UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1133件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Bene

2022年11月25日

I just love this

I have several UAD plugins and yes, they're the best in the business. They just are. I have invested in other plugins but something about UAD plugins. So precise and same depth as the hardware. I love it especially on their 2A emulations. No one close

.. Kim

2022年11月25日

COOL

I Love LA-2A Sounds

.. Kim

2022年11月25日

좋아요

데모로 사용하다가 블프기념 정식 구매
역시 믿고 사용하는 LA-2A입니다.

J. Ng

2022年11月22日

King on the master chain

Can’t live without it on the master chain. No unwanted colour or additive. Simply gave the track a shine. I like it:)

A. Alvarado Rivera

2022年11月20日

INCREDIBLE

They just make your job easier. The sound its unique. I love UAD plug-ins!!!

M. Abdulbyarov

2022年11月20日

Amazing plugin!

I think it's the best plugin version of original LA-2A compressor!

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Vierra

2022年11月9日

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection is a must have!

What else can I say that has not already been said about this all-time collection of limiters? The state of the art then and now.

D. Amanov

2022年11月1日

very cool compressor!

Yes )) finally I got this compressor, very cool compressor! Thanks UAD!

J. Montoya

2022年10月14日

Best for vocals, love this plugin!

Love this plugin, replaced it for a different compressor on my vocals, OmG, the best sounding vocals i have ever had, i mean if u can afford the real one get it but let me tell you for 300.00 its well worth its quality, exactly like the real version amazing!

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

All three have their strengths!

The Silver is my favorite, but all three have their strengths to be certain! Indispensable!

E. Marks

2022年10月6日

I got it for free!

You can't beat free stuff and the UI is really good enjoying this so far! Can't complain.

T. Kingen

2022年10月6日

Yes!

I love the LA2A on vocals and instruments that don't need fast attack settings.

A. Smith

2022年10月6日

Great plugin for levelling.

This is a great plugin for levelling, try it on vocals!

J. Sanchez

2022年9月27日

Gran elección

Una gama de compresores míticos, que agregan ese sonido analógico a mis mezclas . Imprescindibles en mi estudio

A. Ayer

2022年9月22日

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

R. Pires

2022年9月21日

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

R. Vilhelmsen

2022年9月20日

Fantastic

makes me want to make more music. a really great and simple plugin. so happy i got i when i got my Volt.

R. Donnelly

2022年9月16日

UAD email requested review

Most of my work is percussion which the 1176 is for me the go to. That being said the LA-2A I find works well and sounds better on voice and instruments that are less percussive and sustain longer. Very smooth, love it.

P. Wallin

2022年9月10日

Needs a bit experimentation, but it's worth it.

I got really nice compression with almost any source I tried, but I really had to read user manual for this collection to understand what each version were really meant for. Awsome products!

1-20 of1133件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57