UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bán

2022年9月28日

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

k. teawan

2022年9月18日

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

k. teawan

2022年9月18日

It's so good

It couldn't be better.

S. Nelson

2022年9月16日

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

a. friesen

2022年9月12日

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

2022年9月5日

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

B. Bachhuber

2022年8月15日

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

A. Siddiqui

2022年8月8日

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

V. Berry

2022年7月30日

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

2022年7月29日

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

2022年7月28日

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

e. blount

2022年7月12日

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

H. Maack

2022年7月9日

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

2022年7月8日

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

d. oneal

2022年7月6日

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

2022年7月6日

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

Z. Aradszki

2022年6月22日

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

p. favell

2022年6月21日

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

1-20 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30