Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Valicelli

2022年6月7日

Fantastic!

A magic touch to recording voice.

J. JAYBEEBABYSTUDIOS LLC

2022年5月6日

game changer

this plugin is time saver and it has enabled me to get quick results. my clients and use this in every session. thank you universal Audio

M. Blokzijl

2022年4月11日

Smooth Vocals!

I'm not a pro, and just get to learn about mikes through pre amps, but this plugin instantly made my vocals sound professional. I don't know what the real Voxbox sounds like, but I love this one!

N. Tapia

2022年3月30日

My go to vocal strip !

Its amazing, all in one in one box ! really good sound. Thanks UAD !

M. McCoy

2022年3月18日

Always a go to

I mean it’s in the name, a strip that’s all for vox, if that’s all you do, this is all you need

M. McCoy

2022年3月9日

all in one

I wanted a all in one, simple strip to help workflow, and this is it, I have the 9000j for my beats, Amek 9099, and just added Manley strip just for vocal tracking, love it. truly blessed for UA, took my McDonalds production and turned it to Arby's, now I have the Meats...

S. Gommans

2022年2月23日

Full thick and warm

Tryed the demo and i was instatly sold

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

VOXBOX

If you use VOXBOX, you will always get a great result!!! Preamp, compressor, equalizer and deesser - all in one plugin!!! I recommend it!!!!!!

J. WEEKS

2022年2月16日

Great Sound

I was looking for an upgrade and got what I was looking for! Great sound. All in one plugin!

J. Dinning

2022年2月5日

The VO plug-in

If you’re a voice over artist wondering what plug-in best suits your needs, it’s this one. You don’t really need the eq section of course but bypass it and wonder in amazement as reads recorded in your closet now sound like they were recorded in a studio. UAD has a lot of great plug-ins but, if you bought a UAD interface for voice over, this is what you bought it for

R. McClure

2022年1月24日

All you need for vocals!

Great all in one processing for vocals!

J. Norato

2022年1月23日

A powerful BOX!

This strip allows not only to equalize and improve many voices but also adds color and warmth to guitars, drums and pianos! It would be nice if UAD configured it to consume less DSP.

t. an

2022年1月20日

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

More then a simple channel strip

I started using it on Vocals and on the end of the mix i was using it a lot in different channels for instruments Bass , keys, Horns...

M. Malík

2022年1月17日

Very nice sound

This is really nice sounding channel strip. My vocals are fat and clean now. Deesser is helpful. I recomend this plugin.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Expected more

After reading all the glowing reviews I took the plunge. Avalon is more versatile in my opinion. Each has a unique sonic signature so it may just be a matter of taste. Still a really great value to get all this control in one plugin.

s. mosquera

2022年1月15日

Suena increíble

En unison es bellisimo su sonido

s. philippe

2022年1月15日

Yess

Very nice

M. Johannes

2022年1月15日

VOXBOX for the people fom Iron Curtan

For many, many people from the past Iron Curtain ain't possible to own hardware version of Manley VoxBox but with the UAD plugin can we gain similar result.

21-40 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29