SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of222件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gulian

2019年11月9日

Does what others can't

I needed this and it took me a long time to realize it. Sustain is whete it's at!

D. McCarty

2019年10月17日

Love it!!!

So useful on drums, so good!

D. Bouche

2019年7月23日

A must have

When I bought my Twin Quad, I decided to go and get the 3 plugins bundle. Choice is tough, so many great plugins available. I read a lot of forum posts to get advices on what to choose. SPL Transient Designer was not part of this list: I guess it seems too basic for most. Yet I decided to run the demo before picking my 3 plugins: it was a no brainer, I instantly picked it.
I don't know "all" the transient designers out there, but this one is magical. It's a killer on drums: I mix hip-hop and I can bring back to life any shitty drum-kit trackouts artists send me. It also works beautifully on many instruments. I cannot ask for more from this plug.

S. Vaidya

2019年6月30日

Clean and Quality

Its simple, its clean and the sound is quality. It does not turn introduce clicks and cracks, and does exactly what its meant to do: control sound rather than change it entirely.

S. Ruiz

2019年4月9日

Fantastico!

Fantastic pluggin!

M. Björklund

2019年4月7日

The master of transients

Brings the transients alive.

R. McQuiston

2019年3月27日

Music Producer

Game Changer!! Most of the demos will show off the ability to tighten up a kick/snare (or exaggerate the tail, but consider the toms! This thing paid for itself

j. Esvan

2019年3月27日

incontournable mais...

j'ai comparé le SPL avec le même outils de chez native instrument ( transitent master )
Le SPL marche bien mais le NI à une fonction smooth qui permet d'arrondir le signal d'une manière plus naturel . A mon sens meilleur sur les caisses claires par exemple et sur les basse /guitares...

D. Watts

2019年3月15日

love it. so much better than the native alternative

feels way more like the hardware than the other native versions out there.

J. Keith

2019年2月4日

Fast and Easy

When I need something to snap or to tame over-plucky acoustic guitars. So fast and easy! Why bother wasting time dinking around with more options.

M. Routledge

2019年1月30日

Over the top!

This is one of the best plug-ins I’ve purchased in a while. It has just the right stuff to get your kick, snare, acoustic guitar etc... over the top of the mix without forcing its way in.

P. Etherington

2019年1月29日

Boom!

Boom.

r. loyola Perez

2019年1月16日

Lo mejor de lo mejor!!

Si buscas manipular un archivo de audio hasta su límite este es tu compra
Podrás dar el color y la solides que quieras en sonidos que apenas tenían presencia o atacar una parte en específico de un sonido
!!!!Es espectacular probarlo!!!!

J. Poole

2019年1月4日

Thank God

I have been mixing a 'white whale' guitar track longer than I care to admit. It had nasty transients which caused me to stack three compressors to level out the attack which killed the image. If transients are PROBLEM CHILDREN, this is the PADDLE. This unit doesn't stop at the 'blue jeans', it goes all the way to the 'bone' bypassing the peaks. Now I only need one compressor. You could fade in every note manually, or get this...

S. Sundin

2019年1月2日

The sound in the front?

You need this.

R. Jacobs

2018年12月17日

Wow

I used to see engineers pull this baby up and wondered what it was. And it does much more than you could imagine with two knobs! 10 stars

泰. 正谷

2018年12月14日

perfect tool

make perfect drum with this amazing plug in!

UADユーザー

2018年12月10日

Nice and easy

Just love simple plugins that do the job

j. Blanchard

2018年10月5日

Bang

This works great. Adds punch and sustain as needed.

T. Dimomeletis

2018年10月3日

Use it in everythig

Im just using it in everything, you can make all crispy sounds

1-20 of222件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12