Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

81-100 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Summers

2019年2月14日

Damn close and worth every penny!

Sounds as close to the real thing as anything I've heard anywhere. When convolution reverbs are too 'real' sounding for a mix, I go for either the AMS RMX16 (another great UA emulation - by the way, please please please make us an AMS DMX 15-80s!! I have a hardware unit and I love it - nothing compares but they are getting very old and unreliable and I'd love to have a plug in version!), or I'd use my hardware Eventide H3000. Until now. The UA 480L is just so easy to use - it's so quick to dial in a sound, tweak it to your track and sit in the mix, nothing blends into a mix better in terms of digital reverb. I agree there are a few presets and parameters from the original which appear to be missing (or perhaps hidden?) but still, it's totally killer on so many sources and so flexible. It might not be the lightest in terms of CPU usage in the world but seriously - its' totally worth it. I have 2x Quad Apollo's plus a Quad Satellite and I still run out of DSP from time to time, but I've been mixing some tracks recently which have had up to 6 instances of 480L running alongside heaps of other UAD plug ins and I'm still only at about 70% so no big deal there. If you don't have loads of DSP you can always freeze or bounce your tracks and retain your settings should you need to tweak them later. Sonically, the UA Lexicon 480L is lush, has 'that sound' and is so incredibly useful. For me, a must buy. Now, though, Universal Audio people, lovely lovely people, please make us that AMS DMX and how about a convolution reverb too? I mean, I love Altiverb and EW Spaces but why not go all out and make a Dolby Atmos or other 7.1.2 compatible multi channel convolution reverb and blow them out of the water?

D. Josten

2019年2月13日

Almost equal to the original

I like this plugin because it behaves just like the original Lexicon 480L.
The negative is that it uses a lot of DSP power.

k. jang

2019年2月11日

Easy to use and amazing sound.

I heard it in the recording studio a long time ago.
I bought without hesitation.

D. Perini

2019年2月8日

Lexicon 480L

Lexicon 480L is fantastic!!!

P. Degen

2019年2月5日

Amazing reverb

For a normal room reverb I might turn to the Ocean Way, but for longer and smoother sounding reverbs, this is my choice. Also the special effects are great.

R. Arafat

2019年2月4日

Nice reverb taste

Great simulation

s. kgr

2019年2月1日

The best 480L

Silky will make you feel comfortable. It became a plug - in which I can not release in the future. The best.

P. Lordo

2019年1月25日

Could Be Better

Ok, now I’ve had two 480’s and a 960L!! First off they did a great job on the sound. However it’s missing parameters, also missing some awesome plate presets. I think it sounds good but they shouldn’t of left out these pareneters and presets. It does take up a lot of my Apollo’s cpu power.

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

Lush Reverb

I loved the 224 plugin and this is just, well... more expensive sounding. Awesome on drums especially.

G. Girard

2019年1月22日

Great Addition To My Verb Arsenal

killing

T. VEY

2019年1月22日

Un cap de franchi !

L'arrivée de cette réverbe chez UAD m’a fait remplacer mes pistes auxiliaires dédiées aux reverbes Valhalla. La dimension est toute autre, et la sonorité est immédiatement un coup de cœur.

i. sözüer

2019年1月22日

80‘s Dream

unfortunately I do not know the original, but I can say, I love it. the presets are very useful, you get great results very quickly

M. G.

2019年1月22日

AL FIN!!!

Después de mucho tiempo esperando, por fin UAD lo hizo. Lexicon 480l, es una rever muy esperada por mi. Un sonido excelente y efectos muy buenos. Por fin la tengo. Bravo UAD y Gracias

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Great reverb machine ever!!!

Amazing job, loving it!!!!

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Changed my opinion

more than 1500 samples latency leads to: not play able in realtime. For a "mix only" plugin it is to expensive, there are other manufaturer that have no latency reverbs that do the same, and not to forget the 60% DSP power it consumes.
The sound is ok, the features and fader reactions too, the red characters on dispay are a bit hard to read. It is quite close to my 480 hardware but it lacks a bit of sound, as by the way most plugins do too.

P. Uszyński

2019年1月15日

This thing does almost everything I could imagine!

I have been looking for this state of art software machine for a long time. Until now I had no favourite reverb for film purposes - tried DreamVerb (and it failed), tried Lexicon PCM (great for music, though), tried few Waves reverbs, the closest one to my needs so far was Sonnox Oxford Reverb, a great one, especially for simulating small and less typical spaces.

480L has it all and provides me with instant, extremely satisfying results. It doesn't affect my native processing power, too, like Sonnox does, so having multiple, highest quality reverb units stopped being any issue (using not one, but two octo-core cards since yesterday, yay!). I can still see some serious space for my Sonnox Oxford reverb, but I suppose it won't be my primary choice any longer...

HIGHLY recommended!

S. Davis

2019年1月14日

5 plus stars

I have a few reverbs. I like them all alot, like Altiverb, waves IR1, and others. I really like them. BUT,,,I love the 480 as it is truly reminiscent of the hardware lex 480. Trult fantastic!!

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Lexikon 480L Rezension

Eine Legende. Toll

81-100 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9