Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of410件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. blank

2020年9月20日

Broke my entire system

I bought my first Plugin the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip after owning the Arrow for about a year and the UAD software needed to be updated but I have a Mac with Catalina OS and it looks like there are bunch of us with our systems down. It not only doesn’t list the Voxbox but it has now disabled all of my plugins. I can't record anything. I have called for about a week and the customer service is playing a recording that they are closed. I have emailed a few times only to get an auto message return to send some files. I find it hard to believe UA can not be installed properly. I have spent over $600 dollars with UA and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Unbelievable. Truly dissatisfied .

Y. Lu

2020年9月20日

Great sounding vocal pre

Easy to dial in, one stop vocal shop.

S. Sverdlov

2020年9月17日

Amazing channel strip

After using it in demo mode for a day and tracking vocals - I knew this is what I was looking for. A magical all-in-one box with EQ, Compression and a de-esser helps me achieve a great sound.

S. Shama

2020年9月15日

Wow...!

Can't believe how great this thing sounds. Unison has me selling all my hardware preamps. This is my go to now. Gotta love the sales for these plugins. Very helpful especially for home enthusiasts.

h. ilhan

2020年9月14日

for any channel

clean sound, smooth eq and compression

O. Castro

2020年9月13日

todo en 1

un plugin my completo, es de mi top 5

K. Houghton

2020年9月3日

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

D. Long

2020年8月18日

Excellent Plugin

Been wanting to use it a long time ago. Just what I expected. Great quality

J. Murugesu

2020年8月12日

I use on every vocal tracks

It's a must plugin in all my vocal tracks including the bus channels

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

2020年7月14日

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

2020年7月14日

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

M. Sida

2020年7月6日

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

2020年7月6日

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

2020年7月5日

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

R. Klausch

2020年7月3日

Best vocal processor plugin

The Manley Voxbox is actually an All-In-One vocal processing tool...Its smooth preamp sound, the very "natural" working compressor and the often useful De-Esser makes it my first choice for vocal recording...I also love it to define my bass and some synth tracks. There is no day in studio, where i don't use it.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Everything in one box for tracking vocals and instruments!

Very versatile, perfect with 1084 pre-amp for tracking...

1-20 of410件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21