Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of2195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 110

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Esper

2023年12月19日

API Channel Strip

This is A truly Great Plugin ..... I Love the tone the features and the low latency on my cpu .... Very Good Emulation

N. Attila

2023年12月18日

Amazing

Te best plugin for the classic API sound!

B. Lehaney

2023年12月18日

Very Happy

Love this on my drums and mix bus

E. Hines

2023年12月18日

The API collection is top notch - Channel Strip is a masterpiece.

i’ve become sort of a channel strip nut over the past year – having channel, stripped for most of the big manufacturers, and I got to tell you the API right now is overall my favorite. High-quality great tone very flexible I’ve been using it on individual channels, and on buses when needed .

E. Hines

2023年12月18日

My new favorite….

Great tone - predictable and organic results. Really keeps things punchy and ‘forward’ in a mix. I use one on Synth Buss and one on Drums Buss and love the way my tracks have been sounding. EDM/House/Techno producer

L. Queiroz Alves

2023年12月18日

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

2023年12月18日

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

C. Melachrinos

2023年12月18日

Signature

Sounds great on drum bus and the master bus very punchy and characteristic

D. Libant

2023年12月17日

Punch and Clarity

ads up clarity and punch while gluing your mix together. It feels like everything is encapsulated in a clear epoxy glue when you can see everything yet you can not separate it.

L. Fagenson

2023年12月16日

My workhorse.

I have over a dozen software compressors from most of the major companies, but this is my go to. From subtle to pumpy and everything in-between. It adds just the right amount of vibe for my taste. Used in conjunction with the API channel strip it always brings a smile to my face.

p. prot

2023年12月16日

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

2023年12月16日

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

2023年12月13日

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

G. Ramos

2023年12月13日

LOVE IT!

Sounds great on my mix buss.

M. Jansson

2023年12月13日

Smooth and easy to use

Very smooth sounding bus compressor. Works like a charm together with the API channel strip.

L. Haro

2023年12月13日

Punch City!!!

It’s my new favorite compressor on mix bus and drum bus for sure! Only complaint is that I had been wanting this plugin for a while. I waited for Black Friday/ Cyber Monday and got it for $150 as it was “on sale.” A week later it went on sale for $39. I paid 5 times as much

W. Fisher

2023年12月11日

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

E. González

2023年12月11日

Always In my chain

The best way to make a strong mix. My favorite comp.

T. Ollivierra

2023年12月11日

Very handy channel strip

I put this on every channel in my project template and it really speeds up my workflow tremendously. I highly recommend it. Pay attention to the sales though because I bought this on sale for $149 and little over a week later it was $49. Sad faced clown about that but it is what it is.

C. Chapman

2023年12月11日

Great products but a nightmare when you send me UAD Connect and it doesn't install correctly

I am presently trying to uninstall and reinstall the UAD Connect that came along with my recent plug-in purchases. UAD Connect has obviously not installed correctly and is preventing me from the Presets on ANY of plug ins. Your tech dept is sending instructions referring to options I do not see in my Finder menus. Why did you send UAD Connect, I didn't ask for it, now I am trying to carry out my work with ALL my plug-ins in manual mode. Very annoyed !!

181-200 of2195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 110