UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

221-240 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Diaz Velez

2016年2月11日

UAD + UNISON = Totally Amazed

I tried it after some days after buy it, to slowdown my expectations, and keep my head and ears cold and accurate. I had to use it because my apollo was required for a production running with real 610 solo preamps. All people in the room (and me) were amazed on the incredible performance on the plugin thought the UNISON preamp. Amazing work and excellent emulation!!! Proud of this plugin.

H. Manousakis

2016年1月31日

My favourite

This is one (610-b) is my favourite especially for acoustic guitars. Very easy to use and great sound. Also does not consums a lot of dsp.

W. Karadjian

2016年1月29日

So warm so good

As soon as I tried it, I knew I was going to love these pre-amps. I'm using the UA610A on voices (which make them sound warm instantly) and the UA610B on accoustic guitars. Although, I'm pretty sure I'm gonna try to plug it on everything I'll record in the future :)

d. robinson

2016年1月21日

UA 610 b

great, I mean it's free when you buy a used "quad satellite"
and it sounds like a 610..... so drive until you love it.
I get what I need, warm, fat, rich tubesound.



P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

I. Qadarsih

2016年1月10日

best preamp emu for uad

what's the best preamp emulation for UAD ? you named it.

L. Casey

2016年1月4日

A New Era!

Guys…we must to introduce the sixth star here considering the fact that we are talking also about the Unison™ technology.

Amazing Job!!!

M. Junchaya

2015年12月23日

610 but I'm only 5'8"

This thing makes your sound bigger than it really is...I got this collection with the purchase of my first Apollo unit....this was a smart move for UA since this introduced me to Unison Technology....Because of that I began my investment in UA and the UAD2 platform. It's quite remarkable actually how this placed me in another class of recording because of the stellar quality. These plugs are amazing to have and this along with the Neve 1073 prove time after time that Unison Technology is not a gimmick....this thing is real and is in the forefront of what we have and what's to come.

M. Christopher

2015年12月22日

Just the ticket...

This straightforward set of plugins is just the ticket if you want to warm up some basic vocals and it is really simple and intuitive should you want to tweak the already nice presets. The presets cover the whole gamut of inputs you will need in your studio from Acoustic to Vox with Grit...No tech fear here, just great sound recording!

R. MACMULLEN

2015年12月22日

uad perfection ua 610 yube preamp & eq a-b collection

perfect go to plug ins together are outstanding most kool tones in all zones, accuracy plus eazzzz of use
thanks again uad
i was about to buy the hardware ?
ralph retroshackrecording

S. Kamguia

2015年12月16日

Great Emulation of a Classic Channel Strip

Plenty of tone in this plug. I have not worked with the original, but I have owned a few tube amplifiers and boy does this deliver. With this plugin I can keep my studio solid state, but get warm thick tone out vocals and anything else I put through it. I only have the 610B and I am looking to get the 610A soon. That's the reason for the 4 stars haven't demo'd the B yet. Got it bundled with my Apollo Twin Duo. Excellent emulation from UA though.

E. Haag

2015年12月16日

UA 610 A

Holy smokes!!! Looking for that vintage edge? It's clean, crisp and mixes well on everything. Set a few of these up with a 1176 blue stripe, pultecs, EMT 140 plate and a Fairchild on your master buss and your getting closer to The Doors sound. Only your imagination can stop you.

J. Rice

2015年12月15日

glad i picked this one up

had the 610-B w/ the analog classics bundle, but this beauty is perfect in it's simplicity. warm & responsive. a good purchase

L. BRUNO

2015年12月14日

great warm 610

With this 610, you can add warm of your inst...very great !! :) But a lot of ressources...

n. mendez

2015年12月13日

Universal Vs.Universal Plug

Well I don't own the Hardward To A/B, But I find it Interesting that Universal Audio Has got Great Reviews on Creating Plug Ins that can Create Plugins of Most sought after Hardware , companies even allow them to use their name to represent their product and then I see several Commentators criticize UA of not Bringing a More accurate represention of their own Hardware...Eitherway I Love all of UAs Software and use them with confidence...

S. MIRABILE

2015年12月11日

fantastica unison tecnologia

Ho utilizzato sempre i soli pre della mia apollo interfaccia è le mie acquisizioni sono sempre state pulite, e trasparenti come universal audio li ha progettate,dove aver testato in demo il prodotto lo ho acquistato, adesso riesco a dare un carattere unico alle registrazioni ,ormai sempre piu' affezzionato al marchio,qualità al top,Universal audio NUMBER ONE

S. MIRABILE

2015年12月11日

fantastica unison tecnologia

Ho utilizzato sempre i soli pre della mia apollo interfaccia è le mie acquisizioni sono sempre state pulite, e trasparenti come universal audio li ha progettate,dove aver testato in demo il prodotto lo ho acquistato, adesso riesco a dare un carattere unico alle registrazioni ,ormai sempre piu' affezzionato al marchio,qualità al top,Universal audio NUMBER ONE

221-240 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 21