Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of237件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. fujimoto

2021年10月11日

The best shadow actor!

The sound comes out in front like magic.
It's a unique item.

f. fochesato

2021年10月5日

Little labs for mixing

Very useful tool

A. Escribano

2021年10月4日

Great tool!

Really useful tool. Easy to use.

A. Alphonse

2021年6月18日

A Must Have

Simple, easy to use. Love it!

C. Uquillas

2021年5月3日

Great

Great plugin !

R. Chiga

2021年5月2日

Essential Tool!

Simply Essential, simply practical, simply as* saver! love it

M. Řehák

2021年4月26日

Little Labs & IBP Phase Alignment Tool

These are inconspicuous but very useful devices

M. Řehák

2021年4月26日

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

These are inconspicuous but very useful devices

A. Lindelöf

2021年3月10日

Problem solver

If you're having phase issues, this tool solves the problem quickly and easily. It's also more versatile than a simple 180 phase shift found in some other plugins. It made a huge difference on a snare drum track where the drum kit was miked with eight mics.

R. Pressman

2021年3月5日

Extremely handy tool

Great to have a phase tool that gives you so many options. Don't know how I did without it!

B. Tari

2021年2月24日

Egyszerű és jó!

Szeretni fogod! Csak annyit tesz, amit kell.

C. Marshall

2021年2月16日

Little labs IBP

Helps me out with phase issues, very important for mixing.. good job all we need now is a gate or noise reduction plugin and I’m good.
Thank you.

Z. Pastakia

2021年1月17日

So simple, so effective

Works like a charm in doing what I need to correct phase issues in stereo tracked instruments / multi mic instruments.

M. Gerding

2021年1月12日

Super Tool!

Habe mit diesem Plugin schneller meine Phasen Probleme im Griff. Great!!!!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Great for Aligning Bass Amp and DI

Offers a surprising number of ways to align two sources. Able to line up amp and DI sources/models like never before by mixing time and phase shifting. Being able to audition during playback is critical. Amazing tool.

G. Christiansen

2020年12月16日

All the sudden my guitar tracks grew ten fold!

The tittle says it all

G. Udvarhelyi

2020年12月15日

Must have

Very useful tool, love it.

D. Go

2020年10月26日

Straightforward delay adjustment

I use it to align my guitar signals recorded thru OX and mics.
I'm using the delay adjustment feature only (phase adj. bypassed) and I really love its transparent compensation.

C. Azarcon

2020年10月15日

Awesome little plugin

I use it to align my drums!

N. Butler

2020年10月11日

Not studio bling - but there when you need it!

Let’s be honest - it’s pretty rare when a phase issue is completely solved by simply flipping the phase between two sources. The IBP adds a very simple tool to the problem-solvers arsenal, and it really does wonders.

1-20 of237件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12