SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of248件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Hatfield

2021年5月19日

This is the best transient shaper.

I’ve used many transient shapers before- this is THE BEST. Nothing compares. Just be careful, less is more sometimes.

J. Geary

2021年5月7日

Its THE SPL Transient Designer

With quite a few UA plugins being developed by Brainworx I cant imagine im alone in having always thought this was just an older version of their SPL TD. This is FAR from the truth. No phase flip needed the differences between the two are shocking. The UA version is much more natural especially in the low end whilst the native sounds muffled and thin. Up until now Ive held on to my hardware SPL TD as it really outshines the plugins with full range material but this thing nails what the others cant. Thanks for helping me free up some rack space!

i. hill

2021年4月29日

Amazing

For the obvious. I use this plug on drums sampled from a record. This really does a great job controlling the sustain. Some plugs are ok at best. This one is great.

K. Didvalis

2021年4月29日

SPL Transient Designer.

For a long time i tried variuos transient plugins, SPL transient designer is the best!

b. Nieminen

2021年2月8日

Best transient designer type of plugin

Sounds way way better than any other transient designer type of plugins that there is, I have at least four of them.

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Powerful

Tried on friend's recommendation and I love it. Controlling the attack/sustain of cymbals, drums, pianos to adjust them in a mix without altering their level or tonal. I had no idea how many problems this would be the only solution for! It's not an exciting plug-in - until until it saves your mix.

K. Beat

2020年12月15日

Great!

Sound is good. It is easy to use.

A. Attias

2020年10月16日

essential tool

this is exactly what i was looking especially for my drums . it works!!

J. Napolitano

2020年10月15日

Great bit of kit

I love this sounds superb will be using all the time great with Kicks and other sounds

A. Escribano

2020年10月6日

Perfect for Drums

Easy to use, great sound. It's perfect for me

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Use with caution

It can be your best friend or worse nightmare

L. Nagy

2020年7月8日

Best Transient Shaper

Best transient shaper plugin I've ever used.

T. Proznick

2020年6月29日

DRUMS ARE BANGING!!!

Love this thing... No more worry about bleed all over my drums from everywhere... Its like magic, and all those unwanted artifacts are gone!!! Should be called the Houdini Designer!!

J. Scott

2020年6月13日

Spl is soooooo good

I now own the full spl range on ua . This is top quality gear right here

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Oh snap!

Had a couple of go-to transient designers, but this just blew them out of the water. Bought it about five minutes into the demo.

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Very handy

Easy in concept, easy to DSP usage. To me it sounds much smoother than the Plugin Alliance version especially when driven hard.

C. White

2020年4月13日

Different drums

This plugin is awesome for me. It basically widens the number of drums that I have at my disposal for recording drum tracks that are tailored to each song.

A. Lepori

2020年4月12日

The Secret Weapon

Having the hardware ones in the studio I couldn’t help to get also this beautifully modelled plugin unit. One of my go to on live kick and snare !

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

S. Williams

2020年3月9日

BD & SN - shaped to perfection

I just bought this tool because I'm mixing our new album... we made a complex drum recording and this tool does the final shaping in pure perfection... I'm deeply impressed!

M. Reeves

2020年2月29日

SPL Transient Designer

Simple to use and very effective. Good to look at also.

1-20 of248件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13