Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Pigman

2024年6月14日

Jot to the Ears

Beautiful, simple and a delight to add echo and reverb to give tracks full depth and dimension.

Not to mention, its green !

D. Lewis

2024年6月10日

Amazing! And Warm!

This plugin sounds amazing with guitar and vocals!! It’s being used in one of my betas as we speak!

G. Costa

2024年6月8日

Old Style!

Once you've understood it, it's very useful.

O. Morris

2024年6月8日

Galaxy Sound

Great Sounding Plugin

J. Burrows

2024年5月19日

Really Good Plug-In

Sweet sounding plug-in. Sometimes a part needs a little extra something. This can make it just sound better.

M. Fulwider

2024年5月17日

Get the EP-34 before going for this tape echo!

Ok, don't get me wrong, this is a cool tape delay! If you had never used the EP-34 you would love it! But, the EP-34 IMHO is just WAY cooler sounding. Wait for a big sale on this one to add it to your plugin library! It has its own flavor that can add in certain situations!

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

G. Sifakis

2024年5月7日

Amazing emulator!

Space echo was something I've always wanted in my studio but age and prices of the hardwares always kept me thinking it twice! Well this is a problem of the past since I have purchased Galaxy tape echo! Simple to use with virtually limitless possibilities! Really fun to use and experiment with your sounds! Oh! And it sounds amazing!

T. bryan

2024年5月5日

BEST OF THE BEST

Sounds as good as the original thing, but what else would I expect from UA!

c. nagel

2024年5月2日

99% am Original

Wir haben die Hardwareversion im Studio- es ist beruhigend das Original schonen zu können und das lästige Tapewechseln fällt auch weg.
Danke UA Team:)

A. Holbert

2024年4月14日

Must Have!

As a Guitar Player, This is the best sounding emulation I have heart so far and it you get it sale You might feel like you need UAD some additional Money. LOL. All Jokes Aside It's Incredible!
Thank You UAD TEAM!

B. Seidendorf

2024年2月14日

Top

What can I say? Just add this sprinkle of magic in your side chain

R. El Rifai

2024年1月18日

Can't live without it now

I didn't know that this plugin would become a staple for me when I bought it. Literally can't do anything without it now!

A. Ogarev

2024年1月17日

Galaxy Tape Echo

super++

P. Kalous

2024年1月16日

opinion

Hello,
all ok but only Galaxy Tape Echo and The Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor didn't appear in my ProTools 11.
Lexicon 224, and others, yes.
Pavel

J. Janev

2024年1月14日

My favorite tape echo!

It sounds like a real tape with those pitch and glitch movements! I usually set the delay slightly to the left and the reverb to the right - this gives a very nice space to the sound. And since it can't be set to a very long delay, I put another plugin before it with an extra delay to achieve slower repeats. The sound is so real!

G. Rostock

2024年1月12日

Total waste of money

Went back to the free Ableton echo, as this has no tail and really is just a bright reverb.

1-20 of315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16