UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Stankiewicz

2023年1月10日

Real Manley

Sounds as expected

C. Panetta

2023年1月9日

Great preamp

own the voxbox already, so I got this one free with two discounts, why bother? simple enough, I wanted the tone of the preamp, less dsp and to hit a noise gate before compressing my vocals. The preamp alone offers flexibility to use other processes on my vocal chain going into my DAW. The voxbox is great all in one tool on it's own, visually this preamp is more upfront and less options to choose from, so I can make quicker adjustments to my chain. Great sound. Love it.

S. El Hammami

2023年1月6日

Great Preamp

Sounds different from Neve one. Really well adapted to C800 emulation from Sphere L22 plugins using my Towsen microphone

J. McNair

2023年1月6日

In love

I love the sound and clarity and ease of use of this plugin absolute must have $40 plus dollars well spent and the gui is beautiful what more could you ask for

D. Pal

2023年1月5日

Nice for a warm Tube sound

After buy the Voxbox i habe buy this little pre, its nice to give my voice after the recording a little bit of warm tube sound

J. Shin

2023年1月4日

Good

Nice tube saturated sound.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great preamp!

Wonderful preamp tone. Glad to have it in my unison arsenal.

M. Johannes

2022年12月22日

Tube Sound of Manley

Good !!!

B. Thomas

2022年12月21日

Instant analog bliss

This preamp turns my Apollo Solo into a pro front end for my tracking. What's not to like? The smoothness, the detail, the grit when pushed hard... the simplicity. One of the best additions to the UA range of plugs.

G. Gádor

2022年12月21日

Clean and warm

Clean and warm

R. Frederiksen

2022年12月17日

Vocal soft sound

The manley mic pre amp gives a smoothness and A little saturation to vocals. A warm sound

P. Sarkar

2022年12月15日

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

M. Demirel

2022年12月11日

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

2022年12月10日

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

A. Allen

2022年11月16日

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

D. Coger

2022年10月14日

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

S. Berry

2022年10月13日

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

2022年10月13日

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

K. Jongmin

2022年10月9日

Very good preamp

I really like it!

R. Bán

2022年9月28日

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7