Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of203件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Sluiter

2018年3月13日

great to have in the "toolbox"

Admittedly, I wan't too excited to spend $$ on a plug in that isn't nearly as "sexy" as, say, the Chandler Curve Bender, or the Lexicon 224; but this thing so dang useful!! There's no quicker way to get drum samples in phase with the original drums, or to take the "recorded with a snorkel" sound out of a poorly multi-miked guitar cabinet. Nudging tracks in a DAW does not work nearly as well. Now that I have it, I can't work without it. Thanks to Jonathan Little and UA!

J. Boyd

2018年3月6日

IBP Phase liner upper

Yup it does what it says. Too easy to just get on with tracking and stop chasing phasing issues in your mic placement or room.

O. Tewes

2018年3月5日

Klein, aber fein

Ein kleines Tool, was einfach zu bedienen ist und im Mix richtig Arbeit sparen kann. Ich wusste vorher nicht, dass ich es wirklich brauche, aber jetzt will ich es nicht mehr missen! Der Sound ist viel definierter und sauberer. Gute Sache!

UADユーザー

2018年2月14日

goooood tool

very good tool, I really never cant do a mix without it

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年1月23日

straight forward

excellent tool, does exactly what is supposed to do.

R. West

2018年1月17日

small plugin big difference

wasn't sure on this one but after using it on many things, i love it. thanks uad

P. Jonsson

2018年1月15日

An important tool

Very good for stereo guitar recording

M. Buzniak

2017年11月27日

This is a must have tool!

This is a dream come true for me as I'm always kind of crazy about my phase coherence. I love how much control this thing is giving me. Multiple guitar amps with multiple mics? No problem. DI - MIC? No problem. Direct shell mics - overheads? No problem. Thank you UAD, I will sleep so much better now.

D. Kreutzberg

2017年11月19日

Nice little tool

It‘ll definitely get its place in my chains. Something that was really missing in my tool box!

p. gandhi

2017年11月16日

accurate

its very good plugin to solve phase issues, as little tweeking here and there helps alot to improve your mix

s. minji

2017年9月17日

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

s. minji

2017年9月17日

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

a. meli

2017年8月16日

Impresionante

No puedo dejar de usarlo. Exelente

A. Singh

2017年7月28日

Perfect Swiss Knife

Very elegant tool.

G. Scuderi

2017年7月3日

Marvelous tool!

Very indefensible too (when you need it) - I only use it to correct phase issue from tracks received by clients, not as an effect :) But, when needed, I would no want to work without it. Simply the best tool for the job.

O. Søgard

2017年5月30日

New drums!

This phase adjustment tool aligns all your drums, and make them sound tighter, bigger and fatter fast! And you can fix you "out of phase" stereo and room mics. And when you have 2 mics on a guitar cabinet, to make them supply each other in the best way possible. Cant mix without this tool!

N. palombo

2017年5月21日

IBP

I have the hardware version but this is so convenient. I highly recommend it.

A. Chapin

2017年5月15日

Versatile!

I waited to grab this product because wasn't sure how useful it'd be. IBP really helps instruments sit well together in the mix. I have many of the UAD plugins and I find myself using this most often.

T. Herman

2017年4月6日

Works great!

Works great!!!!! :)

T. Herman

2017年4月6日

Works like it should

this simple tool is great!!

41-60 of203件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11