Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Grant

2021年12月31日

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

A. Sviridov

2021年12月29日

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Smooth as silk

really adds an extra "something" to vocals. there's a smoothness about it that's hard to describe, but definitely adds a touch of class.

J. Gellis

2021年12月27日

Box of Vibe.... vocal mojo

This plugin has some magic in it. The kind of magic that when you put a great performance into it, it comes out sounding even better, with attitude!

E. Rickard

2021年12月26日

Legendary

Excellent and go to for every vocal.

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Love this

Great tool for tracking vocals. Has everything you need to get going

P. O'Shea

2021年12月14日

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

2021年12月13日

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

U. Shree

2021年12月10日

Very good plugin

amazing texture to the vocals & stable workflow

Z. Bee

2021年12月10日

Tool Box

Simply - VoxBox is worth to be the Fan and have it in tool box.

V. Basyul

2021年12月9日

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

J. Herberman

2021年12月9日

Manley VoxBox

Fantastic on vocals, REALLY fantastic on bass. Not as in-your-face as the Avalon 737, but very smooth, controlled and natural. Pushing it gets some nice colour. Only beef is that I needed to get another quad so that I could use more than a couple of instances.

K. Thura

2021年12月8日

Great Sound!

Great for vocal,love it.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Good, but not great.

Cool tone when you lean into it, but the EQ section just never seems to dial in right, and the compression is never quite right either. If I use it...I just run the plug without the EQ or compressor and go for it....and...it's ok. I personally prefer the Neve 88RS which I have and is my fav.

A. Sandino

2021年12月6日

Beefy Vox

I was wondering how much of a difference virtual preamps like this will make. But this one definitely blew me away! i have only played with the "real life" unit ONCE in the studio after listening to take after take for about 2 hours of vocal tryouts..... I can't tell you that I remember how it sounded..but i can tell you that i really really loved the way female vocals and a few guys' vocals sounded through this unit. I cannot now or ever afford this real life unit...and thanks for to UAD, selling this plug in for this excellent price- I, now have access to this piece of art and can take it anywhere i please. Thanks UAD.

M. Shannon

2021年12月6日

Manley, yes, but I like it too...

This is a cool plugin but it's a bit complicated. So far I've found that it either is the right plugin for a vocal, replacing a chain of other things, or it isn't. As a hardware emulator, it has some set parameters that are not as flexible as you'd get with purely digital stuff, but it does have its charm. Hit and miss, but when it's right, it sounds great.

E. Cheang

2021年12月6日

Great for vocal

It is so warm for vocal.

H. Nguyen

2021年12月6日

Awesome

Very good product

L. Weisz

2021年12月6日

Good

It's very good plug in.

Y. Kim

2021年12月5日

What a warm!

Great on vocals

61-80 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29