UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of273件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lardinois

2023年1月17日

I've never found this useful.

I just never really use this. I've tried many times, but it's much harder to dial in than competing products considering that it doesn't have any visual feedback. Even though it's possible to dial in just fine, it's not worth the time if you own other, better products.

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Great utility!

I've been using this quite a bit since I got my new Apollo x8 set up.
Been super handy with lining up multiple kick drum mics, overheads and room mics.
Super easy to use, just slowly turn the delay dial until everything fattens up and sounds the way I want it to.
Excellent utility plugin.

V. Ruzicic

2023年1月12日

Cool one!

So precise and helpful when multichannel is out of phase…great stuff

D. Salepakis

2023年1月8日

Bass and snares

Very nice plug-in

G. Carpenter

2023年1月3日

Excellent tool for bass

Use it on input and get your Bass DI and Amp right at the start. Commit and don't worry about it again = joy. Such a great plug in!

i. karnado

2023年1月2日

Simple and great

Simple and great

D. Gastaldi

2022年12月15日

Dovrebbe essere in ogni canale del mixer

Da anni mi sono sempre limitato ruotare la fase del canale, spostare il microfono decine di volte e registrare. In mix stessa cosa ma allineando manualmente le tracce. Con questo plugin puoi fare la stessa cosa con in più tutte la corsa da 0 a 180^

F. Heinze

2022年12月14日

Must have...

...when recording with more than one microphone. Simple and fast solution for phase problems.
A clean phase is the first thing to start, better than buying the next expensive miracle plugin.

J. Woods

2022年12月9日

Great Tool!

Great Tool.

V. Radočaj

2022年12月9日

Good

Good plugin

D. Franzén

2022年12月6日

Workflow magic

IBP makes my workflow much faster and easier when mixing rock and metal records that are not 100% in phase. The creative part of the plug-in are awesome as well!

S. Gara

2022年12月2日

Ottimo

Plugin ottimo , consigliato come tutti i plugin uad.

K. Bread

2022年12月1日

Great Tool

The best tool tool for phase issues

K. Payoongsook

2022年10月15日

Good Tool

This is a helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

M. Verblakt

2022年9月20日

This really helps!

This little tool is really helpfull in getting drumtracks in phase. Saves a ton of time

A. Smith

2022年9月7日

Much needed for phase issues

If you're having phase issues, use this plugin to correct problems.

I. Hwang

2022年8月15日

God

Good

UADユーザー

2022年7月15日

Best tool for precise alignment phase

Best tool for precise alignment phase

G. Schwab

2022年6月29日

Useful tool

This is a useful tool that is easy to use and easy to eliminate phase problems. It is standard equipment.

T. Young

2022年6月16日

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

1-20 of273件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14