Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of175件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Pineiro

2019年11月16日

Superb Reverb!!! The mother of all the reverbs

Spectacular sound. Zillions of algorythms. In a word: perfection!

R. Graterol

2019年11月13日

Elegant reverb

Great elegant, lush and diverse reverb. It can be very discrete and blends well with music. It’s a DSP hog. All new UA offerings are eating too much DSP. I have a Twin Duo and an Octo Satellite. UA need to extent native processing of the plugins asap.

c. antoine

2019年11月11日

480 en Live

Testé en live avec une apollo 8 en 96K via Live Professor. Profondeur et transparence au rendez-vous, le placement de la voix lead au top. Suis tres content d’avoir ajouté cette magnifique reverb a mon set up.

L. Germano

2019年11月2日

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L !

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L que ja testei. Ótimo pra voz, bateria, percussão, ja é meu reverb oficial de todas minhas gravações e mixagens aqui no estudio.

J. Hulst

2019年10月31日

Grand Reverb in higher samplerates then original possible

I'm stoked about the new 'old' 480L it gives you colors and depths which where very common before the year 2000, now in 2019 it still feels it has not aged a bit. Happy engineer here !!!

M. Alvin

2019年10月28日

Five Starr plugin

Just outstanding with my workflow... an the effects are very useful an sounds so good. I will tell all my friends an associates about this plugin..... Mike

V. Sanchez

2019年10月24日

Short and sweet

If you liked the 480l or want that sound this plugin is for you. In the 80's I had the 224xl and 480 and loved the sound, now I have it again for much less than the original. first time I put it on a vocal it took me back to a better time. thanks Universal Audio.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Fx of your life

Silky way. So good, so good.
There is reverbs, good reverbs, and extremely good reverbs.

This one is categorized to extremely good reverbs. Try and you wont let it go.

S. BEDJA

2019年10月21日

Istawi soifi

I like Lexicon 480L DRE

K. Trakz

2019年10月14日

Awesome Reverb

Honestly only purchased it because
A.) It’s DSP
B.) It oversamples

s. lee

2019年10月4日

steve lee

used to use the hardware version back in the day ,this is just as good

m. della bona

2019年10月2日

True to the original hardware

Really fantastic! Sound warm and mellow like that of hardware. I was really impressed. My coplimenti to Uad engineers

N. Mendez

2019年10月1日

Reverb Addictions UAD Vs. Lexicon

I picked this up to add to my collection of UAD Efx...I Think I Have Purchased every reverb released by UAD and the Lexicon 480L is Unique in what it does...I knew I needed it and have been able to use it on my vocals as well as solo instruments...I Think I will have to check in at a Reverb Rehab...But My Addiction is justified And UAD is the Culprit.

P. Eppingen

2019年9月26日

No-brainer!

Normally I'm not too sophisticated anymore when it comes to reverb or multi FX.
I've worked on the 480L hardware for some time in the past, and it somehow spoiled me nearly for every tool I "had to use" afterwards.
There's nothing quite like it - the flexibility, sonic dimension/depth and warmth I've hardly found it in any other reverb (plugin, nor hardware).

So when this beauty went on sale it was a no-brainer for me, and I'm very happy I got it.

j. bosch

2019年9月24日

Legendary

I owned this machine from 1980 until 1984, in my studio working days. its was a jaw- dropping thing!! we wouldnt believe this sound from that "little" box, compared to the 2 meter long EMT140s we had before. memories coming up now ;)

M. Benson

2019年9月17日

Use it live

Used on the violins and violas of a live orchestra in an arena earlier this year. Went from a bunch of strings to a bunch of beautiful strings. Lovely.

M. Benson

2019年9月17日

Use it live

Used on the violins and violas of a live orchestra in an arena earlier this year. Went from a bunch of strings to a bunch of beautiful strings. Lovely.

G. Koftinoff

2019年9月3日

Love it!

No, doesn't sound exactly like the original but damn close, and lets not forget the price

C. Peralta

2019年8月30日

A lovely and warm reverb

I'm a fan of time-based effects and this gets the full analog warmth.

R. Gun

2019年8月15日

Memory Problem

Have to report a nasty habit of this plugin. It uses so much PGM and DSP that it occupies a single Core completely. You can not run the 480 twice as the hardware can, since one instance consumes more than 50% of a single DSP and you can not -or nearly not- run an other plugin with it because there are only 8% left of PGM space for others. So at the end you can let run only one ancient Legacy plugins with one 480 on a single core. The La2a Legacy, 1176LN Legacy, Neve 33609LE or the Fairchild Legacy are the only ones that are low enough for that tiny PGM space.
This should be considered buying it. Otherwise really good plugin. The hardware sounds a tad brighter and deeper, nothing to be concerned of.

1-20 of175件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9