Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of1079件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Jones

2022年1月17日

Wow

Dramatically put the vocals upfront

R. LeBlanc

2022年1月14日

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is Fire I used every time

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

The best Plugin of UAD

Amazing sound, almost as the hardware. UAD Flagship!

I. Yunakov

2022年1月10日

GOLD

Derek Ali a.k.a. MixedByAli sends me for this gold here

Z. Khan

2022年1月6日

The BEST

These plugins make anything you put on them sound huge and warm. It’s a must have for vocals. For all thinking about it.. just go for it! You won’t regret it.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

A staple

Classic comp. Must have in the collection.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Teletronix LA2A

I have lovingly owned and worked with different vintage hardware LA2A levelers for years. I love this plugin collection! Really sounds great!

A. Kohary

2021年12月27日

I love these Grey boxes

I love the emulation of these three levelers. They’re all do the same think however they have own characters. I love to use them on Vocal and Pads and Strings and almost everything.
Im very glad finally I can use these legendary UAD plugins what other Pros use all over the Globe.

c. glakas

2021年12月22日

LA-2A

Sound great, work great, and soooooo easy to use!

P. Gent

2021年12月21日

Butter

On my voice, the LA-2 after the 1176AE is a match made in heaven. Both doing 1–2 dB of reduction. Magic.

J. Wolff

2021年12月21日

Put it on almost everything coming in

I put this on just about everything that comes in. Sometimes I slam it but a lot of the time I just let it barely touch to the top and give the signal a little of the character from the compressor. I use it on every vocal.

N. O'Donnell

2021年12月14日

A studio must have!

The LA-2A is a studio staple for a reason it just works! Smooth , warm…what more do you want. A perfect recreation!

P. Viney

2021年12月11日

Fantastic

If you are on the fence about the LA-2-A collection don’t think twice and just get it. If you think the legacy la-2a is good enough you will be pleasantly surprised how great they are and will question why you waited to get them.

A. Selzler

2021年12月10日

Absolutely essential

What more to be said about an industry standard for vocals. Well deserved amazing plugin.

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

LA-2A

Best emulation on the market..

R. KURIAN

2021年12月9日

My favorite

The best compressor. I use this on all my drum and bass tracks. Five stars.

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

great

the best emulation on the market

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

The grey is my fav. A MUST for perfect vocals after an 1176 or faster compressor

I had the legacy la2a that came with my system but I loved the grey version so much that I popped on these. Just stellar. Once you find that sound that just works for you....MMWWAAAH!! This is it.

I. Inkilä

2021年12月3日

The best there is

I always track lead vocals through the silver face La-2a on the way in, and it's definitely one of my favourite plugins. Easy to use and smooth, it's just superb on vocals & guitars.

1-20 of1079件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54