SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

61-80 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ager

2018年6月12日

Designs Transients

Found this really useful for changing the transient of sounds. Favourite feature is the “Output Gain” knob, makes everything sound better! 5 stars from me

D. Perini

2018年6月11日

A very helpful plugi...

A very helpful plugi...

M. Thies

2018年5月28日

Very useful

Almost acts like a gate, and can really give drums more punch.

F. Bindig

2018年5月17日

simple but unbelievable rich for mixes

Mostly used on drums ,every time I fingered a bit , every signal gets more punch but definition, thats what everyone needs:-) . Like in the old days on good racks, for your in the box productions , this one is a must have.

A. Müller

2018年5月1日

Transients now under control

This tool is really indispensable. Make room in your mixes. Best in drums, but works great in everything. Clear purchase recommendation!

K. Sluiter

2018年4月11日

does what it says it does

really useful plug in! I use it often on kicks and snares. Also handy for softening the snare drum on overhead tracks. I really like how simple the controls are as well.

K. Sluiter

2018年4月11日

does what it says it does

really useful plug in! I use it often on kicks and snares. Also handy for softening the snare drum on overhead tracks. I really like how simple the controls are as well.

R. Pallikunnath

2018年3月25日

Unique touch of tightness

This is my go to plug in for snares and guitar. Isolate, tighten and beef up the sound.. a genius product

H. Kim

2018年3月19日

트리거 샘플을 붙이는 것보다는

별도의 샘플을 붙이거나 과도한 컴프레싱을 하기 전에 필요한 만큼의 어택감이나 릴리즈타임을 만들 수 있습니다. 드럼 뿐만 아니라 스트로크 기타나 색소폰 연주 등에도 다이나믹을 더하거나 서스틴을 관리할 수 있습니다. 다른 플러그인 메이커에서도 같은 SPL Transient Designer가 나오고 있고 양쪽 다 소유하고 있는데 UA의 플러그인이 조금 더 어택에 무게감이 실리는 느낌입니다.

D. Skelton

2018年3月16日

Secret Weapon

A excellent plugin for getting tight punchy kicks and snares, but equally at home softening sources with too much attack.

C. Graham

2018年2月5日

Very Powerful and Easy to use!

This is my new go plugin if I ever need some extra punch for my drums that I can't get from a compressor.

UADユーザー

2018年1月23日

Turbo plug

This fantastic utility tool just give POWER to the transients and its FANTASTIC for sustain.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Great plugin!

I tried this out and wow! I didn't think I needed it that much but the DSP exchange and the way it give my sound that extra roundness, and smoothness, and punch. I love it!

s. rothe

2017年11月2日

spice up your attack

if you just want that little extra spice on your sound!
Realy nice plugin!

C. Noziglia

2017年10月1日

Ya its well worth it

I kind of wish I bought it earlier .. i use this all the time now. Simple and thickens up tracks.

C. Horsethief

2017年9月28日

Sets the heavy guitars apart from the mix

This plug pushes the attack on heavy guitars just enough to stand out against the drums. It's the "go to" for a standout axe mix... it's like punch with bite.

T. Poole

2017年9月14日

wonderful

Bass too staccato, no problem. Slap on the SPL Transient Designer and turn up the sustain. For those mixing jazz and have a double bass performance that's not smooth enough when walking in four (too staccato), use this plugin.

s. beaubien

2017年8月6日

Very useful tool

I use it to tighten up kick and snare drums. You can also add more attack if needed. Easy to use.

J. Bernstein

2017年7月13日

Great on drums or to de-verb poorly recorded audio

Love it. Use it on my drums to add extra 'oomph' and smack

B. O'Reilly

2017年7月6日

A must have for drums!!

this easy to use plugin can totally bring your drum recordings to life, with the 2 controls you can tighten up your drums and get the attack you want from snare and kick, a must have!!

61-80 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13