SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lund

2022年1月17日

THE transient plugin for drums

I have been using SPL stuff for quite a while and was happy to see the UAD version. I got this one for a better deal than the native plugin, with the advantage that I can run it using my Apollos DSP. Insanely flexible for a plugin with only two knobs(ignoring the output gain knob that is just there for volume).

K. Dobracki

2022年1月12日

Sharp as knife :)

I tried a few transient plugins... but none sounded like UAD SPL. It is very audible, some tracks are getting punchy as hell! One of my favourite UAD plug!

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

Perfect Touch

Here we go, this will make your transients smack. I use this on my snare, hi hat and kick awesome job with this one

N. Taplin

2021年10月27日

Killer

This plugin is spectacular. It's now letting me get what I want on my kick drum sounds while letting me compress the kick less. The sound quality (like fidelity) is perfect too, I hear zero degradation with the sound. My only issue is occasionally the plugin crashes on my sessions (and I have Pro Tools HD), and no other UA plugin has done that to me, but it's worth the inconvenience of needing to occasionally save, close, and reopen a session to be able to keep using this fantastic plugin.

A. Mullen

2021年9月27日

Expected more

This was the least wow of my UA plugins to date. The iZotope transient tool seems to have much more control, variation and nuance than this one.

L. Tian Siung

2021年9月19日

Easy to use

Easy to use with amazing result!

N. Hatfield

2021年5月19日

This is the best transient shaper.

I’ve used many transient shapers before- this is THE BEST. Nothing compares. Just be careful, less is more sometimes.

J. Geary

2021年5月7日

Its THE SPL Transient Designer

With quite a few UA plugins being developed by Brainworx I cant imagine im alone in having always thought this was just an older version of their SPL TD. This is FAR from the truth. No phase flip needed the differences between the two are shocking. The UA version is much more natural especially in the low end whilst the native sounds muffled and thin. Up until now Ive held on to my hardware SPL TD as it really outshines the plugins with full range material but this thing nails what the others cant. Thanks for helping me free up some rack space!

i. hill

2021年4月29日

Amazing

For the obvious. I use this plug on drums sampled from a record. This really does a great job controlling the sustain. Some plugs are ok at best. This one is great.

K. Didvalis

2021年4月29日

SPL Transient Designer.

For a long time i tried variuos transient plugins, SPL transient designer is the best!

b. Nieminen

2021年2月8日

Best transient designer type of plugin

Sounds way way better than any other transient designer type of plugins that there is, I have at least four of them.

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Powerful

Tried on friend's recommendation and I love it. Controlling the attack/sustain of cymbals, drums, pianos to adjust them in a mix without altering their level or tonal. I had no idea how many problems this would be the only solution for! It's not an exciting plug-in - until until it saves your mix.

K. Beat

2020年12月15日

Great!

Sound is good. It is easy to use.

A. Attias

2020年10月16日

essential tool

this is exactly what i was looking especially for my drums . it works!!

J. Napolitano

2020年10月15日

Great bit of kit

I love this sounds superb will be using all the time great with Kicks and other sounds

A. Escribano

2020年10月6日

Perfect for Drums

Easy to use, great sound. It's perfect for me

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Use with caution

It can be your best friend or worse nightmare

L. Nagy

2020年7月8日

Best Transient Shaper

Best transient shaper plugin I've ever used.

T. Proznick

2020年6月29日

DRUMS ARE BANGING!!!

Love this thing... No more worry about bleed all over my drums from everywhere... Its like magic, and all those unwanted artifacts are gone!!! Should be called the Houdini Designer!!

J. Scott

2020年6月13日

Spl is soooooo good

I now own the full spl range on ua . This is top quality gear right here

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13