UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

221-240 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Junchaya

2015年12月23日

610 but I'm only 5'8"

This thing makes your sound bigger than it really is...I got this collection with the purchase of my first Apollo unit....this was a smart move for UA since this introduced me to Unison Technology....Because of that I began my investment in UA and the UAD2 platform. It's quite remarkable actually how this placed me in another class of recording because of the stellar quality. These plugs are amazing to have and this along with the Neve 1073 prove time after time that Unison Technology is not a gimmick....this thing is real and is in the forefront of what we have and what's to come.

M. Christopher

2015年12月22日

Just the ticket...

This straightforward set of plugins is just the ticket if you want to warm up some basic vocals and it is really simple and intuitive should you want to tweak the already nice presets. The presets cover the whole gamut of inputs you will need in your studio from Acoustic to Vox with Grit...No tech fear here, just great sound recording!

R. MACMULLEN

2015年12月22日

uad perfection ua 610 yube preamp & eq a-b collection

perfect go to plug ins together are outstanding most kool tones in all zones, accuracy plus eazzzz of use
thanks again uad
i was about to buy the hardware ?
ralph retroshackrecording

S. Kamguia

2015年12月16日

Great Emulation of a Classic Channel Strip

Plenty of tone in this plug. I have not worked with the original, but I have owned a few tube amplifiers and boy does this deliver. With this plugin I can keep my studio solid state, but get warm thick tone out vocals and anything else I put through it. I only have the 610B and I am looking to get the 610A soon. That's the reason for the 4 stars haven't demo'd the B yet. Got it bundled with my Apollo Twin Duo. Excellent emulation from UA though.

E. Haag

2015年12月16日

UA 610 A

Holy smokes!!! Looking for that vintage edge? It's clean, crisp and mixes well on everything. Set a few of these up with a 1176 blue stripe, pultecs, EMT 140 plate and a Fairchild on your master buss and your getting closer to The Doors sound. Only your imagination can stop you.

J. Rice

2015年12月15日

glad i picked this one up

had the 610-B w/ the analog classics bundle, but this beauty is perfect in it's simplicity. warm & responsive. a good purchase

L. BRUNO

2015年12月14日

great warm 610

With this 610, you can add warm of your inst...very great !! :) But a lot of ressources...

n. mendez

2015年12月13日

Universal Vs.Universal Plug

Well I don't own the Hardward To A/B, But I find it Interesting that Universal Audio Has got Great Reviews on Creating Plug Ins that can Create Plugins of Most sought after Hardware , companies even allow them to use their name to represent their product and then I see several Commentators criticize UA of not Bringing a More accurate represention of their own Hardware...Eitherway I Love all of UAs Software and use them with confidence...

S. MIRABILE

2015年12月11日

fantastica unison tecnologia

Ho utilizzato sempre i soli pre della mia apollo interfaccia è le mie acquisizioni sono sempre state pulite, e trasparenti come universal audio li ha progettate,dove aver testato in demo il prodotto lo ho acquistato, adesso riesco a dare un carattere unico alle registrazioni ,ormai sempre piu' affezzionato al marchio,qualità al top,Universal audio NUMBER ONE

S. MIRABILE

2015年12月11日

fantastica unison tecnologia

Ho utilizzato sempre i soli pre della mia apollo interfaccia è le mie acquisizioni sono sempre state pulite, e trasparenti come universal audio li ha progettate,dove aver testato in demo il prodotto lo ho acquistato, adesso riesco a dare un carattere unico alle registrazioni ,ormai sempre piu' affezzionato al marchio,qualità al top,Universal audio NUMBER ONE

S. MIRABILE

2015年12月11日

fantastica unison tecnologia

Ho utilizzato sempre i soli pre della mia apollo interfaccia è le mie acquisizioni sono sempre state pulite, e trasparenti come universal audio li ha progettate,dove aver testato in demo il prodotto lo ho acquistato, adesso riesco a dare un carattere unico alle registrazioni ,ormai sempre piu' affezzionato al marchio,qualità al top,Universal audio NUMBER ONE

K. de Wit

2015年12月10日

Love Unison

These Tube Preamps sound amazing in Unison. They take my guitar recordings to another level. They are also fantastic in a mix for adding some tube love to a dull and boring track.
While I thought I would love the 610B the most there is something about the 610A that I keep going back to. The 610A is not as adjustable as the 610B but what it does naturally is just right.

A. Crowley

2015年12月6日

Truly remarkable

Well, I've never had the pleasure of using a real Neve but this is quite something. The sound just gains weight right up to +20dB and just sounds sooooo analog even if you really clip it. And the unison mode is something else during tracking.

I can't get over how good this sounds. Nothing in the native world comes within a mile.

s. kgr

2015年12月2日

GUITAR LINE RECORDING BETTER

During possessing, it's vacuum tube-like preamplifier plug I tend to use very much most- in.
It can be operated easily, and it's good sound. It became very convenient for linear recording and easy. You can't leave any more. It's often used for an electric guitar, but an existence sense is some wonderful sound.

K. Lee

2015年12月1日

Sweetness

This is really a nice pre amp and EQ for free with my apollo twin. My only regret is that I didnt get one of these units sooner!!!

K. de Wit

2015年11月29日

Love these Preamps

I used to think my guitar recordings sounded great but when I got the Apollo and placed the UA610 in Unison, now I know what a really great sounding recorded guitar really is.

D. Cotroneo

2015年11月14日

Fantastic Preamp!!!

The future in the world of audio recording .

A. Zimmermann

2015年11月1日

Great preamp plugin for voiceover work

For my voice over work its a great input plugin. It gives my voice a smooth but still clear sound I especialy like on hi frequencies! But watch out! With the input gain you really have to be carefully, because the emulated tube distortion is not the sound you want in voice over business!

P. Tomety

2015年10月29日

Enrich your tracks

I use both preamps for kick, snare and vocal tracks to get more body or presence, depending on what I need. The preamps are subtle but for my taste they add that little extra to the mentioned elements, they are much stronger in the mix and have more density.

In my opinion they are a bit hungry for DSP - I use the "bounce in place" function to resolve this problem but it takes more time and you might lose focus - but this really helps especially for vocals, getting that extra brigthness for the chorus. A "light-version" would be pretty cool to have.

E. Sevmont

2015年10月14日

Great free plug with the Apollo twin

I got this for free with my Apollo twin, I love this with my clean rhythm guitar and vocals, I'm not crazy about the overdriven sound, but it definitely adds great subtle distortion when clean I've tested this UNISON vs not, if you own a UNISON device then it's definitely one you'd love to have in your arsenal, and for free with the purchase, I have nothing to say against this one. If I didn't own it I'd def buy it. 5 stars cause I didn't have to pay extra!!!

221-240 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 20