Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of230件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Marshall

2021年5月8日

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

UADユーザー

2021年4月6日

Love it!

Just used it on a trumpet line on a recent mix! Sounds Very Organic!!

C. Belien

2021年1月14日

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

J. Brett

2021年1月6日

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

A. Thomas

2020年12月23日

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

M. Schenck

2020年11月2日

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

c. soyugazi

2020年10月27日

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

2020年10月16日

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

UADユーザー

2020年10月4日

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

Creative

Great!

J. Park

2020年9月13日

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

J. López Uribe

2020年9月12日

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

2020年9月11日

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

1-20 of230件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12