Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of885件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. BERTRAND

2019年11月20日

The best comp collection

It’s my go to comp for vocal.

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

S. Liebrecht

2019年10月4日

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

D. Mcnulty

2019年9月27日

La 2a

An incredible realisation of the La 2a, and excellent to be provided this with my hardware out of the box, it is so hard to hear the differences between this plugin and the real thing, thanks again UAD

t. arai

2019年9月20日

T.antwe

awasome for Vocal

M. Nwankoti

2019年9月18日

Voice of Reason

Love the Gray and silver on vocals, I place them right after the 1176 and the results r always amazing!

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

LA2A - Who is the King

King of the studio gear from 60's to thisday. Pump up your track or song. Yeeeaaah.

l. helan

2019年9月13日

LA 2A is magic

I use LA 2A on the voice and I obtain a clear sound. Very great plug in with good preset.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection!

Great sounding! Just buy it!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

R. Whiteman

2019年7月22日

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

2019年7月22日

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

R. Brown

2019年7月14日

Love it!

The LA 2A is my go to compressor for a lot of things. I liked the way the legacy version behaved, but he did not have the sound of the circuitry like the newer one. That makes a lot of difference. If you haven’t tried the newer version, you should try it. there is a difference, and it’s a nice difference. You can even put it into an insert, and not use it as a compressor, and just have it for its tonal personality and it is pretty cool. Love it, love it, love it.

S. BIHL

2019年7月5日

AWESOME !

Really excellent plugin in all situations, the real thing !!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月28日

My favourite

Best plugin for vocal !!!

1-20 of885件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45