Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of202件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. hartwell

2017年3月22日

Great Tool

If you've ever needed to invert the phase on a track then you know how crucial it is to invert it! The sound will definitely tell you. However most plugins with the ability to flip the phase give you one button,. So its on or off. But sometimes its still not right. Being able to dial the right phase in is not only great for corrections but also creative sounds.
If you have a little extra cash and want the best tool to handle your phase problems or creative a cool sound .. this is a great UA plugin

A. Crowley

2017年2月14日

Very handy tool

Almost feels like moving mics around the way the audio comes in and out of phase. Awesome!

J. Driscoll

2017年1月25日

Does what it says on the tin

Don't understand some of the low ratings for this, does exactly what it's meant to, very useful for mixing live recorded instruments with multi-mics.

J. Driscoll

2017年1月25日

Does what it says on the tin

Don't understand some of the low ratings for this, does exactly what it's meant to, very useful for mixing live recorded instruments with multi-mics.

T. Prilesky

2016年12月23日

Awesome for drum mixing!

Flipping the phase on overheads can really beef up the sound of a drum recording, but sometimes 180° isn't the choicest phase correction; it could be 90°, or 37° etc... With this plug you can use your ears to dial in the best relationship between all the drums mics to arrive at the most pleasing/natural balance. Before any other processing, the IBP is the very first step in my drum mixing. Highly recommended.

W. Sutton

2016年12月6日

LL IBP Phase Alignment

... this is a handy enough little tool if one should need to align... might make us a little lazy on times, but does the trick to allow it..

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Such a nice little tool

In a very detailed way you can solve phase issues. Acoustic guitar for example that has been recorded with to mics. You can really finetune it to a sweet spot. A must have tool.

C. Holford

2016年12月1日

It definitely does stuff!

I'm not sorry I got this, but I do feel like it's going to take me some time to really learn how to use it optimally. I went through some dual mic electric guitar tracks where I felt like there were phase issues, and I was actually able to improve some of them in ways I don't think a simple phase flip would have done. However, it's also possible to get in the weeds with this tool and think you're making something better when actually you're making it worse. Gotta keep on messing with it but I think it's pretty great so far and I can see it's going to be very helpful in future once I have a better grasp.

S. Watremez

2016年11月29日

Excellent outil

Très facile à prendre en main et deviens rapidement indispensable.
A utiliser sur les overheads, guitare/Voix

F. Juan

2016年11月29日

Easy and very useful

I've never tried the original hardware, but this plugin really works great. Now I can solve almost every phase problem. A very cool thing is that it is really easy to use. Great plugin!!

m. meli

2016年11月25日

Cool Little Plugin

I still haven't figured out exactly what I'm doing, but I turn the knobs until I can get it to cancel as much as possible and then flip and Bam. Way tighter phase then a simple phase flip. The delay knob is great for moving drum spots closer to overheads, or two guitar mics that were a few feet apart.

J. Pierre

2016年11月23日

another uad tool great for getting that edge to stand out.

I sound design and uad plugins are my goto tools to set me apart from my competitors .I use Ibp on my drums and basses mostly to make sure my sounds fit properly in a mix .one of my goto tools for sure.thank u Uad..you have helped make me sound like I actually know what I'm doing,lol...

S. Gaida

2016年11月18日

Multi drum mic workhorse.

Such a great tool when you have 10 microphones on a drum kit! This plug is definitely worth a look for all those experimenting with multi mic setups on guitar cabs. The tonal possibilities are limitless!

B. Tochilin

2016年11月1日

Not that good campaired to other plugins

I purchased this about a year ago. I have spent hours working with it. I got it when it was on sale and paid almost nothing for it with a coupon. I also have the Eventide phase plugin and that one blows this one out of the water. I understand this is a emulation of the hardware and I guess you really do not have any other choices with hardware. But using this in the plugin world the Eventide wins hands down.

UADユーザー

2016年10月6日

A welcome and needed addition to the toolkit

While the Little Labs IBP may not be the sexiest of plugin purchases, I'll be damned if it isn't one of the most useful. I've enjoyed using it for both corrective and creative phase work on multi mic'd drums.

W. Sutton

2016年8月27日

IBP phase

this is a handy enough little tool... easy to use

B. Ashdown

2016年8月26日

I had my doubts...

I didn't think this plug-in would be that useful, how wrong I was! It is really great for getting audio phase aligned, even when outside of the scope of the180 degrees offered by my digital audio workstation.
I would recommend this plug-in for correcting live recorded phase issues, but also for any electronic productions you may have "inside the box", especially when layering multiple sounds for instance.

s. lowery

2016年8月14日

Little labs - Solves BIG problems

A quick and powerful time alignment & phase correction tool that is invaluable !! I have the Waves in phase plug in and I find that one very difficult to use, where the Little Labs is quick and to the point! I was lucky to have a $50 coupon so I got this puppy for half off!! Love it!

M. Schaak

2016年7月20日

Best tool for stereo recording acoustic and electric guitars

Best tool for recording drums and all types of stereo recordings e.g. acoustic and electric guitars as well electric basses. It solves many problems with a quite easy handling.

c. hölscher

2016年7月17日

IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Great on everything you record with more than one mic.
Use it a lot on guitars, electric and acoustic, drums etc.
Many problems fixed in no time. - A must have!

61-80 of202件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11