Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Silich

2020年9月5日

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

2020年8月24日

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

A. Redman

2020年7月18日

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

B. Koontz

2020年7月9日

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

L. Wrana

2020年7月7日

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Great sound

Great

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月18日

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Bullock

2020年6月15日

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

L. Brigham-Bowes

2020年6月8日

fun as h*ll!

LOADS of things to tweek. can go from subtle to nuts in seconds. SO much fun.

I. Ortiz

2020年6月7日

Galaxy tape echo

A very dope plugin that’s excellent on vocals or where ever you want.

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Galaxy tape echo

another one of those hidden gems that I use all the time to get that perfect vocal sound

C. Banet

2020年6月2日

Great Space Echo emulation

Sounds very analog and convincing. Was surprised to learn there's another Roland Space Echo name brand UA plugin. I really don't see how it can be much better than this one. A ton of great noises to be had from playing with this one.

21-40 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12