Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of224件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schenck

2020年11月2日

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

c. soyugazi

2020年10月27日

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

2020年10月16日

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

UADユーザー

2020年10月4日

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

Creative

Great!

J. Park

2020年9月13日

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

J. López Uribe

2020年9月12日

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

2020年9月11日

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

2020年9月10日

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

2020年9月5日

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

2020年8月24日

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

1-20 of224件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12