SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

41-60 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. McQuiston

2019年3月27日

Music Producer

Game Changer!! Most of the demos will show off the ability to tighten up a kick/snare (or exaggerate the tail, but consider the toms! This thing paid for itself

j. Esvan

2019年3月27日

incontournable mais...

j'ai comparé le SPL avec le même outils de chez native instrument ( transitent master )
Le SPL marche bien mais le NI à une fonction smooth qui permet d'arrondir le signal d'une manière plus naturel . A mon sens meilleur sur les caisses claires par exemple et sur les basse /guitares...

D. Watts

2019年3月15日

love it. so much better than the native alternative

feels way more like the hardware than the other native versions out there.

J. Keith

2019年2月4日

Fast and Easy

When I need something to snap or to tame over-plucky acoustic guitars. So fast and easy! Why bother wasting time dinking around with more options.

M. Routledge

2019年1月30日

Over the top!

This is one of the best plug-ins I’ve purchased in a while. It has just the right stuff to get your kick, snare, acoustic guitar etc... over the top of the mix without forcing its way in.

P. Etherington

2019年1月29日

Boom!

Boom.

r. loyola Perez

2019年1月16日

Lo mejor de lo mejor!!

Si buscas manipular un archivo de audio hasta su límite este es tu compra
Podrás dar el color y la solides que quieras en sonidos que apenas tenían presencia o atacar una parte en específico de un sonido
!!!!Es espectacular probarlo!!!!

J. Poole

2019年1月4日

Thank God

I have been mixing a 'white whale' guitar track longer than I care to admit. It had nasty transients which caused me to stack three compressors to level out the attack which killed the image. If transients are PROBLEM CHILDREN, this is the PADDLE. This unit doesn't stop at the 'blue jeans', it goes all the way to the 'bone' bypassing the peaks. Now I only need one compressor. You could fade in every note manually, or get this...

S. Sundin

2019年1月2日

The sound in the front?

You need this.

R. Jacobs

2018年12月17日

Wow

I used to see engineers pull this baby up and wondered what it was. And it does much more than you could imagine with two knobs! 10 stars

泰. 正谷

2018年12月14日

perfect tool

make perfect drum with this amazing plug in!

UADユーザー

2018年12月10日

Nice and easy

Just love simple plugins that do the job

j. Blanchard

2018年10月5日

Bang

This works great. Adds punch and sustain as needed.

T. Dimomeletis

2018年10月3日

Use it in everythig

Im just using it in everything, you can make all crispy sounds

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

It has a biiig difference between UADs version and SPLs

Its a must on kicks, snares, drum bus, but its really usefull on other instruments as well

D. Osberg

2018年7月19日

Sounds awesome!

Great for adding punch and sustain to transient heavy material! I’ve been using it on every mix, a must have in your plugin locker.

A. Evtimov

2018年6月26日

Powerful

Amazing tool! Bravo!

A. Evtimov

2018年6月26日

Powerful

Amazing tool! Bravo!

G. Hampton

2018年6月22日

I feel like I am cheating!

This is my new go to for use on about everything. Very easy to use and does its job really well. What can I say that the tutorials and other reviews didn't already say? I feel as if I am cheating to get the results I used to have to work harder to achieve! Thanks UAD!

M. Patey

2018年6月18日

So far so good

So far I'm using this plugin for an odd purpose... to roll off trailing ambience/room reflections in a recording space that is currently quite reflective, due to being renovated. It's not magical for this purpose, but it's working surprisingly well! I've used the 4-channel hardware unit to tighten up drums, and if you demo this plugin in that context, you'll find it's pretty close to the original for that purpose. Best advice is to record it right the first time, but this is very nice tool to have when you need it.

41-60 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13