UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. rosario

2023年1月29日

Just the org.

WOW, Do I miss this sound

A. Thierry

2023年1月18日

Wonderful

I Hope this beast became native become it work on almost everything .. such a character and fit in the mix .. thanks Uad

R. Reid

2023年1月16日

Great Reverb

This is a great reverb. Perfect for that old school 80s sound, but versatile as well!

J. Tornay

2023年1月15日

Awesome

I inserted this plugin into an aux in Console, sent some vocals from the singer I was tracking, and the result was immediately impressive.

R. Juniel

2023年1月14日

Amazing Plugin

Awesome!

b. carlos

2023年1月14日

Juan baez

hello UA please if you can send me a coupon to buy another tool that I have in the cart if you can help me with a coupon I thank you to buy the Marley vox box

S. Myers

2023年1月14日

Awesome Reverb

This thing is a beauty! A bit of a resource hog, but worth it.

i. ramos

2023年1月14日

A classic reverb

A classic must-have device, not only for reverbs, but also for changing the signal over time

R. Rodas Buleje

2023年1月14日

Excellent vintage plugin.

I've been waiting a long time to get it. I use it as my main reverb.

J. Weber

2023年1月9日

Lexicon!!!

Great retro reverb!

b. cheung

2023年1月9日

i love this thing

So much options and love this thing. It uses up a lot of DSP tho

T. NGO

2023年1月6日

Really like it

It's making my mix up level. I use it for most of my pop mix.

a. maceroni

2023年1月6日

legend

the true 480 sound on a plugin, it's a dream

J. Esp

2022年12月31日

Great Lex 480 plugin

Great versatile plugin for so many applications

A. Yaskevich

2022年12月26日

Beautiful sound

This is a good reverb, but you should be aware that it uses a lot of DSP resources. On my Apollo twin one stereo plugin uses about 35-40% of all resources. Other than that, I love this plugin.

S. Cabatut

2022年12月26日

Lexicon 480L Reverb digital și efecte

Lexicon 480L Reverb digital și efecte ????? nu este licenta in spark???
UA, te rog include-l în spark!!!

L. Lesniewski

2022年12月26日

Awesome!

So many types of reverbs in one plugin!

L. Spilger

2022年12月23日

Legendary 80‘s sound

Dial in that 80s-sound you love and know from countless records. UA, please include it in spark!!!

H. Zsombor

2022年12月23日

U’ll need it

U have every sound you want in this plugin

A. Mujic

2022年12月21日

Lexicon 480L by Universal Audio

I love presets of this legendary reverb unit by Universal Audio. It throws me to 80s when I put it on instrument or vocal.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

1-20 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23