Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

レビュー

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of187件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. monroe

2024年7月13日

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

c. monroe

2024年7月13日

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

K. Chetitah

2024年7月7日

Excellent

Il ajoute chaleur et présence le son est très organique

Y. Darma

2024年6月9日

Top

Best

L. Brown

2024年5月31日

A+

A+

S. bagman

2024年3月5日

The necessary plugin

In conjunction with Manley plugins sounds very good

G. Smith

2024年2月26日

Very smooth sound!

This has a smooth top similar to the 1073. Very nice and easy to get the vibe right!

I. Nandha

2024年2月21日

Loving the sound

As a mic reviewer having the Manley Tube Preamp has been amazing, running even budget friendly mics sound great with this and for the price zero complaints.

S. Studio

2024年2月12日

Best sound

Best Premic

K. Qafoku

2024年1月29日

Good

Good

K. Qafoku

2024年1月29日

Good

Good

J. Ranes

2024年1月15日

A 10

Clean and crisp. Stoked I bought it.

B. McCallum

2024年1月11日

Make a Manley out of you

Pretty accurate approximation in plugin form for a great price!

E. Flythe

2024年1月9日

Bigger and better

My first UAD plugins. And I racked up on the holiday sales. A perfect time to step my game up. UAD is definitely a game changer, not to mention LUNA .

J. Avera

2024年1月4日

Sounds Great!

Nice Break from the same ole 1073 and really sounded sweet!

k. gregory

2024年1月3日

awesome :)

great !!!

J. Avera

2024年1月3日

Sweet and Rich

I love tracking through this thang!!

D. Faggiolino

2024年1月2日

Manley

nice warm preamp. a must have!

J. Coomes

2023年12月31日

Secret weapon

This preamp adds warmth and saturation to vocals, bass, drums and whatever else you want to use it on.

F. Mateos

2023年12月30日

Máxima warm in Vocals

It's amazing how natural and warm can a voice sound, extremely recommended! Universal Audio quality is outstanding! Thanks UA!

1-20 of187件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10