Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of987件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Marschik

2020年11月11日

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

J. Kim

2020年11月1日

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

2020年10月31日

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

M. Gajko

2020年10月22日

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

C. Peters

2020年10月13日

Great Plug-in

It makes my voice sound better and smooth , simple as that.

N. Butler

2020年10月11日

The LA-2 alone is worth the price of entry!

The LA-2A is a well known compression staple - and it’s so smooth, but wow is the LA-2 a tone machine. I don’t want to resort to hyperbole, but I’ve yet to put it on an acoustic instrument and be disappointed.

M. Monn

2020年10月7日

Just perfect

To be used all the time.
Works like the originals.
Over and out

E. Bass

2020年10月5日

Pretty much essential

I've always used plug-in versions of these but the UAD ones are in a league of their own. Pretty much essential.

A. Sanya

2020年10月4日

S. Gurzhij

Super Compressors

J. Dolan

2020年10月1日

Great EMU !

Wow what a great product... enhance any mixes !

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

Great Compressors

Love these LA-2A's

j. park

2020年9月21日

best compressor for better workflow

every single la-2a plugins has different tone vibe simply putting them for more color

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Awesome LA 2A Sound!

My favorite LA 2A Style Plugin to round up bass, thicken vocals, smoothen big sounding drums. Love it.

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

Excellent!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use one of these on every track I record...nuff said!

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月11日

Best!

one of my best acquisitions, and I don't understand how I used to do without these devices

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

La-2A

Great Sound

T. Doughty

2020年8月31日

Amazing upgrade from the legacyproduct

Took advantage of the sale to upgrade from the legacy version. The flexibility and colour of the latest incarnation of the LA2A is amazing. Definitely worth it - the best sounding compared to other companies' emulations!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

GG EZ

Yeah, not much to say other than once again this guy beats out the competition. The SC control is nice too! I highly recommend reading the manual if youre not sure of the differences. The included LA2 unit s a nice bonus flavor that I did not expect to enjoy so much.

j. mathew

2020年8月11日

Amazing

I loved this compressor soo much . Amazing control on Vocals.

C. Martin

2020年8月6日

The best La-2a plugin!!!

Love it on vocals and acoustic instruments. Thanks UA :)

1-20 of987件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50