Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

2019年2月15日

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

2019年1月15日

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

2018年12月16日

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

2018年12月14日

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

2018年12月13日

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

2018年12月13日

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

2018年12月11日

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

D. Schiller

2018年12月6日

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

2018年9月19日

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

81-100 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12