Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. HEESEONG

2020年3月21日

Analog texture

I gave a lot of surprises with my first UAD plugin and let me know what the texture of analog is.

D. Carl

2020年3月13日

Muy Similar al Hardware

Simplemente lo aplico a un canal de voz, de bajo o percusión y tengo la magia de este clásico mundial. Configuralo en el punto y lograras el color y desempeño muy similar al del hardware.

r. kakkar

2020年2月28日

its "THE COMPRESSOR"

So musical, So warm, it creates wonder to any recording.
i am in love with its distortion, recording glows like bulb after it use.

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

2020年1月17日

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

best

M. Bastiansen

2020年1月3日

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

UADユーザー

2019年12月30日

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

2019年12月29日

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

d. perez

2019年12月16日

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UADユーザー

2019年12月15日

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

J. Jones

2019年12月12日

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

d. puertas hernandez

2019年12月7日

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

1-20 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46