Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Leyva

2018年4月18日

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

R. Linke

2018年4月18日

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

R. Linke

2018年4月18日

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

F. Rainville Côté

2018年4月17日

Great product :)

Loving it!

C. Ciechelski

2018年4月17日

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

2018年4月17日

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年4月17日

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年4月17日

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

UADユーザー

2018年4月16日

Classic

Really nice classic sound. UAD does a great job at making these icons affordable for any project.

A. Boulton

2018年4月12日

Upgrade now!

If you already have the legacy version and like me were very underwhelmed do yourself a BIG favour and get the full version. Yes it may seem a bit tight of UA to charge what they do for the upgrade but you'll be so glad you did. Like all UA plugins the warmth and analog feel is totally unbeatable unless you're lucky enough to own the real HW version, even so I've used the HW version and I'm hard pushed to hear the difference. I've given it 5 stars as it doesn't go up to 10! Cracking job once again UA.

S. Grimm

2018年3月31日

Classic sound, affordable and easy to use

I really like the sound of the LA2A, especially on bass. You can get such a nice coloration out of it, that it became my go to bass compressor. It is very easy to use and reliable. That's why I use it on nearly every project.

r. kitikora

2018年3月22日

good

good

UADユーザー

2018年1月17日

A very good Tool

Especially for Vocals. Still learning - but already using it for the Vocals!

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

LA2A for Vocals and Bass!

I use this on every vocal and bass track. I love to drive it to get that color going! One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

I. AbdurRaheem

2017年12月25日

Only LA-2A You Will Ever Need...

I love this compressor. I have used many emulations of the LA-2A, however the UAD version, in my experience, is by far the best. The 3 different models offer great flexibility, allowing the unit to be used over a wide variety of source material. I find the gray to be my favorite, which I generally use on lead vocals, keyboards, and acoustic guitars. The silver I use on percussion (not main drum sounds) and bass. The LA-2 is very flexible, however I tend to use it on strings, pads, horns, and soft synths. This plugin is officially on my "desert island" list of plugins.

Awesome,
Raheem

K. Matzanke

2017年11月17日

A Classic

A must have in every mixing battery

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

The ultimate leveler

Very nice sounding collection. I love the LA-2A!

a. zitto

2017年11月10日

What can I say!

Smooth, Nice & in your Face!!! You can't go wrong!

武. 鹏飞

2017年10月23日

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

2017年10月14日

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

181-200 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 48