$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

1-20 of274件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. The New Age

2024年1月15日

Effective

This plugin saves me so much time, easy to dial in settings for the sound I want.

D. Pejakovic

2023年10月15日

Old friend

Nice tool

C. Foster

2023年9月30日

Finally got the fingerpicking acoustic guitar sound I've been missing.

The transient designer allows me to get the punch and attack I need on finger style acoustic and Travis style picking without over compressing. Also tightens up the bass, kick and snare again without over compression letting you get the punch and keep the dynamics. I wish I had bought it sooner.

T. Yoder

2023年9月14日

So simple but so tasty!

I just love the SPL Transient Designer. I’ve used it only on drums but I want to see what it does to other instruments. But I’m a big fan of emulators that are simple but amazing. This is it. Brings life to any snare and is so quick to apply and hear the changes.

C. Hallowes

2023年7月8日

Can't mix without it

I can't imagine mixing without a transient designer. I compared UAD to all competitors before buying and this one won on both punch and resonance.

d. curtiss

2023年4月8日

I LOVE THIS!

this really helps with problem drums and bass and more. fantastic

j. Hudes

2023年4月2日

Simple and efficient

This is one of those plugins that's so simple, it's hard to justify buying until you actually do. We all have transient designer plugins built into our DAWS and they all work fine. When I had a client who absolutely needed radio quality, punchy drums in his headphones as we were recording, this plugin is the only latency free solution! This plugin on the kick and the snare channels did the job perfectly. I couldn't live without it now!

M. Grodzki

2023年3月20日

easy and efficient

It works very quickly. Perfect for Drums and other Things. Great Job

E. Cruz

2023年2月4日

A savior

This plugin saved a lot of work on a project I was working on. Don’t think about it just buy it. It’s worth the money. You can shape your transient and add attack if needed for drums .

G. Goodwin III

2023年1月21日

Another winner from UAD

This works remarkably well. It also sounds great. If you are looking for this type of plug in, I can't think of a better one.

H. Scutt

2023年1月8日

wow

Of all transient designers I have tried this is far the best. Idk how uad do it but this is simply phenomenal. It is so much more crisp and full of life than any other transient designer I have used. I didn't think it would be worth it as I already have other transient designers but wow it really is

P. Halperin

2022年12月12日

A Fixer!

I’m sure I’ll be discovering it’s more sophisticated uses, but I immediately discovered its utility as an incredibly easy to use way to fix unwanted, transients, or other short sounds. Just set output to zero and automated a punch in at the time of the unwanted sound, and then punch out and presto-chango sound is gone. I also was able to use it to sustain a keyboard hit that cut off too quickly in performance again simply punching in the sustain and punching out. Much faster and easier than trying to edit the audio file directly. Great tool.

J. Garcia

2022年12月9日

Great for drums!

Loving this thing on 808 samples that are too long or not long enough! Works great for all other types of percussion as well!

Z. Munir

2022年10月22日

Such a great plugin!!

One of my favorites from UAD. Love it on drums to shape the sound

B. Gfeller

2022年7月12日

Grat tool for drums

Perfect and easy way to give the drums punch
Beat Gfeller Eurotopmusic.ch Recording Studios Switzerland

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

The Mix Saviour

This little guy can save your mix. Is your bass, kick, or snare not sitting correctly in your mix? Worry no further! Is your synth pad decaying too fast? Are your percussion elements clashing with the attack times of your vocals? SPL Transient Designer!!!!

L. Producer

2022年6月27日

Good

It will be more perfect with more Side Chain

K. Yamanaka

2022年5月28日

Good!

Nice transient design plugin!

J. Rodriguez

2022年4月2日

Designing transient

great plug-in

S. Schmidt

2022年1月24日

It is the Transient Designer!

It does what it should - and it sounds absolutely awesome. I love working the drums with it. It is also a great tool to suppress a probably minor recording room sound with the Transient Designer and add a new room dimension with the Ocean Ways Studio!!!

1-20 of274件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14