Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of203件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. hölscher

2016年7月17日

IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Great on everything you record with more than one mic.
Use it a lot on guitars, electric and acoustic, drums etc.
Many problems fixed in no time. - A must have!

A. Vasiliev

2016年6月19日

Little Labs® IBP Phase

Cool thing. It solves many problems in the mix. I am pleased.

c. witzke

2016年4月5日

Saved my ass

Had a project that would not have survived without this baby.

L. Powell

2016年3月31日

Great for urban music

I do a lot of R&B/Hip hop mixing and typically with receive several layered kick drums (as well as snare drums). I used to nudge kicks back and forth til the bottom end was hitting right but this thing makes it much quicker and easier, and can be used creatively too to get different phase relationships to accentuate different parts of the sound (bottom end, transient attacks etc). Pretty cheap tool, so it's a no-brainer.

S. Jensen

2016年3月18日

Small but powerful.....

I have had some phase issues from older recording's. This little plugin let's me work and fix them all. One of the must have plugs.

M. Di Lorenzo

2016年3月9日

So easy

Phase cancelations are everywhere, not only recording drums. Most of the time are not that easy to hear, because sometimes de effect of phase cancelling is not "radical". Now every time I have a doubt I use the IBP, and the results are amazing, and incredible easy. Try it and you will see, I use it most of the time recording guitars with more than on mic, and the change in tone the I correct de problem is incredible. One of the most valuable tools.

P. Matthews

2016年1月16日

Release your inner Scotty!

What am I talking about? Well when you get that mix job and it's full of phase problems, simply call the client and say something like. "The phase is all out of whack, I'm going to have a devil of a time trying to sort this out captain". Then use this plug to sort it out and when they hear the final mix all wonderfully in phase, you will become a legend! It's really that good. You may also want to point out that if they have you track their tunes next time, you'll record it properly in the first place!

J. Aitkens

2016年1月14日

Phase

It's incredible how much punch everything has with a small amount of phase correction. Another great emulation from ua

D. Schadt

2015年12月11日

Drums and Guitars - it saved me

Aside from being a really useful tool for clinical correction of phase, the IBP also makes a really great creative tool on multi-miked material. When trying to get guitar cabinet mics aligned with DI'd signals, or close drum mics in line with overheads, there's really nothing better. Sure, it isn't the sexiest of effects, but it can offer serious benefit if you learn how to use it. I highly recommend it. It works exactly as described.

UADユーザー

2015年12月8日

Great tool!

Amazing for giving low end and conflicting frequency issues. Also can be useful for bringing more punch/clarity to layered instruments in production and mixing.

UADユーザー

2015年11月25日

Great tool

Great tool for whenever you have two mics on the same instrument!

V. Koenig

2015年9月17日

FX or not ?

This is a good helper to work with proper phase alignment, but for me is this tool a great Phaser, it comes tape flanging/phasing very close. great! a very special tool.

M. Fair

2015年9月15日

A secret weapon for Film and Post Production

IBP helps me fix phase problems in Post Production Audio (Film and TV). There are problems that happen in field recordings with phase issues that are easily corrected with this baby. It's awesome. I can easily automate the phase adjust to correct dialogue and SFX field recordings in post when needed. I have never found another plugin with this specific feature set. A+

D. Briata

2015年9月11日

Allinea come nessuno mai

Ottimo... Cassa 1 cassa 2 dirottate su un bus...e questo giocattolino crea un ottima sinergia!!!!
Ottimo prodotto!

UADユーザー

2015年8月17日

the little things

Pretty happy with the phase tool, such a small tool that changes audio in such a subtle way that has such a big impact!

Y. Martinez

2015年8月12日

Audio Engineer & Producer

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool Plug-In is a unique product in the analog world and thanks to UAD is now available in the plugin world. It is a must have tool for situations where shifting audio in time is not enough to fix phase issues. No audio toolkit is complete without it.

R. MACMULLEN

2015年8月11日

uad products/support

hello uad professionals all of your products and support staff are perfect without question ,best in the industry,your sales promotions are most generous I will soon upgrade from pcie quadcore into apollo,although
I understand that firewire is becoming redundant? and apollo is strictly apple ,please advise
ralph retro shack recording

UADユーザー

2015年8月10日

Best phase tool in my arsenal

While we all take great pains to avoid phase issues when tracking, it is inevitable that some will arise. The flexibility and most of all the efficacy of the ibp makes it my go to phase "fixer." Like others I've noticed this simple baby has made me think, what took me so long to try it. The added bonus of being able to use this plug for character purposes musically is fantastic as well.

A. Porcelli

2015年8月10日

Great!!!

I like it so much on Bass, Kick and Snare... Best tool ever!

R. Comitz

2015年7月27日

CORRECT THAT SHIT!

this thing fixes the shit out of phase! get it!

81-100 of203件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11