Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Emelin

2020年6月25日

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool, for a long time I could not find a company that can give me such a sound with my product, I join the comments already said, these are the top plugins, they are worth buying!

L. Henry

2020年6月23日

They’re Great

Very good sounding compressors

A. Guerra

2020年6月23日

Beautiful

Sounds beautiful on vocals paired with an 1176 before

M. Song

2020年6月22日

There are 4 things u need to live

There are 4 things u need to live.
1) Place to sleep
2)Food to eat
3)Clothes to wear
4)Teletronix LA-2A

C. Haeki

2020年6月22日

best ever

best sound bb

J. Davis

2020年6月19日

Best you could ask for

If you want that classic tune sound This is it! Truly amazing...I’ve worked with the real thing and the LA2A Grey sounds exactly the same!

F. Fwang

2020年6月18日

Teletronix La-2a collection good

What a great compressor!

A. Pervaiz

2020年6月18日

Perfect Compression

Perfect Compression for Vocals and Bass.

S. Adams

2020年6月17日

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

j. molina

2020年6月16日

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

2020年6月16日

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

J. Banon

2020年6月16日

Favorite “instant vibe” compressor

For a nice in your face pop/rock vocal you’re still gonna need another compressor in most cases. Normally I’m using 1176LN > LA-2A gray. 1176 will be your speed and LA-2A is your vibe. Just demo it and buy it during the sales! It’s worth it

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

2020年6月14日

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

A. Keuter

2020年6月14日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection are super !!!

r. wegner

2020年6月13日

Best Ever

This is the best LA-2A ever **..**

H. Lima

2020年6月12日

Amazing

One of my favorite compressors, adds tone and clarity.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年6月11日

A must have

Great sound and simple to use

41-60 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50