UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

61-80 of117件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Nice pre

Nice to have it outside the Voxbox!

D. Montoya

2022年1月3日

Warm, fat and modern tube mic pre

The interaction between gain and input is where this pre really shines. I own the VOXBOX as well, so I was sceptical at first, but this channel has a voice all its own. From pristine to fat, this pre has a way of a making things sound better.

J. Slavin

2022年1月1日

Got the Vox Box liked the pre

To me different pre amps are like different flavours, minimum dsp usage, different flavour

Y. Hofmann

2021年12月22日

Owner of VoxBox

I am not willing to pay twice!

D. Tan

2021年12月21日

Great preamp!

I already have the Manley Voxbox, but grabbed this baby while it was on sale. Great complement to the Voxbox!

R. Souza

2021年12月19日

Superb Pre amp. Voxbox owner.

I have Voxbox and other Manleys plugins, and I have to say that I have used Voxbox just a few times, for mixing bass and eq (excellent) but i have a lot of options for that propouse. I tested the new pre and was amazed how analog, detailed and real it sound. Make my main vocal mic (violet globe) sound like never before (Vocals: Manley pre (unison slot) -> C-VOX -> API Vision (filters, expander, EQ, gain stage) -> Distressor All printed way in. RMX and DMX in parallel for monitoring). Best UAD vocal chain since 2013. Like others reviews says, smooth and silky highs, with lots of detail. I using it a lot for mixing bass, gtrs, drums and mix bus. The relationchip between gain and imput controls change the color and impact. Using in by the end of signal chain. by this aproach I notice I'm using less plugins. I can assure you that worth the money (U$25 for Manleys owners) and the pre amp is very different that Voxbox plugin. Try it and judge it for yourself. Merry Christmas!

M. Hagan

2021年12月18日

Worth it!

I own the Voxbox but decided to grab this just to have the most recent Manley preamp emulation. Glad I did, the warm, rich sound is incredible.

S. Ajay

2021年12月18日

Make it free for voxbox owners pleaseeeee

It's not listed in plugins to try a demo, very surprised! Btw I'm using Apollo solo

D. Whitaker

2021年12月17日

Review update

After dropping the price to something reasonable for Vox owners, I'm changing my rating.

A. Martin

2021年12月17日

Habe es doch gekauft! Nevertheless I've bought it!

As I own the Manley Voxbox I thought I wouldn't need this one. Nevertheless I 've bought it and I'm very happy with it. It sounds wonderful - an excellent preamp. Use it most on vocals!

D. Whitaker

2021年12月16日

Voxbox

Again bad form folks. This should be free to Voxbox owners.

A. Burroughs

2021年12月16日

Very cool

Great addition to my arsenal

A. Fazil

2021年12月15日

Brilliant Pre Amp

Works fantastic, got a great sound for input.

E. White

2021年12月15日

The effectiveness of this plug-in

The effectiveness of this plug-in, is awesome because it goes well with the manly reference Mic, and gives it a real greedy nuance that’s different from any other plug-in.

J. Wolff

2021年12月15日

Perfect Stereo Preamp with Twin X

I have the Voxbox and I love it and this sounds identical to my ears. However I only have a twin duo so DSP can run out quickly when using heavy hitters like the voxbox. This is perfect for the stereo recording with low DSP availability because you still get the great sound of the voxbox while still having DSP to use on dynamics, EQ or modulation. I come out of my synth stereo into these and then still have DSP left for chorus, reverb and EQ.

M. Culpajevs

2021年12月15日

Great colorizer!

As a pre that makes the source colourful and lively- 10/10
Despite owning voxbox plugin, i find myself using this pre much more often if i dont need to mingle with eq and stuff. Subtle sonic differences are there, but if you have already a voxbox you should be fine)))

G. Myklebust

2021年12月15日

What ???

I own the rest (3) of the Manleys’.
Why do you charge me for this ???
I honestly think this is kind of a greedy act on your side. Same with the API preamp.
This is NOT good UA !
And because of this type of policy on your side, I dont buy from you no more.

T. Byrnes

2021年12月15日

Wonderful!

I have VoxBox as well as this preamp. I just finished a mix where I tracked thru the Manley preamp via Unison and the results were lovely, very warm and open and it uses less resources than the VoxBox

h. lee

2021年12月14日

so clean & warm sound

I bought it for $ 25 on sale and i got a good preamp

R. Rasiński

2021年12月12日

nice simple and warm

a revelation for vocals, I bought it for $ 25 on sale and I think it was the best deal ;)

61-80 of117件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6