SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Attias

2020年10月16日

essential tool

this is exactly what i was looking especially for my drums . it works!!

J. Napolitano

2020年10月15日

Great bit of kit

I love this sounds superb will be using all the time great with Kicks and other sounds

A. Escribano

2020年10月6日

Perfect for Drums

Easy to use, great sound. It's perfect for me

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Use with caution

It can be your best friend or worse nightmare

L. Nagy

2020年7月8日

Best Transient Shaper

Best transient shaper plugin I've ever used.

T. Proznick

2020年6月29日

DRUMS ARE BANGING!!!

Love this thing... No more worry about bleed all over my drums from everywhere... Its like magic, and all those unwanted artifacts are gone!!! Should be called the Houdini Designer!!

J. Scott

2020年6月13日

Spl is soooooo good

I now own the full spl range on ua . This is top quality gear right here

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Oh snap!

Had a couple of go-to transient designers, but this just blew them out of the water. Bought it about five minutes into the demo.

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Very handy

Easy in concept, easy to DSP usage. To me it sounds much smoother than the Plugin Alliance version especially when driven hard.

C. White

2020年4月13日

Different drums

This plugin is awesome for me. It basically widens the number of drums that I have at my disposal for recording drum tracks that are tailored to each song.

A. Lepori

2020年4月12日

The Secret Weapon

Having the hardware ones in the studio I couldn’t help to get also this beautifully modelled plugin unit. One of my go to on live kick and snare !

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

S. Williams

2020年3月9日

BD & SN - shaped to perfection

I just bought this tool because I'm mixing our new album... we made a complex drum recording and this tool does the final shaping in pure perfection... I'm deeply impressed!

M. Reeves

2020年2月29日

SPL Transient Designer

Simple to use and very effective. Good to look at also.

Y. Nugraha

2020年2月24日

Better than compressor

This thing now my new secret weapon for shape my kick n snare when no compresor and EQ works.. Its also super for shape my vocal more in your face kind vocals

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

I get nothing luckily i had three free choices added to the bundle this was choice 3

Don't mean to push this off but in a bundle I wish I would have picked anything else. Doesn't use too much DSP but you get the same effect by comparison doesn't do much.

N. Gureev

2020年1月27日

Surprised

This one is different than plugin Alliance version and I was surprised by it. It worked great on the first session i tried it on and i bought it)

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年1月22日

Secret weapon

Just try the demo for a couple of minutes. You will be amazed by the simplicity and its effectiveness

R. Kristensen

2019年12月24日

Fantastic Plugin

I make techno and had a track where the kick disapeared a little in the low-end rumble.
I have compressor, eq's and tapemachine on the drumbus but couldnt make the kick sit 100% like I wanted to.
I demo'ed the SPL Transient Designer messed around with it for about 10 minutes and solved the problem. Bought it 2 minutes later.

L. Cottrell

2019年12月23日

Great piece of kit

Literally given me so much control over individual drums to allow them to blend together nicely or pop through with a nice snap

R. Gulian

2019年11月9日

Does what others can't

I needed this and it took me a long time to realize it. Sustain is whete it's at!

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13