Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gangemi

2022年1月14日

Excellent Piece of Kit

Loving the voxbox so far. Very musical, and hard to mess up with. Can be transparent or driven harder to push the tone out, which I can appreciate. My only gripe is the amount of DSP necessary to run it, but beyond that, I love it.

J. Socia

2022年1月14日

It worked

First night using it and dialed in a great vocal. Looking forward to what's to come.

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

The Manley sauce

The Voxbox is a classic unit the ultra hifi channel. The compressor is so round sounding just like the Elop that modern La2a sound, a usable desser/ limiter and the Manley sound on the pultec if these are sounds you’re after it’s here. I’ve a/b a few hardware units I have to UAD2 software and I’m just amazed how freaking close. If there was a word that meant close and almost identical I’d say that. Great job love it.

d. delolmo

2022年1月14日

Me encanta

Es único

A. Cabrera

2022年1月14日

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

T. Nagy

2022年1月13日

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

2022年1月12日

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

A. Ureña

2022年1月10日

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

2022年1月9日

Good

It's very pefect

Z. Bonnie

2022年1月9日

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

2022年1月9日

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

L. Fernandez

2022年1月9日

Awesome

Love it!

D. Samón

2022年1月8日

Genial

Como dice una canción de Marc Antony. Esto está rico.... Genial como suena este huff

R. Little

2022年1月8日

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

r. rezin

2022年1月8日

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

M. Crespo

2022年1月7日

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

2022年1月6日

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

b. KIM

2022年1月5日

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

2022年1月3日

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

41-60 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29