Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

61-80 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Stevenson

2019年4月12日

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

E. de Nanteuil

2019年4月12日

vintage dream

Quelle joie de retrouver le son de cette jolie petite boite blanche et bleue. Le algo sont assez convaincant et le largeur et folle.

V. WILLS

2019年4月11日

Flying this baby is so easy ...

Had this from another manufacturer , but it did not sound this rich, from the tiniest parameter changes you can hear the differences. All the new upgrades are warm ,rich dimensions. Like the low cpu .... a wonderful game changer !!!!

UADユーザー

2019年4月9日

fantastico

facil de usar

A. Chumertov

2019年4月8日

An excellent UAD Plugin.

With no doubt this plugin expands your creative possibilities.

R. Mueller

2019年4月5日

Reverb at its best

There are too many good sounding reverbs out there, but this one beats them all. Not only the sound itself, especially the seemless 'melting' with the songs is truely unbeatable. I've never heard this from a plugin before... excellent!

R. Polson-Lahache

2019年4月3日

Smooth

Love this on vocals, it’s also great on drums. Classic tones...makes you go oh, that’s where that sound comes from.
I especially love the small rooms, it adds a bit of vibe, then when other tracks are in the bus (if you’re recording one instrument at a time) it sounds like everyone was together...especially when two 480L busses have the same setting but different eq’s.

Very smooth in 96 kHz!

A. houpert

2019年4月3日

excellent

j'ai abord acheté une interface X6 pour le live, mon besoin était d'avoir deux moteurs de 480L pour le mix d'orchestre philharmonique en live !
eh ben c'est top, je retrouve la sensation de la 480L sans la peur de griller une carte ou une alimentation
le filtre , le shape, le spread, tout répond de la même manière, c'est une réussite

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

perfect simulation of a 480L

no difference to the original, GREAT

J. Albritton

2019年4月1日

Classic

Nice sounding verb, great addition to the other UAD verbs I own

D. Sands

2019年3月27日

AWESOME!

Whether you can afford the real thing or not get this plugin. I own 3 hardware 480L's and this plug is as close as you can get. Don't hesitate ... just buy it!

J. Bostwick

2019年3月26日

You've Got to Hear This Thing

If you haven't demoed this yet, stop reading and do it. This may just be the single greatest reverb in the box.

A. Vychodil

2019年3月26日

Love it!

Absolutely amazing, the depth a richnesd it adds when properly used is quite something. My new go-to reverb.

M. Kurz

2019年3月22日

Amazing Reverb !

For a small budget the Dream comes true to own a legendary piece of Music History !!!

M. Smit

2019年3月21日

Awesome Reverb

Have a few verb plugins. But this one, this is IT. This is Reverb. My vocals pop out.

UADユーザー

2019年3月19日

Simply the best

Oh I've tried reverbs. Lots. Lots. Lots of them. And now I slap the 480L on everything.

J. Davies

2019年3月9日

Lush Reverb

I can really hear a difference in the 480L's lush quality reverb compared to my MPX, which I also like and still use. There are many options to dial in the perfect reverb, but it's a little unwieldily to learn at first. I use the 480L primarily for vocals and acoustic guitar.

M. Feemster

2019年3月6日

There Are No words

I hesitated on actually doing review of this plugin. I hesitate because there are no words to describe how good this plugin actually is. It's effortless to get a great sound. IT'S INCREDIBLE !!!! The best 480L emulation or reverb plugin of any sort by far, hands down without any reasonable doubt!

W. Schurat

2019年2月22日

A Dream Come True

To have the 480 has been a dream of mine for decades. And being able to use more than one in a mix is therefore an unbelievable luxury. The first snare that I pumped up to a lush sounding hugeness that I could not get with anything else before made me feel like meeting an old friend after a very long time. Thank you, UAD, for making this one.

e. ortiz

2019年2月16日

SONIDO EXELENTE

La verdad soy un admirador de los productos de Universal Audio gracias a ellos he podido llevar mis mezclas a otro nivel

61-80 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9