Manley Tube Preamp

Manley Tube Preamp

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. stewart

2022年5月14日

AMAZING

This Tube Pre sounds amazing! I use it more than I use the Voxbox its self. I would recommend this Pre many times over.

M. Lajeuness

2022年5月5日

Warm and Full

It really takes the edge of some sounds and gives a nice full and round sound. I also love how simple it is to use but the only downside is the presets are not that great. I usually start with a preset then tweak it but most of the presets on this one are just so so.

W. Bene

2022年5月4日

Really adds some ooomph

I have the Voxbox plug-in but for a quick mojo adder, I simply add this plug-in on my unison and boom! Great tone as all Manley stuff has. Love this plug-in

m. Dream

2022年5月4日

Super warm

I like it very much

C. Alexander

2022年4月21日

Very smooth

I love the sound on my percussion. I make mostly reggae and for live percussion recording it’s a nice sound I’m getting.

M. Pearce

2022年4月19日

Nice!!

Nice tone with minimal fuss and system overhead

M. Diaz Velez

2022年4月17日

Amazing Sound!!!!!

Really well achieved by UA!!!!! More preamps like this please!!!!

S. Mgele

2022年4月15日

Smooth

My new favourite Virtual Preamp! Love how it rolls off the highs for a buttery smooth and natural sounding vocal. Excellent!

M. Prod

2022年4月14日

NICE

Very Nice For Vocal ! I like this..

B. Ratiu

2022年4月11日

Great to have

Great product, sounds good especially if you know how to use it. Great to have in your computer. Voice sounds warm and more clear.

M. MABADA MABAYE

2022年4月3日

Very impressive

I used it for my voice recordings for a rap session. One word: GREAT, WARM, DYNAMIC. Very impressed by the well-resolved bass and precise treble without being aggressive. A masterstroke UAD.woaw

J. SALAZAR

2022年3月4日

Great for clear classical voices

I use this mainly for classical voices and it works perfect for the genre.

R. Little

2022年2月20日

Surprisingly useful

I didn't expect much from this guy, to be honest, but the gentle tube saturation and beefy low end are super useful. I used to use Neve on almost everything, but lately it's about 50/50 with the Manley pre. It's not a fast pre (like API, etc.), but it has a certain swagger to it.

I see people complaining that Voxbox owners don't get it for free. I would certainly have appreciated that! But to be fair, we do get a nice discount, and it offers different features than the Voxbox. It's not just Voxbox minus the compressors & EQ.

K. Haritatos

2022年2月15日

Secret weapon!

Love it! Not only as unison preamp with my TLM103 but coloring tracks.

J. SALAZAR

2022年2月14日

Great for classical voices.

I have the avalon preamp and the manley, and as a classical singer, I find it worth to have both, tha manley specially dedicated to the more classically oriented vocals.

j. meza

2022年2月11日

Manley pre

I love it so much is the best and it works great with my TLM 102

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月4日

Meaty

Very nice round, soft sounding preamp for a silky touch..

A. Lopes dos Santos

2022年2月4日

Simply Beautiful

Classic tube preamp sound. Makes everything sound prettier, not just when used as an Unison pre, for tracking, but as a coloring tool, when mixing.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

great preamp

Is this a great preamp, compared to voxbox? I didn't feel much difference. If you don't need compressor and equalizer sections, you can safely use it.

j. mora castillo

2022年2月1日

Genial

Es una emulación sencilla y rápida de gestionar me gusta mucho

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5