeniani

2019年11月7日

Perfect

Nice Interface

y. rodriguez

2019年11月2日

Pretty solid

The unit is pretty solid when it comes to sound quality. Those ad/da converters are game changer. I definitely increased my sound quality performances.i had a pretty hard time getting it to work on ny pc cause of I didn’t have a thunderbolt card. But everything is running smoothly right now with not complaints. Thanks universal audio for making incredibles sounding audio interfaces

A. Morling

2019年10月29日

Now i understand why the two preamps are as expensive as my eight preamps

At first i was i little bit skeptic to the "all in one" solution that this box offers. I have been using my Apollo Twin MKII quad for about a month now and i stand corrected. It is the best audio interface i have ever used! The frequency response is ridiculously great and the preamps blows my mind. The unit is perfect for my purposes as a songwriter. I am giving the concept 4 stars out of 5 because of the prices if you want to buy any new plugins. They are great but way to expensive regarding to the price of the unit. Also because you dont get a thunderbolt cable when you buy the unit. Other than that its a 5 star product. Now i understand why the two UA preamps are as expensive as my eight "other brand" preamps

r. shibato

2019年10月28日

Apollo Twin MkII

The Best Audio Interface!
I ’m blown away by sound quality

M. Sudhakar

2019年10月26日

Best mobil Interface

For outside professional recordings is the Apollo Twin Duo.
Specially for me with the Real Time-Autotune!

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Best Audio Interface I Have Owned

This really is an amazing interface, the sound from the preamps even without the unison plugs is still great but the unison really takes it to the next level. Im lucky enough to have the hardware versions of some of these preamps and I can honestly say that these are the closest plug versions I have ever heard. Its easy to use and set up and has been a real pleasure to listen through.

61-80 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 48