Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of1088件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. PARK

2021年8月4日

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

2021年7月26日

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

2021年7月20日

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

2021年7月15日

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

2021年7月13日

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

2021年7月1日

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

i. ramos

2021年6月29日

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

2021年6月27日

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

2021年6月21日

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

2021年6月21日

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

2021年6月17日

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

D. Long

2021年6月11日

True to form

I have checked the shoot outs with the other emulations out there and the UA plugin versions sounds more authentic. A cut above the rest. Now that I've purchased it I have not gone back to the other versions that I possess.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Best for almost everything

love all the LA-2A

T. Simpson

2021年5月21日

Treat it Like Franks Red Hot!

Put it on Everything! Compared to other digital emulations of the LA-2A, the UA version is in a league of its own. The price is a bit higher but the difference in sound quality is extremely noticeable.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Best dynamics

Incredible sound!!, love them!!

M. Hautala

2021年5月1日

Perfect for vocals

The LA-2A is a classic compressor on vocals. It really makes the vocals even without crushing it. My to-go-to vocal compressor.

41-60 of1088件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55