Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. CHO

2020年7月6日

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this Plugin . it's just like Magic

M. O

2020年7月5日

Bring Some Analog Sound Into This Digital World!

I’ve been using the Apollo Twin for a while now and I never upgraded from the LA-2 Legacy version.. Idk what I was thinking! This collection is an essential compressor that blends well with other compressors and takes my 1073 to the next level. I love to record/mix with it and watch my tracks come to life. It adds color and body that these other companies’ plugins just can’t compete with. Thank you UA for giving us access to all this analog gear for a fraction of the price! I’ve never been disappointed in any purchase I’ve made here. This really should’ve been one of my first.. don’t make the same mistake as me!

J. Davis

2020年7月4日

Best Emulation

Put simply, this is the best version of the LA-2A that I’ve used.

J. Leonardini

2020年7月1日

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

J. Leonardini

2020年7月1日

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

A true classic.

Highly recommended

G. DEUTSCH

2020年6月30日

Must have !

Transparant & effective ! Really must have !

J. Brown

2020年6月30日

Best emulation

Get's the job done!

J. Lapp

2020年6月26日

Simple and effective

This plugin is so useful for certain things. I love to run the bass guitar through it. I also like the simplicity and this one sure has that going for it. Very high quality.

J. Davis

2020年6月26日

Wow!!

I’ve been using the LA2A Legacy version and It was way better than any of the other plug in versions. But once I got the collection and heard the Gray...wow!! This is why the LA2A is a classic and the full collection gives you different flavors of that classic. This goes on all my vocals...it’s magic!!

C. Hernandez

2020年6月25日

Instant access to Rock n Roll era

The silver version is absolutely a must for UAD users... it brings warmth and punch with finesse... The most faithful representarion of the iconic hardware... imperceptible difference... for practical means they are equivalent.

M. Emelin

2020年6月25日

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool, for a long time I could not find a company that can give me such a sound with my product, I join the comments already said, these are the top plugins, they are worth buying!

L. Henry

2020年6月23日

They’re Great

Very good sounding compressors

A. Guerra

2020年6月23日

Beautiful

Sounds beautiful on vocals paired with an 1176 before

M. Song

2020年6月22日

There are 4 things u need to live

There are 4 things u need to live.
1) Place to sleep
2)Food to eat
3)Clothes to wear
4)Teletronix LA-2A

C. Haeki

2020年6月22日

best ever

best sound bb

J. Davis

2020年6月19日

Best you could ask for

If you want that classic tune sound This is it! Truly amazing...I’ve worked with the real thing and the LA2A Grey sounds exactly the same!

F. Fwang

2020年6月18日

Teletronix La-2a collection good

What a great compressor!

A. Pervaiz

2020年6月18日

Perfect Compression

Perfect Compression for Vocals and Bass.

S. Adams

2020年6月17日

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

1-20 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48