Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. vonSneidern

2020年11月18日

Fast settings, smooth sound

The banks, presets, simple controls make it an easy and fast solution without having to lazily rely on the same preset every time you open it. So far I've found the reverbs to sit in the music even at high levels without sounding like "added reverb."

A. Downes

2020年11月13日

Nice to have it back

I loved the real thing when I had the chance to use it, now I can use it everyday. Easily one of the best reverbs out there.

D. Beken

2020年11月13日

Another purchase which pays for itself...

Like everything UAD do in the plug-in world, I still don't think they sound "the same" as the original, but what they do do is absolutely capture the spirit of the original in exceptional quality and you can't ask for more than that. Using the 480L plug as I would the hardware unit it does precisely the same job rather beautifully.

A. Krasavtsev

2020年11月11日

Excellent reverb!

Its main convenience is that you get very quick access to presets, which is very convenient when working.

A. Wolfsberg

2020年10月19日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb

This is by far the best reverb i ever had, the sustain i great and very clear.

E. Koch

2020年10月11日

DSP Load Fits On Tracking Vocal..

i am just putting together two tracking signal chains...at first i was worried, but it loaded into my aux, on the primo vocal channel i had set up, with just one compressor swap..
if i audition while i am mixing, i might actually end up laying down the vocals with the aux processing.

R. Whiting

2020年9月29日

OMG

Brilliant reproduction. If you take the time to learn it, you will find ways to add depth, width, and lush to your mix.

R. Rosu

2020年9月21日

Old loves never end

Welcome back home !!!

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Versatile and just beautiful

The perfect Plugin to get beautiful lush reverbs, transparent rooms or to experiment with extreme settings. My new go-to Reverb!

I. AbdurRaheem

2020年9月7日

A Legendary Classic Reverb

As stated before I am VERY particular about reverbs. However, the Lexicon 480L is a most welcome addition to my selection of reverbs. This reverb just works on everything. It adds depth, warmth, and a great tonal character to every source I have used it on. What I love the most is the top end of the reverb is not "metallic." I would describe it as a having very pleasant airy & present sound. The effects are also great & very useful. This reverb will bring fullness & a nice spacious touch to ANY source you put it on. GREAT JOB UA TEAM!!!!

s. ermolaev

2020年8月26日

For all time

The best analogue of the Lexicon 480L. I can only get by with this reverb on my whole mix.

Y. Maki

2020年8月24日

Very great!!!!!

Very great!!!!!This is a true 480L.

E. Maccoppi

2020年8月18日

Classic...

extremely beautiful !!!

T. Lane

2020年8月17日

Delicious

Easily find that big sound your looking for! The presets are great, there's not much tweaking involved to dial in a perfect reverb/room.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

Love it

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

M. Mchangani

2020年8月3日

Lush Vocals

Always use this plugin on my lead vocals!! its amazing and true to the source!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Out of this World

So great how you can use this to do light reverb work for your mixes, or do some out of the box trippy sounds for your beats. One of the most diverse and flexible Reverbs I ever used

I. Polovina

2020年7月23日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

The effect has the hardware warmth and breadth with a darker hue I’ve been looking for years in vocal production .

D. Russell

2020年7月18日

480L UAD

this is great software. i was there in the 80s on SSLs with 480Ls on the side. today a software version makes more sense. multiple instances and recall. good stuff UAD.

1-20 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16