Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

Love it

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

M. Mchangani

2020年8月3日

Lush Vocals

Always use this plugin on my lead vocals!! its amazing and true to the source!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Out of this World

So great how you can use this to do light reverb work for your mixes, or do some out of the box trippy sounds for your beats. One of the most diverse and flexible Reverbs I ever used

I. Polovina

2020年7月23日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

The effect has the hardware warmth and breadth with a darker hue I’ve been looking for years in vocal production .

D. Russell

2020年7月18日

480L UAD

this is great software. i was there in the 80s on SSLs with 480Ls on the side. today a software version makes more sense. multiple instances and recall. good stuff UAD.

B. Hardin

2020年7月17日

Pure Reverb

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I’m still learning the ins and outs of this plug in, but so far the presets are amazing. Once o really learn how to use this Reverb, I’m sure I will be able to do all kind of crazy automations...

P. Jonsson

2020年7月16日

My favorite room

Brings me back to all those hits - My favorite room

F. Camufingo

2020年7月16日

One Reverb To Rule Them All!

The classic never disappoints, glad it made it to the digital realm!

D. Louisin

2020年7月12日

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

D. Louisin

2020年7月12日

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

B. Lewis

2020年7月12日

Best Reverb Ever

Probably the best reverb plug-in I’ve ever heard. Worth the money!

N. Vincelette

2020年7月10日

The plugin that brought me back to the UAD

I purchased a UAD-1 back in 2004ish. I really liked it and I went to the PCI-e version when it was released but when it because unsupported I left the platform for a while. Sadly, I also lost all of my UAD licenses when that happened along with the money I spent on them.

I tried the 480L at a studio I work in from time to time and was absolutely blown away by the depth and richness of the sound. I can't say enough about it and it's become my goto reverb. I've sold my PCM-81 and PCM-91 since buying this.

I would love to demo the other Lexicon reverb UA is selling but haven't because I don't want to buy another one!

T. Agnas

2020年7月9日

Great

Remember the first time i used this hardware, ages ago and this plugin gives me the same feeling.
Fantastic

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

It's "the" reverb

Turns out that when I think of reverb, I'm thinking of the 480L. If it's not a spring, or a generic non-linear / gated sound, this is the reverb I've been trying to duplicate with all the other plugs I've used. Problem solved. No more wasted time trying to put lipstick on a pig. 480L FTW. Best plugin purchase in years

D. Carter

2020年7月1日

I dig it!!

It sounds great. Love it!!

C. Schwitzke

2020年7月1日

Wirklich gute Umsetzung des Klassikers

Wir haben Ende der 80er mit dem 480L in diversen Studios gearbeitet und es seitdem immer wieder schmerzlich vermisst. Diese digitale Umsetzung hat es geschafft, den einzigartigen Klang und das Bedienkonzept des 480L nachzubauen. Für Stimmen und Drums perfekt! Auch sehr gute und unproblematische Integration in Logic Pro X.
Bei der Integration sollte allerdings auf den RAM geachtet werden. Bei 32 GB aber, auch mit vollem SetUp, kein Problem.

E. Ananda

2020年6月29日

Absolute perfection!

My absolute favourite reverb plugin I've ever used. I found a huge difference when using this reverb on interments to vocals to percussion. It sounds so smooth and thick! Uses a lot if DSP but is defiantly worth it.

M. Bellin

2020年6月28日

What a joy on guitar!

I am a sound engineer but also a hobby guitarist. Playing with the "thin plate" program is incredible! The sound always stays distinct, even with a high level of reverb and doesn't touch the attack of the original signal. Reverb tail is lush and not dominant. My inserts for my clean chain look as follows: Fender Deluxe Amp -> 1176LN -> Studio D -> Galaxy Tape Echo -> EQP-1A and then via Aux send the Lexicon 480L. This sounds very clean, almost fragile (Galaxy!) and lets you forget time while playing... No comparison to Guitar Rig 5 Pro!

L. Duy

2020年6月27日

Longing for Lexicon 960L Reverb

I owned Lexicon 480L Reverb. It's a high quality reverb plugin but I like the smooth sound of Lexicon 960L Reverb also. When will you introduce it?

1-20 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15