Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

41-60 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Daliyev

2020年1月19日

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

M. Boucher

2020年1月18日

Apollo Twin Duo

Even better than I expected! This is a purchase id been considering for a while. I wish now I had got it earlier. The clarity of monitors and quality of tracking was even better than I expected. Well worth the purchase.

P. Giorgi

2020年1月18日

Todo bem

I like it ! :)

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Apollo Twin Duo

The Best Audio Interfuse Ever!!! I'm very Happy!!!

D. Vitello

2020年1月13日

Wow. Amazing.

I’ve haven’t updated my gear in 10 years. Holy cow this thing is awesome. We live in amazing times for audio recording and this product is at the top.

D. Farrell

2020年1月10日

Apollo twin solo

What it says it does? It does big style. Superb quality, superb sound.

R. Germin

2020年1月8日

not compatible with new Mac OS??

not compatible with new Mac OS?? yes you can use old OS version but that limits other uses of the computer where Catalina excels at. Long story short, I was excited to set this up on my new MacBook pro with Catalina and what a mess. I gave 4 star because I believe the hardware is likely excellent; just need faster movement on compatibility. $150 Audio interfaces by other brands were compatible almost immediately. Was not a good first experience with UA and update to date Apple OS.

R. Faulkner

2020年1月4日

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

R. Faulkner

2020年1月4日

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

D. Dean

2020年1月3日

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

D. Dean

2020年1月3日

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

k. Eggerding

2019年12月28日

Apollo twin mk2

Awesome interface. The ad conversion just blew my mind. Also console together with unison works amazing. Still have to check al the different flavours.

B. Mckenzie

2019年12月25日

Superb!

Exactly what I was expecting!

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

I should have bought this years ago

I am astounded by the quality of this unit. The zero latency is killer. The Unison plugins are crazy good. I’m using it with Logic Pro X - and it has doubled my productivity and quality.

s. waneph

2019年12月13日

STUNNING

I've replaced my hardware without regrets, solid sounding.

B. Grant

2019年12月12日

Apollo twin mk2

Recently bought this, absolutely brilliant, sound quality is something else. Definitely recommend

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Simply Amazing!!

Everything sounds so cool!!!
All the plugins sounds incredibly real!!!
Best purchase ever!!

J. Cross

2019年12月9日

Blown Away.

Blown away by this thing. I upgraded to this from a Presonus Audiobox, so the stock preamps on the Apollo were enough reason to upgrade, but with the Unison abilities, the possibilities for this little box are almost endless. I love it.

V. Millar

2019年12月4日

Incredible product

I love my Apollo, Works incredible for live performance

E. Morgan

2019年12月3日

Couldn't get it to work with my imac

So I sent it back. I can see how amazing it would be, but after four hours of messing around only to realize that for something at this cost I think they could make it work without the need to do what I am unsure and four hours is enough, then instead I bought the fabfilter mastering bundle in black Friday sale I am happy with that. I wasn't going to review this and since I had prior emailed the company to say I was returning it I am surprised that I was sent a link to do a review. I am now having trouble removing the plethora of resulting unwanted links to a hundred or so bits of software that I didn't buy but I can cope. Gearformusic did not quibble on the return and paid in full and I will always use them

41-60 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48