Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of491件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fizzotti

2024年6月15日

Classic

No need presentation. History talks.

A. Giroux

2024年6月11日

Lexicon yes

Lexicon was a great tool for me back in the day. Regretting selling my hardware unit, glad this was available in the plugin library

s. ayton

2024年6月10日

Nice if you don’t have a Lexicon

Not required if you have a Lexicon hardware unit and they are not expensive these days but a nice drunk Friday night splurge. Good for really
Long tails but you can do that with any free IR reverb so don’t quite get it. The interface is quick but a gardware interface controller would be very nice, come
On UA, MIDI control is coming up it’s 1/2 century ffs!
We know alien tech exists but we are still
Being spoonfed rubbish ol’skool tech. Anyway, I digress. Compared
To my PCM90, it still wins and only cost a few $ so I’ll continue to use the beauty and save the DSP for the Distressor plugins :)

c. rivera

2024年5月12日

Extremily solid reverb

Amazing sound, this reverb it is 10/10.

K. Kaspersen

2024年4月30日

Great great great reverb

I was in doubt if my Lexicon 224 is enough and this one is just a better version, turned out they are 2 different reverbs with different uses, never regret for buying this awesome reverb! love it! ! !

M. Galindo

2024年3月22日

Excelente sonido

Nos sorprendió el sonido …. Esperamos que salga la versión nativa

M. Galindo

2024年3月22日

Excelente sonido

Nos sorprendió el sonido …. Esperamos que salga la versión nativa

A. La Camera

2024年2月22日

ADD IT TO NATIVE

Ok, listen, we all want this one native, please.

A. Santana

2024年1月18日

santanna

beautiful. i like

r. atkins

2024年1月13日

Amazing

One of the best reverb recreated in a plug-in and I got it on sale

P. Perkins

2024年1月13日

No luck with Lex 480

I got a Lex 480 plug for my UAD 2 in the sale at the end of Dec. '23. The other plug I got at the time, the Pultec mid-range EQ, came through fine and is working well. The Lex 480 became visible in the plugin list on the UAD app, but has never shown up in Reaper's list of plugins, UAD or VST. After some communication w/ UAD support in which they basically told me they were too busy to talk to me, I've kind of given up. So Lex 480 is a no go in Reaper 7? Oh well.

S. Thompson

2024年1月11日

Wow

Lush and warm sounding, incredibly smooth reverb!

d. drula

2024年1月9日

beat maker et mix

je kif de ouf cette reverb , je l'utilise sur les drums et j'aime aussi cette effet de proximité légèrement cleaner en profondeur . elle est ce que j'attends d une reverb

T. Spratt

2024年1月4日

Love this 480L!

This is the quintessential 480L emulation. It's so easy to get the right sound, from dark and vibey to modern or classic. This reverb is it!

N. THIỆN

2023年12月22日

Rất hay

I Love Reverb Leẽicon

A. Dahlback

2023年12月13日

Fantastic sound, but...

Probably the best sounding Lexicon 480 plug!
But it needs a GUI refresh and... tada... 60% DSP power... So I'm looking forward to a native version. Then it will be *****

F. Oliveira

2023年12月6日

Love it!

I'm very picky with reverbs, I own the 224 and had a hard time using it but this just works every time! One of my go-tos right now!

s. zouaghi

2023年11月14日

native version

I'm looking forward to start using native version

A. MCGinness

2023年11月14日

Lexicon 480L Demo Presets

Hi guys, I just bought this plugin and it sounds great. Just curious if the demo presets are available for download? The two Im curious about are,
Universal Audio - Synth Bass - Lexicon 480L - Wet and
Universal Audio - Low Guitar - Lexicon 480L - Wet.
If these are in the artist presets can you point me to the folder? Thankyou.

A. MCGinness

2023年11月14日

Lexicon 480L Demo Presets

Hi guys, I just bought this plugin and it sounds great. Just curious if the demo presets are available for download? The two Im curious about are,
Universal Audio - Synth Bass - Lexicon 480L - Wet and
Universal Audio - Low Guitar - Lexicon 480L - Wet.
If these are in the artist presets can you point me to the folder? Thankyou.

1-20 of491件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25