Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Thick and Fast

Quick go to for me when levelling out some vocals

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

V. German

2022年6月16日

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

2022年6月14日

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

2022年6月14日

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

D. Van der Merwe

2022年6月11日

Multipurpose workhorse

Does everything. Soft bass compression, slammed parallel drum bus, master bus glue. Or get really creative and put two of these back to back and slam them to max db on drums/Lead. No vst reacts like this thing at extreme settings. Only LA-2A I'll ever need

M. Indovina

2022年5月30日

Magic in a plugin

There's a real sort of magic to these plugins. When you put them on your vocals (especially the Gray model), all of a sudden they just sound so much more warm, polished, and smooth.

S. Kim

2022年5月29日

What could I say more?

This is it. What makes perfect to your mix. This sound is the one I've always heard in all the hit records in history. You can do the same thing in your room with the small UAD Apollo gear. Get one and Use it. You'll never disappointed.

D. Gonzalez

2022年5月28日

BEAUTIFULLY MADE.

I used to be an intern at Ocean way studios (now back to united) and they had about 4-8 in each studio (A-B-C) and I had a chance to not only dial these in but to see the guts of this thing. AND LET ME TELL YOU....YOU CANT TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES.

I used the plug-in and real versions of this unit and the saturation is almost identical. (These plug-in are emulated from a unit in there factory or something and each piece of gear HAS ITS ON CHARATER AND SOUND) GET THESE. DONT HESITATE. WORTH EVERY PENNY.

A. Beltrán

2022年5月10日

The best UAD plugin

Let’s be honest, this is probably The best bundle by UAD, every single one of these beauties sounds amazing

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Sounds great

Use it when recording vocals to compress about 3db and it works and sounds great. Great clean vocal sound.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

H. Arayesh

2022年3月22日

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

H. Arayesh

2022年3月22日

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Full vocals

I have quite stripped back recordings and these bring a luster and warmth to my vocals

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

BEST LA-2A

The best emulation of LA-2A compressors!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!

N. PUDDU

2022年1月24日

Top plugin!

It's a classic, it sounds great. Thanks UAD!

A. Jones

2022年1月17日

Wow

Dramatically put the vocals upfront

R. LeBlanc

2022年1月14日

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

1-20 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55