Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of366件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. sveinungsen

2021年5月7日

Silky

So nice hifi sound in this 480. Clear and highfi.

R. Neville

2021年5月4日

Amazing

I own this as well as the relab version and they’re both amazing Reverb’s. I prefer this one because it runs off the Apollo and satellites dsp.

D. Neblett

2021年4月29日

BEST REVERB EVER!!

This verb is absolutely amazing! The crazy part with this verb is that is gets things to sit even without hearing the reverb so much.

C. Braddock

2021年4月13日

Outstanding!

Amazing reverb! Possibly my new number one fav!

M. Kallenborn

2021年4月9日

Best reverb plug-in

This is the greatest reverb plug-in I ever used. It adds natural and rich spaces to your mix. Love it

D. Montoya

2021年4月6日

An absolute classic! DSP hungry but totally worth it!

Fantastic verbs and multi effects. It's a treat to scroll through presets and hear these classic sounds once again. Highly recommended!

UADユーザー

2021年4月6日

nice!

Excellent reverb.

D. Ashton

2021年3月28日

Free 480 L lexicon

Haven't had a lot of time with this thing but so far delivers as promised as all UAD plugs. Always Impressed!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

Great!

The most cool vintage reverb.

J. Geary

2021年3月18日

Stunned!

Love this guy! Always held off on getting it since it can be a bit DSP heavy. Came as a gift with my octo and I cannot be happier. Thanks UA. Ya'll got me. Big fan of the wide variety of FX. From halls to weird delays the 480L is worth every penny

J. Barton

2021年3月18日

COOL STUFF!

This plugin is beyond Reverb and is in its own category of audio engineering! Its more than I expected and worth it! Vocals, guitars and other applications its in its own league with doubling, reverb and modulation effects!

J. MARTINEZ

2021年3月16日

Classic reverb

It's the sound we all know

D. Long

2021年3月2日

Great reverbs

I love the naturalness of those reverbs

j. drake

2021年3月1日

Best reverb I’ve used

I’m lucky to own a good number of reverb plugins. The 480L is in a different league.

N. Acrisio

2021年2月28日

Beautiful

I'm making a lot of amazing use. Very natural. Thanks to the engineers who made this dream happen.

M. Johannes

2021年2月28日

One Of The Best Reverbs

I am really surprised. This plugin-machine sounds very good. And the best at the end of writing: it´s a free gift by UAD after a registration of my USB Satellite 2 accelerator.
Ganc perfekt audio wercajg= a perfect audio tool.

s. grant

2021年2月25日

Just like the real thing

Yep, used these before many moons ago, hardware version. This brings back fond memories. Excellent, a bit processor hungry but then that's no problem because I have a UAD Satellite

B. Tari

2021年2月24日

Alap!

Legyen ilyened!

D. Willis

2021年2月9日

A Classic for a Reason

If your vocalist doesn't sound good with this, get a different vocalist.

o. moldenhauer

2021年2月5日

disappointing

I have waited a long time for the Lexicon 480 and also have the 224 which I use often and with pleasure.
Unfortunately, the 480 could not meet my expectations.
I had a Nuverb for a long time and in direct comparison the Nuverb sounded much better and smoother.

1-20 of366件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19